Vagaro

Software empresarial y de planificación para salones de belleza, peluquerías, spas y estudios de fitness.

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(3.361)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

95%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 3361

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medicina alternativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Me encanta

Revisado el 25/2/2020

Todo en uno a un precio accesible, mejor que otras compañías que he probado y en Puerto Rico...

Todo en uno a un precio accesible, mejor que otras compañías que he probado y en Puerto Rico funciona super bien.

Puntos a favor

EL precio es fabuloso. Ellos pensaron en todo y como cada negocio tiene necesidades diferentes crearon los servicios individuales y tu los añades de acuerdo a las demandas de tu negocio y eso vale un millón. Accesible y fácil de usar. Te facilita la vida muchísimo. Gracias por crear esta super herramienta para negocios.

Puntos en contra

no he visto un contra. todo me encanta. los tutoriales son lo mejor.

Respuesta de Vagaro

Hello, thank you for sharing your feedback. We appreciate it so much. We are grateful to have you as a Business on Vagaro!

Elmer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La gestion de vagaro

Revisado el 8/7/2023

Puntos a favor

Cumplió con mis expectativas puesto que me permite recordar citas, su facilidad y gestión es muy buena lo que hace que esta herramienta sea llamativa.

Puntos en contra

Muchas veces no es tan rápido, varia muchas veces en la rapidez dependiendo del dispositivo en donde se ingrese.

Tania
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Estoy feliz con Vagaro debería ser bilingüe inglés y español

Revisado el 28/9/2022

Para mi las citas de las clientas m. Me gustaría usar todo lo relacionado con social media...

Para mi las citas de las clientas m. Me gustaría usar todo lo relacionado con social media integrado a vagaro

Puntos a favor

Me ayudo mucho mi esposo porque todo es en inglés , así lo he aprendido usar. Español porfavor

Puntos en contra

Creo que si estuviera en español podría usar el 100 % d Vagaro hay muchas cosas no he podido usar porque no las entiendo

Adela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very Help to Small Bussiness

Revisado el 30/6/2020

Tiene el mejor precio para los micro negocios

Tiene el mejor precio para los micro negocios

Puntos a favor

las clases son verdaderamente interesantes

Puntos en contra

Todo esta muy bien entendido en las clases

Respuesta de Vagaro

Hi Adela, thanks so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with our Software. Thank you for being a Vagaro Business!

Santiago
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hardware informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Could you choose Vagaro?

Revisado el 9/10/2023

Buena, ayuda bastante para la gestión de cualquier empresa por lo que no veo porque no recomendarlo.

Buena, ayuda bastante para la gestión de cualquier empresa por lo que no veo porque no recomendarlo.

Puntos a favor

La ayuda que da para la programación de citas y gestión de meetings u o básicamente organización del personal es impecable. 10/10

Puntos en contra

Seria mejor si el cobro de uso por el software fuera un cobro único ya sea mensual o anual y no por movimiento o transacción.

Isidoro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Empresas

Revisado el 2/2/2023

Puntos a favor

Desde mi experiencia dentro del ámbito empresarial, considero que lo más destacable de la app, es el precio que tiene con respecto a otros similares, y que, además de ello, cumple con las expectativas notablemente. Además, a todos nos pasa que nos olvidamos de muchas cosas, y con esto, ayuda gracias a los recordatorios, a que no pase esto.

Puntos en contra

No tengo nada malo que añadir acerca de este software. Es más, como he dicho antes, una aplicación con esta utilidad, sirve para mucho positivamente, tanto a las empresas, como a los clientes.

Eduardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

El software de citas.

Revisado el 6/2/2023

Puntos a favor

Me he encontrado con un software estupendo con muy buena facilidad de uso y de gran calidad. Además es muy accesible para todo tipo de personas que deseen usarla y con una primera impresión muy llamativa para los clientes.

Puntos en contra

Considero que una de las pequeñas contras que se pueden encontrar en dicho software es la rapidez del mismo. He intentado acceder a través de distintos medios y el tiempo de rapidez y de carga no varía en función de un medio u otro.

Edisson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mi agendador

Revisado el 12/7/2023

Me ah gustado mucho ya que gracias a su prueba gratuita pude saber cómo funciona y tiene un costo...

Me ah gustado mucho ya que gracias a su prueba gratuita pude saber cómo funciona y tiene un costo muy accesible para pequeños negocios.

Puntos a favor

Es una App fácil y sencilla para el agendamiento y recordatorio de citas para mis pacientes.

Puntos en contra

Es algunas ocasiones para algunas personas puede ser desconocida y tal vez sea por desconocimiento a nivel de país.

daniel
daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Una herramienta indispensable para agendar citas

Revisado el 22/2/2024

Puntos a favor

La eficiencia de gestionar citas y personal de manera rápida y segura

Puntos en contra

Que demora tiempo de aprendizaje a personas que no tienen conocimiento de los software.

