CCH Tagetik

Solución de CPM basada en la nube y local para la planificación financiera

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(95)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,1/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

96%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 95

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

very useful software

Revisado el 29/12/2022

you can enjoy it! this tool is the best, I highly recommend it.

you can enjoy it! this tool is the best, I highly recommend it.

Puntos a favor

I really like the automation feature which saves a lot of time and the user interface is easy to master

Puntos en contra

I had a very good experience with cch tagetik I will recommend it

Eugene
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Impressive system to handle close, consolidations, and planning

Revisado el 28/4/2022

We use CCH Tagetik for financial close, consolidations, financial reporting, other management...

We use CCH Tagetik for financial close, consolidations, financial reporting, other management reporting, and budgeting/planning/forecasting. Some of our planning uses include revenue modeling, wage modeling, asset planning, cash flow forecasting, and allocations. CCH Tagetik can do so much and is easy to use, so our users and administrators are always eager to do more with it.

Puntos a favor

The system is extremely easy to use for technical and non-technical personnel. The system also has a wide range of out of the box features to get started right away, while also being extremely flexible in case you want to scale the product with your business.

Puntos en contra

The product is generally extremely intuitive for the portions that a customer would use or be familiar with. That being said, new developments should be promoted more, in order for customers to keep up with the system and take advantage of the changes.

Meghan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

All around a decent product

Revisado el 14/10/2015

Puntos a favor

The ability to warehouse, pull, and update large volumes of data.

Puntos en contra

The inability to easily create or modify reports plus the trouble successfully running complex reports with more than one analysis build in.

Cristina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tagetik review 2019

Revisado el 9/12/2019

Overall we are happy about Tagetik and we continued buying new modules (IFRS16, CbCR) to help us...

Overall we are happy about Tagetik and we continued buying new modules (IFRS16, CbCR) to help us with the new regulations. We support having the system and make it grow with new items.

Puntos a favor

After the Tagetik implementation was closed and we could launch out first budgeting year with it, we saw a radical change in the way we work, how fast we get the data, how easy the users work with it, how clean and reliable it was. The quarterly closings and consolidations have become so much neater and faster.

Puntos en contra

The original project was a lot more complex on the revenue generating side, the cash flows, the intercompany declarations, which we had to give up doing directly in Tagetik and instead loading them through Excel modeling done outside the system. Clearly budgeting and forecasting from a flow point of view takes longer because it's not a "update a number, push the button, system is updated" anymore.

Matteo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Very useful and very hard

Revisado el 24/3/2023

Puntos a favor

The fact that it's very useful to manage your budget expecially in the money transfer from a user to another, even when you transfer more than 1000K€

Puntos en contra

The fact that you need a special consultant to learn how to use it: an operating manual would be too long

Viral
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great product, highly customizable to your needs

Revisado el 12/8/2021

Overall good product, expensive, good customer support and account managers.
user friendly,...

Overall good product, expensive, good customer support and account managers.
user friendly, customizable, easy to onboard new users.

Puntos a favor

It is blank vanilla product that lets us customize it to fit our needs.
It has lot of built in / out of the box functionality for financial planning and reporting needs.
The implementation is quick and easy with SaaS.

Puntos en contra

The nicheness of the product means, it's costly and hard to find consultant/developers.
Too much customizing also complexes the data flow and processes.
some performance issues during our implementation. not in production so far.

Brooke
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great Customer Service/Accuracy with Consolidation

Revisado el 13/6/2017

Treat their customers right.

Treat their customers right.

Puntos a favor

CCH Tagetik has amazing customer services. They are always willing to help whenever we have a question. We also switch to CCH Tagetik consolidation tool and this has eliminate a lot of human error and has strengthen our financials on accuracy.

Puntos en contra

The speed to retrieve data could be faster. Now, this could be our company needing to upgrade servers.

Bjørn Born Sylvest
Bjørn Born Sylvest
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos químicos
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tagetik CPM

Revisado el 21/3/2017

6 years of history with our Tagetik journey
Four upgrade almost without any pain.
Easy to...

