Quickbase

La forma más fácil de construir tus propias aplicaciones sin código.

Calificación general

4,5 /5
(257)
Relación calidad-precio
4,1/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,1/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

90%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 257

yunuen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

creando el futuro

Revisado el 17/11/2022

Mi trato con ella a sido interesante ya que con esta e aprendido a lograr las cosas de manera mas sencilla y practica como el hecho de poder crear con tan solo unos cuantos clics.

Puntos a favor

te permite crear aplicaciones de manera rapida y eficiente, gracias a esta se logra un seguimiento del inventario,la gestion de proyectos y los registros financieros etc.Me parece importante que cualquiera pueda utilizar Quickbase sin conocimientos previos.

Puntos en contra

Es un poco confuso como cambiar o ajustar una aplicacion.

Alternativas consideradas

Basecamp

Razones para cambiar a Quickbase

la elegi porque realmente es una plataforma muy experimentada y agradable que cuenta con un buen estilo y deja que logres personalizar segun tus necesidades.
Luis armando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

El.poder de la NUBE

Revisado el 5/11/2022

Positiva pero se puede mejorar haciendo mas facil y accesible la.solucion

Puntos a favor

Poder subir a la nube y almacenar proyectos clave y.toda.informacion comercial de tareas de grupos de trabajo interno

Puntos en contra

Procesos complicados para trabajar a distancia.con grupos.de trabajo

Alternativas consideradas

Basecamp

Razones para cambiar a Quickbase

Uso muchos productos segun la.sofisticacion de.el.grupo de trabajo la.solucion debe ser distinta y ad hoc
Miguel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Crea aplicaciones sin codificación

Revisado el 22/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Permite adquirir datos rápidamente, administrar tareas

Puntos en contra

Muy caro, y en ocasiones se queda bloqueado nose si es por el SO o por la versión

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Bastante interesante y sofisticado

Revisado el 27/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Suele ser sumamente abarcativo y completo en sus caracteristicas.

Puntos en contra

Puede ser un poco complicado de usar en ciertas funcionalidades, ademas de que su interfaz aveces suele ser un tanto engorrosa.

Frances
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easily Customizable Custom Project Management

Revisado el 27/11/2017

Puntos a favor

You can design it to work the way you need it to. It is highly customizable. It can work with other software and pull information and data.

Puntos en contra

There is a bit of a learning curve to design an app properly. It helps if you have feedback from all the stakeholders.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quickbase is highly customizable

Revisado el 13/4/2020

Quickbase is a good platform for mass creation of work orders or tasks, reporting on high levels and tracking work orders.

Puntos a favor

This software can be customized for your companies specific needs, can generate work orders and dispatch them, can be accessed via mobile app or web browser and has completely customizable reporting.

Puntos en contra

Unlike other work order generating platforms, this does not have a chat feature for the person work orders are dispatched to and the dispatcher integrated within the system.

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Project

Razones para cambiar a Quickbase

Ease of use, cost and functionality.

Respuesta de Quick Base Traducir a español

It's rewarding for us to hear about your experience with QuickBase. Helping you get the job done so you can spend more time doing what you love is what we're here for. Wishing you a year filled with success! - The QuickBase Team.

Brad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Customer service below par.

Revisado el 29/5/2015

Quickbase does not offer a phone number for customer service and sometimes take days to respond to e-mails. I often seem to know more about the program than the service representative I get - my boss says if I stay on the phone long enough with Quickbase I will figure a way around the problem while they tell me all the reasons something can't be done. I have found you can't respond to the surveys they send honestly if you want any help next time. The rep will scold you about how it negatively impacts their career and will likely not pick your email next time which means you wait that much longer before you get help next time. The reps like to call after office hours so they can show they attempted to respond quickly but you get no real help. The table-to-table relationships are so convoluted you will need a half-dozen fields and a weird relationship table to get information from one table to another, and then it won't arrive the way you want: It may be a drop-down that you have to click on four different fields to get the info from the other table. Ever need a simple number generator (x+1) for invoice numbers, job numbers, etc? Go somewhere else or hire someone to build you one (Excel users will cry). You get the response: we are working on that.
Bottom Line: when developing a management program you will have time-sensitive issues that will make you wish for something better.

Puntos a favor

Cloud-based program.

Puntos en contra

Convoluted, poor customer service, slow loading tables.

Respuesta de QuickBase Traducir a español

Hi Brad -

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We do pay close attention to what our customers say about us, and are always looking for opportunities to improve.

I'm sorry to hear you've had a negative experience with our Customer Care team. We set a high bar for delivering world-class customer service, and take your feedback seriously.

We have also been hard at work solving some of the product challenges you mentioned. This week we announced QuickBase Sync, a built-in feature that makes connecting QuickBase tables — and getting the right data in the right format — easier than ever. Many companies are also using Sync to import invoice numbers directly from their accounting platforms (QuickBooks Online, Intacct, or NetSuite, for example), which may help solve the formula challenge you mentioned.

