EHR YOUR WAY

4,9 (380)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software EHR para hospitales y centros médicos con más de 5 usuarios

Calificación general

4,9 /5
(380)
Relación calidad-precio
4,8/5
Funciones
4,8/5
Facilidad de uso
4,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,9/5

98%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 380

Amy
Amy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EHR Your Way is a great companion to care!

Revisado el 12/12/2023

Excellent, responsive and for the most part the best I have ever seen!

Excellent, responsive and for the most part the best I have ever seen!

Puntos a favor

It is one continuous medical record with options to search documents by name and by chronological order. This aids in the team approach and has ensured continuity of care for our thousands of patients.

Puntos en contra

Some of the features or searches require contacting the EHR team.

Respuesta de EHR YOUR WAY

Hi Amy,

Thank you for the review and keep up the excellent work of helping others 24x7!

Have a wonderful week.

Jay

LuAnne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Billing and EMR review

Revisado el 3/4/2024

I have no complaints to the operation of the system or the support.

I have no complaints to the operation of the system or the support.

Puntos a favor

There are a lot of additional features other than charting for therapists. Setting up electronic payers is easier than I've seen with other EMR software.

Puntos en contra

The language barrier can be difficult in the beginning but the willingness of the customer service support made everything so easy.

Respuesta de EHR YOUR WAY

Hi LuAnne,

Thank you for the review.

Best,

Jay

Sandra S
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good/Important Application

Revisado el 23/5/2024

It's a really useful and time efficient application.

It's a really useful and time efficient application.

Puntos a favor

I can look up via other options, if I don't have initial info. For example: address or CIN number if I don't have a name or date of birth.

Puntos en contra

I haven't run into any cons. I hope I don't.

Respuesta de EHR YOUR WAY

Hi Sandra,

Thank you for the review.

Have a wonderful rest of your day.

Jay

Brittani
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

I am not a fan of this.

Revisado el 22/12/2023

Not very good at all there was no training offered.

Not very good at all there was no training offered.

Puntos a favor

Navigation keys, font, print, size, color, schemes, editing and recovering

Puntos en contra

Difficulty locating, switching to different tabs, not saving automatically

Respuesta de EHR YOUR WAY

Brittani C.
Nail Tech

Hi Brittani,

Salma tried to reach you but it appears that you're in a new line of work as a Nail Tech. All the best in the new career.

Hi Brittani,

Thank you for the candid review and I'm sorry we haven't met your expectations.

I've sent an email to you and Salma who will meet with you and see how we can improve the experience.

Have a wonderful week.

Jay

Melody
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best EHR I have used

Revisado el 12/4/2024

I have personally used multiple EHR systems and this was the 2nd EHR system I have worked on the...

I have personally used multiple EHR systems and this was the 2nd EHR system I have worked on the implementation team to convert the agency to use. The ease of conversation is indescribable. In addition to the ease of conversion, the billing part of this system is fabulous as well. We have so many billing rules and data reporting requirements that it seemed impossible to make it all happen. However, they made it happen and our billing reimbursement has gone up and our data reporting is almost perfect.

Puntos a favor

EHR YourWay is easy to use, allows patient portal access, and allows us to make changes and build reports ourselves. When we ask for major changes, they always make it work. They have never said "no", instead they have told us better ways to capture the data we need or they tell us they will figure out how to make it happen. And they do.

Puntos en contra

After using other EHRs, it is really hard to find something negative to say about EHR YourWay.

Respuesta de EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Melody,

Thank you for the review and being part of our family for over 6 years. With 10,000 billing rules - you're definitely pushing us to the limit :)

Y'all take care!

Jay

Carol
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EHR YOUR WAY Excellent EHR system

Revisado el 20/6/2024

Exemplary, well worth it. Flexible, quality system

Exemplary, well worth it. Flexible, quality system

Puntos a favor

It is an exceptionally efficient and effective system. It is extremely user-friendly. The staff are very responsive to rectifying problems, they are very accommodating to the agency's needs. EHR YOUR WAY is cost-effective.