Arturo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Vagaro

Revisado el 2/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Vagaro me ayuda a organizar todos mis formularios, notas de tratamiento y notas privadas de yoga, todo en un lugar seguro.

Puntos en contra

perder oportunidades de expansión y de clientes potenciales.

Alejandro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Banca
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Vagaro para agendar citas

Revisado el 3/2/2023

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de utilización es esencial a la hora de escoger una aplicación, Vagaro cumple

Puntos en contra

Aún está en inicio y tiene que mejorar mucho

kelly johana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

vagaro la mejor plataforma de pago

Revisado el 8/1/2023

hasta la fecha llena todas mis expectativas cumple con todo lo que promete

hasta la fecha llena todas mis expectativas cumple con todo lo que promete

Puntos a favor

me permite realizar pagos de nomina puedo sincronizar el calendario con fechas de corte u pago

Puntos en contra

de hecho me gusta todo de este software

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 4.0 /10

Vágaro no me trajo ninguna novedad

Revisado el 1/5/2023

Puntos a favor

Fue relativamente fácil de usar y buena sincronización

Puntos en contra

No me aportó grandes cosas, se intentó implementar en mi trabajo pero no resultó.

Axel
Axel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

It's great but unnecessary

Revisado el 12/7/2022

It's awesome really really awesome but like I said is not necessary for small companys, maybe if...

It's awesome really really awesome but like I said is not necessary for small companys, maybe if you grow up in the future it is a better idea. Is your decision.

Puntos a favor

It's a good option for organize all the company schedule, there are so many functions for all, anyone can use this and is not necessary to know about this software, is so intuitive.

Puntos en contra

I really thing that is unnecessary beacuse you can do a lot of this things in other app for free, but some functions are only in this app that made it better. If you don't have the money for pay this, I really recommend use your phone calendar or something like that.

Alternativas consideradas

Google Calendar

Razones para elegir Vagaro

It's free

Software anterior

Google Calendar

Razones para cambiar a Vagaro

free

Respuesta de Vagaro

Hello Axel. We appreciate the review. We'll definitely take your feedback into consideration.

Meagan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos cosméticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Vagaro for Salon/Spas

Revisado el 11/12/2023

I've had no negative experiences with Vagaro and I don't see myself switching to another software...

I've had no negative experiences with Vagaro and I don't see myself switching to another software any time soon.

Puntos a favor

Vagaro is very easy to use and has a lot of features that other booking software does not. The online booking software and appointment management is convenient for clients.

Puntos en contra

I do think services or products paid for with reward points should also be able to be paid partially with points if clients do not want to use all of their points. Currently it is all or nothing. For instance, if a client has 20 reward points and is purchasing a $40 product, they should be able to split the payment between points and cash. So far, this can only be done by manually removing points from their account.

Sarry
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Give it a go

Revisado el 30/11/2020

I just wish there was a little more to Vagaro when it comes to business essentials. It is really...

I just wish there was a little more to Vagaro when it comes to business essentials. It is really important for owners to track their numbers without having to do extra work and I just wish there was more there. I also wish that texting was a part of the program seeing as how contactless is the way to go but to charge an arm and a leg is a bit much. I get that new ideas are coming up and the actual subscription isn't expensive, but don't up-charge us because technology changes and you see it as a way to get money from us. I also wish there was an option for split payments of more than one credit card. I wish that they did NOT charge a fee for us to accept credit card tips. A few ideas and ways to help.

Puntos a favor

This software is pretty easy to use and it allows us to check our schedules anytime

Puntos en contra

There are always pros and cons, for me sometimes it's the reliability that bothers me. Sometimes appointments will not show and clients get a confirmation which is frustrating. I also don't like the way the company handles its credit card processing especially during covid, it would be nice not to have to pay an extra free when it comes to storing cards in the system. I also didn’t like how little resources there are for reports or how little the software offers you a boost when you pay for a service to "get noticed" otherewise everything is pretty standard.

Respuesta de Vagaro

Thank you for your review, if you have any ideas about how we can improve the software you can share them at feedback.vagaro.com

Sara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

DOPE ASS APP!

Revisado el 22/1/2024

It WORKS! I used to use square and that the worst application ever.

It WORKS! I used to use square and that the worst application ever.

Puntos a favor

It's super easy for myself and useres to book apps and update all information.

Puntos en contra

It's way to expensive for one usr. Not to happy about that.

Khan Md Mohaiuminul Islam
Khan Md Mohaiuminul Islam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

As a small business Owner, Smart choice to deal daily activities.

Revisado el 24/11/2023

As a small business owner, Vagaro is really helpful. By using the Vagaro app, users can easily...

As a small business owner, Vagaro is really helpful. By using the Vagaro app, users can easily appoint the service.
On my end, its very easy to set , and learn the basics, such as scheduling auto reminders and emails for customers. It has the option to identify roles like owner, sales customer service bookkeeper, etc., so I can easily divide tasks.