6 years of history with our Tagetik journey
Four upgrade almost without any pain.
Easy to maintain and administrator. Super end user friendly - finance people loves it's excel

Puntos a favor

6 years of history with our Tagetik journey
Four upgrade almost without any pain.
Easy to maintain and administrator. Super end user friendly - finance people loves it's excel

Puntos en contra

Easy to get carried away to do too many changes

Chiara
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Smart and effective

Revisado el 16/7/2016

The reporting with use of Tagetik has become faster and more effective.
You can organize the...

The reporting with use of Tagetik has become faster and more effective.
You can organize the report fitting the users needs.
The consolidation process works well.
A good thing is that the consolidator can follow step by step the data-entry process of the subsidiaries.

Puntos a favor

Tagetik is a simple to use and flexible instrument.
I didn't follow the implementation from the beginning but I've learned quickly the majority of functionalities.
I learned to use Tagetik mostly from my collegues and by using it. It's not a stressing process.
This application permit the users to improve their accounting and analysis skills thanks to its features.
Tagetik is a smart company, creates network among customers and employees.

Puntos en contra

The online guide is poor of contents. It could be good for a beginner but it lacks of specific topics. In particular for CDM's section.

Chiara
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

I have managed many projects of statutory and managerial consolidation financial statements

Revisado el 10/5/2017

Puntos a favor

There is always a solution tailored on the customer needs built together. Technical support is efficient and available in every moment.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes some logics in the processes seem to be more complicated than they are. More simplification can be useful.

Giosue
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tagetik a powerful tool for your CPM Processes

Revisado el 16/5/2017

Puntos a favor

The software is very easy to use and really helpful with our internal processes of Budgeting Planning Closing and Managerial Consolidation.

Puntos en contra

The software is less good when you need some function that is not a default set. In this case, it is more difficult to achieve your expected results. This occurs just a few times.

Luca
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Tagetik is not just a software but much more

Revisado el 12/5/2017

Puntos a favor

Tagetik is an integrated solution for all your needs about performance management, Solvency II reporting, IFRS and much more.

Puntos en contra

For our company, the main least of Tagetik is the lack of a native integration with the software APM of the same Company.

Dario
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Tagetik, my reporting tool

Revisado el 25/3/2017

The software offers a wide range of analytical tools, and is very straightforward for reporting...

The software offers a wide range of analytical tools, and is very straightforward for reporting purposes. It is very useful for reconciliations and tidying up the accounts.

Puntos a favor

Flexibility, quick, reliable and user-friendly

Puntos en contra

implementation and set-up costs are substantial

Stefano
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Tagetik CPM - my experience with budgeting and accounting reconciliation

Revisado el 24/3/2017

We have worked to build an application to be able to do:
- strategic planning
- definition of...

We have worked to build an application to be able to do:
- strategic planning
- definition of commercial budget
- gathering information workflow
- reconciliation of data management and Accounting

Tagetik give us the opportunity to combine all these requirements

Puntos a favor

Large amount of native or custom function available

Puntos en contra

not so easy to use for beginners, It requires a lot of practical application to get all the benefits

Bob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Does exactly what it says on the tin

Revisado el 26/3/2015

Puntos a favor

Awesome product, supplier easy to work with (a big bonus). Probably the best joint decision Finance and Technology have ever made regarding choice of core systems. Simple to use. Highly intuitive and puts control firmly into the Office of Finance removing the reliance on technology to deliver reports. Saved a huge amount of time on our month end processes.

Puntos en contra

Deep dive into the database and the fieldnames are in Italian, but then the company is based in Lucca, so this is to be expected.

Mattia
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple, complete, powerful!

Revisado el 15/1/2016

Puntos a favor

I have followed step by step the implementation of Tagetik in our headquarter and I find it very simple and powerful.
It guides simple users during the consolidation process and it is very powerful for power-users. You can use it with a lot of level of options.
Tagetik is a fresh company: care of the customers and focused on the future!

Puntos en contra

As I know the software from the installation I don't have any bad note, but I find the internal (from the software) help documentations poor for some functionality.