Puntos en contra

I cannot think of anything that should be noted here.

Respuesta de EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Carol,

Thank you for the review and have a wonderful rest of your day!

Jay

Jesse
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The easiest medical record system to use!

Revisado el 28/6/2024

Puntos a favor

The interface is really easy to navigate and the fields are easy to fill in

Puntos en contra

The fact I can’t get rid of the banner on the left side of the screen when I’m in a chart. If they have a way to minimize or slide that banner out the way, that would be great!

Respuesta de EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Jessie,

Thank you for the review.

There is an arrow at the top left side of the navigation bar that expands and contracts.

Please contact support if you need assistance on how to use this and have a wonderful rest of your day!

Jay

Siobhan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

This product works!!

Revisado el 22/5/2024

Great experience with the team and wonderful product.

Great experience with the team and wonderful product.

Puntos a favor

The team listened to our needs, created professional forms that suit our business, and the system is easy to use.

Puntos en contra

I have not found anything negative about EHR Your Way yet.

Respuesta de EHR YOUR WAY

Hi Siobhan,

Thank you for the review.

Have a wonderful rest of your day.

Jay

Katie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent and Easy

Revisado el 18/6/2024

EHER YOUR WAY has been a great tool to assist me in completing my tasks and knowing that my work...

EHER YOUR WAY has been a great tool to assist me in completing my tasks and knowing that my work and sensitive information is securely protected.

Puntos a favor

The system is easy to navigate and helps me to complete my work in a timely manner.

Puntos en contra

There is nothing that I do not enjoy about using EHR YOUR WAY

Respuesta de EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Katie -

Thank you for the review and have a wonderful rest of your day!

Jay

julie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

therapist at an assisted living residence in the new york city area.

Revisado el 17/6/2024

Puntos a favor

ehr is easy to navigate ,the emphasis is on user friendliness and consolidated notes.

Puntos en contra

there should be reminders in the system as t when documents need updating etc.

Respuesta de EHR YOUR WAY

Hi Julie -

Thank you for the review and we do have form reminders when documents need to be updated.

Support will work with you on showing how it works.

Have a nice day.

Jay

FRAN
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best electronic medical record system

Revisado el 5/8/2021

EHR is always willing and able to accommodate all of our practices needs. They have made necessary...

EHR is always willing and able to accommodate all of our practices needs. They have made necessary changes to our documentation templates to meet any new practice regulations. Their staff answers all concerns or issues immediately. They never give the answer, "can't be done". Their computer engineers are always up to the challenge.

Puntos a favor

I have been in practice as an adult nurse practitioner for 28 years. I have used many electronic medical records in the past. EHR is the most user friendly, easiest to orient new providers and the most accomodating when there is an issue or concern.

Puntos en contra

Improvement in some of the reporting systems.

steve
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

MY EXPERIENCE WITH EHR YOUR WAY

Revisado el 13/11/2023

ITS A AWESOME PRODUCT WITH LOT OF DEDICATION THAT HAS TAKEN PLACE AT THE BACK END AND BECAUSE OF...

ITS A AWESOME PRODUCT WITH LOT OF DEDICATION THAT HAS TAKEN PLACE AT THE BACK END AND BECAUSE OF THAT EFFORT WE ARE ABLE TO WORK WITH EASE AND CONVENIENT

Puntos a favor

EASE WITH WHICH WE CAN WORK AND THE TEMPLATES THAT MAKE STILL MORE EASIER

Puntos en contra

WAY OF ADDRESSING THE ISSUES BETWEEN THE BILLING AND THE CLIENT

Respuesta de EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Steve,

Thank you for the review and have a wonderful Thanksgiving.

Jay

Julius
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Well Care - Review

Revisado el 3/2/2023

EHR has been a very helpful tool in managing our billing concerns with our company.

EHR has been a very helpful tool in managing our billing concerns with our company.

Puntos a favor

The software is very user friendly. The features that are available in this software are very helpful tools that help us manage the needs of our company.

Puntos en contra

Nothing. The software meet the needs of our company efficiently.