Please feel free to follow up with me directly at [email protected] I am happy to continue working with you to ensure you're as successful as possible.

Mel Porter
Customer Care Leader
Intuit QuickBase

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best database platform for building customized solutions!

Revisado el 6/8/2020

Our major issue with finding a business system was finding one that could meet the needs of our niche industry. Most could meet at best 50% of what we needed out of the box and required extensive customization and development for the rest, plus changes to our workflows to use features. QuickBase allowed us to build the system we needed to support our business as it is.

Puntos a favor

We love at how customizable and quickly we can build data-driven applications for our company. Our business has needed a business solution for years but was constantly at a logjam trying to find a solution that met all our business needs nor forced us to change our workflows. QuickBase being a platform solution allowed us to build a solution that specifically met our needs and workflows. And it allowed us to do it quickly with low-code, making it not just the most customizable solution but the most affordable one as well.

Puntos en contra

Being a company steeped in visual design, the look of QuickBase isn't the most exciting out there. We wish there were more options to customize the look.

Respuesta de Intuit Traducir a español

Hey there!
We're so excited to read that you have joined the QuickBooks family and community! Providing you with the tools needed to succeed is what we strive for. It's a pleasure to read that QuickBooks works well for you and your business and that it allows you to build a solution that fits your needs and workflows. We recommend visiting our blog to keep up to date with what's new in QuickBooks: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/blog/).
Wishing you the best!
-Jay, The QuickBooks Team.

Robertson
Calificación general
  • Sector: Impresión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Deploy highly customizable workflow apps in no time

Revisado el 3/8/2021

Overall, it meets our business and operational needs within manufacturing quality. We use QuickBase in a number of our operations workflow. Workflow automation, messaging system, and customizable user dashboards are 3 key features in this app that we use a lot.

Puntos a favor

QuickBase is one of those apps that allow actual app users to design and create applications based on what they actually need. This is a platform that allows you to deploy apps in no time. This app also allows you to continuously evolve your apps as new requirements arise.

Puntos en contra

Just like any other platforms in the market, this platform is constantly evolving. Areas where I think QuickBase can improve more is its native report generation capability. More chart types and more widgets you can fit in the dynamic dashboard within its native capability is a welcome improvement.

Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Modular Application on the Market

Revisado el 24/1/2017

I recently started coaching at a gym that trains athletes. We needed a better way to keep track of our clients, their tests, their payments, and workouts. I had looked at all the "off the shelf" applications that were 'designed' for gyms, and none of them did everything we needed. In a few weeks with QuickBase, I had a fully customized and functioning application for our business, and the feedback from clients is great.

Puntos a favor

Customizable to what you need and how you want it, (but you have to know what you want)

Puntos en contra

Pretty expensive if you are only 1 or 2 users, you'll have to find a way to combine efforts with other users if you are a less than 3 man shop.

Amelia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos farmacéuticos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great Service for Any Project Manager

Revisado el 29/3/2020

Overall I really like using Quick Base and have found it to be very helpful in my role of assigning tasks and managing the work of my other team members.

Puntos a favor

I use Quick Base on a daily basis as a way of assigning tasks to integrators, quality assurance editors, and other members of our marketing team. I like it because in addition to providing details on all members on a project, it enables me to customize tasks depending upon who it is going to.

Puntos en contra

The software only sends a prompt when you manually ask it to; it does not prompt the team member if they are running low on time to complete the task.

Ramin
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The best Database Solution

Revisado el 23/3/2018

Puntos a favor

First of all, the price is so cheap for that kind of service and features. The software is super flexible and customizable. Easy integration and transfering data with Excel.

Puntos en contra

It's not very convenient to use, tools are navigated to difficult places and it takes a long time to adapt the entire interface.

Ralph
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Very pleased with QuickBase for nine years

Revisado el 4/6/2015

I've been a QuickBase user for nine years, and it's been a fantastic way for our company to improve its processes and to create new capabilities that would not have been possible otherwise. We've used it to provide a jointly accessible portal for the projects we do for our customers, with standardized PM templates, including the ability to display a MS Project Gantt chart, action items, document sharing, risk tracking, contact list, design metrics, etc. We also use it a lot as an intra-company globally accessible customer account tracking system - with one app per customer - to track who in our company is contacting whom in our customer's company and when. We also use it to track the hours for our support staff.

Puntos a favor

1. Easy for a novice to customize a template app to meet his needs.
2. Easy to share apps with new users.
3. Great customer support - I always get an almost immediate response, with great follow-through.
4. Reliability - all things considered, it is down very seldom

Puntos en contra

My main complaint has been that the API doesn't give you enough access to the full capabilities - but that will soon be addressed in an upcoming release.