Tim
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Good but always a surprise

Revisado el 1/12/2016

We use Tagetik for the consolidation / budgeting as well as for the Notes and other reporting...

We use Tagetik for the consolidation / budgeting as well as for the Notes and other reporting purposes (CDM Tool). For the normal purposes, I think it is a good to very good possibility to ease the consolidation purpose. My colleagues from Controlling are also satisfied with the functionalities of the reporting / budgeting tools. Nevertheless, it is not really user-friendly as it needs a lot of fine-tuning in places you might not see in the first sight. We are using it for over a year now and still we find new things that surprise us every day.
I experienced a very strange habit in Tagetik that sometimes things just don`t work but next time you try it (without changing anything in the settings) it suddenly works. That makes it a daily surprise.
Overall I have to admit that I already worked with both better and worse consolidation tools. The advantage of Tagetik, at least for our company, was that it can link to all the different general ledger systems that we use (which are plenty in regard to the size of our group).

Mario
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A beautiful route with Tagetik

Revisado el 3/11/2015

Puntos a favor

I really like the simplicity of use of the software as well as the friendly relationship and professionalism that is formed with the vendor

Puntos en contra

The thing I like least is the part related to the definition of multiphase processes, but this is one small exception

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización cívica y social
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic product, fantastic company

Revisado el 18/9/2015

Puntos a favor

Software is easy to use with Excel front end. Company is supportive and knowledgeable.

Puntos en contra

Not much. A few years ago there were some translation issues, but not much now that they have a bigger presence in the US

Job
Job
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Extremely flexible

Revisado el 25/1/2018

Puntos a favor

Easy to use for the end user, great for consolidation, broad reporting functionalities and the combination of a single data source and validation processes ensure accuracy.

Puntos en contra

It has to be updated regularly to ensure performance standards since it can be slightly buggy at times, but Tagetik takes their responsibility to keep working on it.

Alessandro
Calificación general
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

I use Tagetik for financial reporting and consolidation, budget and demand planning.

Revisado el 17/5/2017

Puntos a favor

Tagetik Consolidation is a robust financial consolidation solution. Concerning the others areas of my experience, it is a less strong solution but it is possible to customize to address complex requirements.

Puntos en contra

Not all of the modules are robust, in some cases to much customizations are required during implementation.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

First time EPM user reviews CCH Tagetik

Revisado el 27/11/2022

Puntos a favor

The reporting features, are intuitive and simple to use, drag and drop to create report and complicated filterings can be maintained easily by using it dynamically. User interface is asthetically pleasing, making the closing process easier to navigate, follow through and fast.

Puntos en contra

The execution running time can sometimes be slow for certain processes. Maybe it could be due to complex calculations or maybe there are external factors in play behind the software (other user performing the same thing at the same time)

Bob
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Putting control of finance reporting where it belongs - with finance

Revisado el 22/12/2016

When we decided the time had come to though away hundreds of spreadsheets and impliment a proper...

When we decided the time had come to though away hundreds of spreadsheets and impliment a proper CPM solution we went through all the normal vendor selection processes. The result was selection of Tagetik.

It's ease of use, yet incredible power were what drove our decision.

The fact that complex reporting, budgetting, forecasting can now all be controlled by the finance team themselves and not have to be reliant on "tech expertise" has made a masive difference to how we do things.

We have not looked back

Srajan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Review of Tagetik

Revisado el 9/11/2016

I love the attitude of people working at Tagetik to understand your needs and develop specific...

I love the attitude of people working at Tagetik to understand your needs and develop specific working solutions in a very short period of time.

Puntos a favor

Simple to use.
Very intuitive.

Gabriele
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

A complete CPM platform, mature, increasing continuosly and constantly focused

Revisado el 30/3/2015

IMHO, Tagetik represent the actual "state of the art" of a CPM Solution.

Up to date, easy to use...

IMHO, Tagetik represent the actual "state of the art" of a CPM Solution.

Up to date, easy to use but not banal, rich of functionalities, strongly focused on finance processes and, above all, deeply oriented on collaboration across the organization.

From the 4.3.2 release, the user interface and experience are strongly improved in an exciting skin