Puntos a favor

Simple to configure and set up; proper guidelines are available for that
As a small business owner, it is difficult to handle all the responsibilities associated with running a business. Vagaro really helps me to divide tasks and set automated reminders and emails.
Payment options also secure here.

Puntos en contra

Paying the swipe fee for every credit card transaction is kind of a headache for me. It's a good option to take a one-time payment, like in this situation.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medicina alternativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Option to not have to create a custom booking platform

Revisado el 19/1/2024

Puntos a favor

Very easy to learn along with the cc processing built in.

Puntos en contra

Would like to have a little more ability to edit the titles and be able to accept shared package people for our clients this options sometimes does not work well the first time the clients try to accept.

Kathy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great App to Find Local Service Providers in Beauty, Fitness, Pet Care, Etc.

Revisado el 17/3/2024

My experience has been great. I'm hoping to continue finding professionals in my areas of need and...

My experience has been great. I'm hoping to continue finding professionals in my areas of need and I would love my husband to use it for her personal training once he gets serious about it.

Puntos a favor

I use Vagaro as a potential customer and I love that I can input my location and view providers and tons of helpful information about them, including reviews. It's nice to even have a gallery of professionals' photos. I like that the filtering gives me a lot of options to be very specific. My husband is a personal trainer and is considering using Vagaro from the business side - I've encouraged him to give it a go.

Puntos en contra

This isn't a great critique of Vagaro but I feel like it isn't used by a great number of people in our more rural area. I wish there was more outreach to businesses outside of cities so we could have a better representation of what's available. With that said, I feel like those who are on the app are more professional and serious about their craft which makes me consider them more strongly.

Stacey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Vagaro has been a godsend for me !

Revisado el 19/3/2024

It has been a great and helpful experience helping my small massage business take off !

It has been a great and helpful experience helping my small massage business take off !

Puntos a favor

The ability to navigate it without much headache.

Puntos en contra

I have no complaints! Have nothing to complain about.

Adina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best method for spa and salon scheduling

Revisado el 15/3/2024

Puntos a favor

I love that I can find everything from a yoga class to a top notch stylist with ease.

Puntos en contra

Nothing so far - It seems to be a great product for the service industry. I have used others that have been terrible.

Roy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Scheduling done right

Revisado el 12/2/2024

Puntos a favor

It schedules appointments fast and easy with a solid UI.

Puntos en contra

Found it can be difficult to find vendors not in my area to book with.

Molly
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Is Varago is good for your company?

Revisado el 11/8/2022

With Vagaro the purpose was always selling time. FIlling up the white space on the calendar with...

With Vagaro the purpose was always selling time. FIlling up the white space on the calendar with clients and making sure you did that as efficiently and productively each day as possible in order to create growth and profit for the company. Vagaro is a tool in which you are able to do that. But for bigger salons that need more details, reports, numbers, it does fall bit a short.

Puntos a favor

I liked that this system was super simple and straight forward. It is very easy to switch over to Vagaro from another company which is what we did. The ease of use is definitely a plus but it also was a reason why we left. It was not very detailed on other aspects that we needed more options and attention on.

Puntos en contra

I love a software company that has a well developed app for it's salon users. This is important for the team because they use this every hour to see and check their schedules. I think also the reports should have been more detailed and intricate but they may have improved that at this time. I don't think anything was difficult to use but because of it's ease of use, it meant that the software didn't really allow for as much information and details as we needed at the time to run a salon aiming towards growth. Things were hard to find or figure out because it wasn't provided in the reports or we had to add other features from outside companies to make up for lacking features.

Alternativas consideradas

Phorest

Razones para elegir Vagaro

We were looking to find the right fit for our needs so that we could hit our growth and potential goals.

Razones para cambiar a Vagaro

I ended up choosing Vagaro originally because I thought the ease of use was a huge selling point. However, we ended up switching over to Boulevard in the end.

Respuesta de Vagaro

Thank you for the feedback, we love to hear that our software is easy to use. We recently released updates to our reports section based on the feedback that businesses were looking for more intricate data. You can check what other features we are currently working on here: https://feedback.vagaro.com/forums/915991-feature-requests

Mohammad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Vagaro is the market place for the services you look for.

Revisado el 3/3/2023

One of the great market places I have seen and dealt with. The support is really great when you...

One of the great market places I have seen and dealt with. The support is really great when you have a complain.

Puntos a favor

Lots of services are available in one place, the options are great, cost is very low, you get lots of discounts, interfaces are great.

Puntos en contra

You might experience slowness in Vagaro at times and this is not due to internet. it could be because of the servers but this is rate to happen.

Alternativas consideradas

TrueCoach y Weave

Razones para elegir Vagaro

Vagaro membership cost is much better, the support is better and it has more services.

Software anterior

WellnessLiving

Razones para cambiar a Vagaro

Both systems did not have the requirements, not easy to learn how to go around, calendars do not sync. easily.