Elizabeth
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

Complete info at our fingertips - a dream come true

Revisado el 30/1/2015

We had two completely separate people-databases, one for sales management and one for customer management. Careful setup of tables and apps in QuickBase allowed us to merge all the data from both databases into one very clean system, accessible by both sales staff and support/admin people. Conversion and data migration took a while, not because of QuickBase but because of how horridly "dirty" the data were on the sales management side. Garbage in, garbage out. Now, with QuickBase, there is no garbage!
One of the best parts is that each user can generate the reports that s/he needs without having to plow through convoluted interfaces and meaningless table names, and without having to write SQL queries or ask for one to be written.
We are thrilled to have found QuickBase and can't imagine how we got along without it.

Puntos a favor

Very easy report generation, responsive filters, amazing search functionality.
QuickBase reps, both sales and tech support, are wonderful.
Great value for the price!

Puntos en contra

Initial app setup without prior knowledge of database structure theory can be challenging. But don't let that scare you away!

Nick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para instalaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

An essential Project Management software.

Revisado el 7/11/2017

A major benefit is being able to keep track of all your files in one place. Then taking that data in those files and converting it into reports and charts.

Puntos a favor

This software will bring you and your origination into the 21st century. What is considered the "norm" are Excel files and sheets. Well with QuickBase, the software allows the user to create Apps. What these apps can do is create an entire realm of excel sheets into one application. This eliminates the need to save and send and keep track of one or many excel files. By have one application house all of your files any user can log into QuickBase and continue to works where the last person left off. No need to save and send and wait on some else to finish their part. All the data the lives inside these apps are in a "live" state and the data is shown in real time. The other good part about QuickBase is all this data can be converted into reports and charts, allowing the end user to display visual aids to meet needs.

Puntos en contra

There are a few minor cons however I will not write them as they are mainly just pet peeves of mines. I would say one con is, it will take some time for a new user of this software to start building applications. Now I am not saying this is a long process if the person is willing to learn they will learn rather quickly. QuickBase also offers what is called QuickBase University, user can join this online training course to help rapidly learn how to use this software.

Albert
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quickbase is a Game-changer for Small Business Management

Revisado el 10/9/2021

We have automated workflows and processes to reduce human error, especially in relation to deadlines and follow up tasks; we have been able to analyze our business in detail and make better informed decisions; we use quickbase in every aspect of our varied business - to process real estate transactions, compile and analyze business data, coordinate and run government grant programs, coordinate constructions projects and more.

Puntos a favor

Easy to begin immediately creating and customizing workflows and reporting; creates immediate and quantifiable time and resource savings. Automations increase these efficiency gains immensely and are easy to use.

Puntos en contra

Integrations and automations are extremely powerful tools that exponentially increase the value of quickbase but the switch from automations to pipelines presents a major issue in that pipelines are not intuitive or easy to use for the low-code manager. Without an easier to understand interface and/or much better documentation and support, the elimination of automations in favor of pipelines could be a major detractor from the usefulness of quickbase.

Gina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

QuickBase is awesome!

Revisado el 5/11/2015

Puntos a favor

There is so much I love about this product. Email notifications, customized databases, forms, rules, formulas etc. Using QuickBase has saved our department alot of money. We've built a lot of tools in-house instead of vetting and investing in additional vendors. If you have a technical mindset you can build anything with QuickBase. You can build experiences for your users that don't require alot of QB knowledge. We use it for lead retrieval, customer segmentation, CRM, marketing campaign management and much more.
QB has regular release dates, always bringing out new features, which is good.

Puntos en contra

The fact that anyone can create an application. We have many abandoned applications, however with some planning and rules put in place this is an easy solve. We also like it for project management, however have found to use other collaboration tools that allow to do things more quickly such as leaving a comment, checking things off as done as well as some file version control. all things doable in QB, however we had some issues with the team doing the admin work of updating. Using a different tool, then tying it to QB is the solve that worked for us

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent tool, but licensing and pricing make it less ubiquitous

Revisado el 13/2/2019

Puntos a favor

QuickBase is an incredible tool for modeling business processes. I've seen it used for everything from small TODO lists, where a tool like Asana is overkill, to running the inventory and procurement process for Fortune 500 companies. It's sweet spot, though, is providing a way for small teams to customize their business processes. For this, it's an incredibly valuable tool.

Puntos en contra

The pricing and licensing makes it tough to get started. This is a tool that would benefit from a large store of apps. Like a connection to Asana or Trello, the ability to push GPS coordinates from a cellphone (for field service operations), etc. It's hard to get started developing these because they don't have developer accounts, and the trial is only 30 days long.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Quickbase helps keep my projects on track and on budget

Revisado el 25/6/2021

Puntos a favor

I might be out of the norm here for Quickbase, but my team primarily uses it as a ticketing solution. We work with departments across my organization that require our team's knowledge and expertise, and keeping track of requests and tickets before Quickbase was a pain. I relied on my team to mark their own requests and to share them with others, but sometimes requests or tickets fell through the cracks. With Quickbase, I can stay on top of my team's requests and delegate tasks where appropriate.

