Opiniones de Courseplay

Courseplay

Plataforma de formación corporativa basada en la nube

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(12)
Relación calidad-precio
4,9/5
Funciones
4,7/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

100%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 12

Sunil
Sunil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A Very Intuitive Learning App

Revisado el 13/6/2023

Puntos a favor

Easily customizable app with great learning experience

Puntos en contra

There is nothing that is least liked. They have everything for a great learning

Respuesta de Firstventure

Hello there! Thank you so much for your honest feedback! We truly appreciate it and will continuously strive to ensure you truly enjoy using our platform.

Swati
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Courseplay

Revisado el 3/10/2020

It has been a great association with Courseplay. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very helpful and has...

It has been a great association with Courseplay. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] is very helpful and has good insights on using the LMS to the best of its capabilities. The system is smooth working and gives the desired results. Has all major features required in an LMS system

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and understand. All major features needed in an LMS is present. As an admin, the back end is smooth to operate with. They also provide with customization of reports as and when needed by us

Puntos en contra

Would like to see some more gamification features to enhance learner engagement

Respuesta de Firstventure

Hi there! Thank you so much for your review! We are in the process of launching many new features to improve learner engagement and will certainly update you once they are live.

Kris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

CoursePlay Review

Revisado el 28/8/2020

happy with the experience and the support team

happy with the experience and the support team

Puntos a favor

Easy of navigation
Good support team
Tuen around time

Puntos en contra

* Solutions from the team. A tad in the reactive front.

Respuesta de Firstventure

Thank you so much for your honest review and feedback! We will continue to serve you the best we can.

Ajay
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Looking at the Future

Revisado el 22/9/2020

It has been very satisfying.

It has been very satisfying.

Puntos a favor

Courseplay is not just an LMS, but way beyond. With continuous interaction, I have realized that the functions they plan to add would enable not just tracking what the learners have understood, but gauging what they would need in future. So, that's looking at the future.

Puntos en contra

I would like if they can include more inbuilt assessment games.

Respuesta de Firstventure

Thank you so much for your fair and honest feedback! We look forward to our continued relationship.

CHINMAY
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

REVIEW OF COURSEPLAY AS AN USER

Revisado el 28/8/2020

EXCELLENT

EXCELLENT

Puntos a favor

EASE OF USE, FASTER PRESENTATION, CAN BE ACCESSED ANYWHERE AND EVERYWHERE. IMPROVED COMPLIANCE THAT HELPED OUR ORGANISATION.

Puntos en contra

SCANNED .PDF FILES ARE PRESENTED IN MORE LEGIBLE MANNER TO PROMOTE IMPROVED INTEREST IN LEARNING.

Respuesta de Firstventure

Thank you so much for such a positive and honest review. We truly appreciate it and we will always make sure to continue serving you in the best way we can.

Upendra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

BCAS Review

Revisado el 13/11/2020

Good.

Good.

Puntos a favor

The product is easy to use and facilitate us in reaching out to our members on a large scale.

Puntos en contra

Video uploading from our end is a problem.

Respuesta de Firstventure

Hi there! Thank you do much for your honest feedback! We truly appreciate it and will continuously strive to ensure you have an excellent experience on our platform.

Prakash
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Courseplay

Revisado el 18/9/2020

Puntos a favor

This Is very nice app. its help us to check Knowledge of DA and we can easily track the performance

Puntos en contra

Overall Good app. and its part of our daily professional life

Respuesta de Firstventure

Hi there! Thank you so much for your honest and transparent review. Looking forward to continuing to do great work for you!

Swati
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A great service

Revisado el 30/9/2020

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use and the customer support is great.

Puntos en contra

I struggled to upload courses with images. However, I received support and the issue was resolved.

Respuesta de Firstventure

Hi there! Thank you so much for your positive and honest feedback! We look forward to a long and impactful relationship with you.

Tanya
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Easy to use. Needs to improve on intuitiveness and speed

Revisado el 30/12/2015

Pros-
Great customer service
Very adaptive in improving the product
Good look and feel of the...

Pros-
Great customer service
Very adaptive in improving the product
Good look and feel of the product
Good concept

Cons-
Speed was slow
Not extremely intuitive

Respuesta de Firstventure

Thank you so much for such a fair and honest review. We're working on making the application much more intuitive and with the latest version, many of the opportunities you have listed have been addressed. I really appreciate you taking the time to review our product!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Courseplay At Aussee Oats

Revisado el 3/9/2020

been good. lots of benefit to our team. We require constant training on products. Was extra benefit...

been good. lots of benefit to our team. We require constant training on products. Was extra benefit for soft skill training.

Puntos a favor

Ease of Use, Gamification. Support provided

Puntos en contra

Iphone app. The app is good but some courses didnt show up properly.

Respuesta de Firstventure

Thank you so much for your fair and honest review! We look forward to working with you!

Rakesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing platform

Revisado el 13/11/2020

Comments- I would enthusiastically suggest Courseplay if you’re dealing with large number of...

Comments- I would enthusiastically suggest Courseplay if you’re dealing with large number of employees in your company especially blue collar ones. It’s very easy to on-board and train employees thanks to Courseplay

Puntos a favor

Pros-
-The interface is user friendly almost anyone can get a hang of it
-Courses and modules and easily available
- highly collaborative and customisable
-offers courses in local languages

Puntos en contra

Cons- it’s not an open source yet for everyone to access

Respuesta de Firstventure

Thank you so much for your honest review!

Andrea
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Courseplay, an all in one digital platform

Revisado el 23/4/2020

Puntos a favor

It is very intuitively designed. Easy to set up and use. It has a host of very useful features and can host all types of content, quizzes and interactions. The customisable leader board and reward system is one of my favourite features.

Puntos en contra

There are still a few features which can be enhanced. But this does not impact its immediate usability.

Respuesta de Firstventure

Hi Andrea, thank you so much for your honest review. We look forward to a continued relationship with you.