Puntos en contra

Quickbase is feature rich, but it is not the prettiest software I've ever used. While I do appreciate the simplicity, the UI/UX might be a turn off for new users just learning the ropes.

Rome
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Quickbase is home.

Revisado el 20/11/2021

Overall, I thought Quickbase blew the top off of any other data management software I have ever seen. The fact that I didn’t need to use excel or numbers or my notes for data management anymore after I consolidated my data into Quickbase, made me feel professional. Each import took no time at all and I finally can breathe because everything is in one spot and not clustered. The table/chart building side of Quickbase is very fluent and easy to understand, even for software amateurs!

Puntos a favor

I liked how easy it was to import all of my data that I was already using on all types of different softwares. I run a cellphone repair business and using the relationship feature really helped me build the goals virtually on Quickbase. Seeing everything laid out in one place makes me happy.

Puntos en contra

When it comes to paper receipts/documents, I feel like there could be something for transferring documents through maybe taking a picture for your phone. Not everyone has a scanner (that they know how to use) and now days taking a picture on your phone is far more accessible.

Patricia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quickbase is the future of Databases

Revisado el 5/1/2017

If you are looking to streamline your data and have it available for all your company to have access at their fingertips... this is the application you need. We are a large Fuel provider and have started utilizing Quickbase applications for purchase orders, fleet management, parts returned, functions tremendously saves, etc. It has unified processes within the company that were never able to stick before. Data is retrievable quickly for instant answers. We learn from it every day and it has functions tremendously. Easy to use to develop apps for simple tasks or complex customer databases. Everyone should be using Quickbase!

Puntos a favor

The convenience and ease of the drop down functions to input data and then search it a plethora of ways for easy quick answers

Puntos en contra

Quickbase should provide more training and or tips that are easy to find and follow without having to pay for a seminar.

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

An almost perfect tool for SMBs

Revisado el 23/5/2017

Puntos a favor

Easy transition from excel to quickbase. Very intuitive to import and create data-bases. I dont have any further programing background (except the programing classes I had during my engineering graduation), but still I was able to set the programs and reports I need for my company.

Puntos en contra

Lack of support for specific characters of the Portuguese / French / Spanish language, such as ç, é, è, ã etc. This made it impossible to use email synchronization tools (we use gmail) and even sending emails through the tool has problems with those characters.

It is very bad to send an email with the name of an unconfigured company just because it has a simple caret.

I'm not asking Quickbase to translate the tool, but only to make it usable by countries that do not use English alone. Because this does not allow us to use 100% of the tool, my note will not be 100% either.

Trish
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

QuickBase is the lifeline of my daily tasks! Any answer I need, QB holds the answer!

Revisado el 7/2/2018

QuickBase has allowed us to streamline purchasing of numerous departments into one place. Easy reference to who, what, where, and how much is at everyone's fingertips. Tracking of parts, vehicle fleet info, uniform request... we have it all right there and it is so valuable.

Puntos a favor

Easy answers at your fingertips to all your data. Organizing your purchasing, fleet, employees is a snap. Creating an app to is simple and quick. The functionality of the database makes our business efficient and provides quick answers.

Puntos en contra

I wish there was more help from QB regarding app building rather than contracting out services. When you need guidance and direction, they should be able to help you on the spot to create and correct your app to get you up and running.

Paul
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

QuickBase is a great way to get lots of people get lots of things done

Revisado el 15/10/2015

Puntos a favor

It's super flexible - lots of 'get you started' simple things.

intuit is providing more training about how to solve basic problems leading to more complex problems.

great online support tools, a nice community for extra solutions

it's really fast, and has great uptime

can set it up to be super secure, and still let 'anyone' use parts without violating secure area

flexible with a fair amount of customization

Puntos en contra

it's a little pricey if you only use the toolset to solve a single issue.
we have 7 different systems now that tie into each other, and that's made the $$ work out much better.

you can't always get things to visually look the way you want to

Harish
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The best application to build your business empire.

Revisado el 7/8/2018

Puntos a favor

QuickBase helps the users to create a workspace easily. The users could do this even without any knowledge of coding. The interface is very simple and neat. This application can be especially helpful and easy for users who are well equipped with Excel. Though initially there shall be some trouble in getting what you require, a little research can help you to build a great application. It is completely worth the money that is being spent on it.

Puntos en contra

The support team is not very efficient. The only provided method of contacting them is through emails, which take several days for a response. Other queries need to be dealt with the Solution Providers.