Respuesta de EHR YOUR WAY

Hi Julius -

It's wonderful to see that you've grown about 36 times the size over the past 7 or 8 years..

Have a great day!

Jay

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Truly customized EHR experience

Revisado el 21/9/2022

We are still very pleased with EHRYW after years of using this software. It has helped out business...

We are still very pleased with EHRYW after years of using this software. It has helped out business to grow and our new hires all rave about the ease of use compared to other systems that are out there.

Puntos a favor

EHRYW has helped to streamline our workflow for our entire staff. From our clinical staff to our billers we have experienced increased productivity and ease of use. The customer support and level of customization is truly second to none. I would highly recommend this product to anyone seeking an efficient EHR to support your healthcare operation.

Puntos en contra

The product is purely web based which is a plus for our company but may not work if an EHR is needed in the absence of internet connectivity.

Amanda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Thankful for this product

Revisado el 14/3/2024

I love EHR your way. It has been a breath of fresh air for me to use and in comparison with past...

I love EHR your way. It has been a breath of fresh air for me to use and in comparison with past programs, puts them all to shame. I am grateful for this program and only hope they continue to develop further and come up with a great method of accessing it by mobile next.

Puntos a favor

EHR you way is a great program that is very easy to used and filled with so many features that can be streamlined for your needs. I enjoy how simplistic and easy to use the documents are and how clients can easily interact with the forms for viewing and signing as well. It has made my life easier since switching

Puntos en contra

My only complaint about EHR your way would be mobile accessibility is pretty poor. I cannot access certain parts of the program at all.

Respuesta de EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Amanda,

Thank you for the review and I'll have support reach out to you as it appears you're on our old mobile version.

Best,

Jay

Ashley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización cívica y social
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Program

Revisado el 2/12/2021

I have had a great experience with EHR Your Way overall. They have helped our fledgling agency jump...

I have had a great experience with EHR Your Way overall. They have helped our fledgling agency jump into the 21st century and begin record keeping and billing with ease, all in one convenient cloud-based system that can be accessed confidentially on our computer rather than maintaining files on site. They have really helped transform the way we do business.

Puntos a favor

I appreciated the ability to design forms that fit for my agency and integrate them into the system. The system was comfortable to deploy, with the ability to contact when needing to troubleshoot. The employees are available to answer questions and always help me find the answer I need.

Puntos en contra

It would be beneficial to have the software set up to separate each episode of treatment for a client, so that only those documents from that program at that specific time interval could be visible. The program currently is not set up to separate by program and episode, only by program, which can get muddled with many admissions and discharges of the same client.

Respuesta de EHR YOUR WAY

Hi Ashley - please reach out to [email protected] to assist you with your concern about episode tracking which can be configured.

Thanks,

Jay

Rebecca
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great investment!

Revisado el 21/11/2023

Puntos a favor

EHR Your Way is an excellent investment for our school-based mental health clinic. In my role as Clinical Director, I regularly interfaced with the EHR Your Way team and was impressed by the customizability of the system and the promptness of the technicians creating our system. The interface is clean and the programming robust! The system has helped us make our workflow more efficient and eliminated our need for project management software. The system also has the capacity to grow with us -- as we need more features, we are able to ask for and customize the system. The technicians who created our system were incredibly responsive and prioritized my time and schedule -- despite a time zone difference. I really can't speak highly enough about EHR Your Way!

Puntos en contra

The "look" of the system can feel a little bit dated at times, but it's robust features vastly outweigh aesthetics in my opinion.

Alternativas consideradas

Qualifacts Insync y SimplePractice

Razones para cambiar a EHR YOUR WAY

Customizability of the system, robust reporting options, capacity to support a grant-funded clinic (rather than traditional billing)

Respuesta de EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Rebecca,

Thank you for the review and please note that refreshing of the interface is underway.

Have a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Jay

Angel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Finally an EHR that does what I need

Revisado el 6/12/2023

Puntos a favor

We love that this system does what we need instead of just giving a product that we have to try to fit the work we do into. Behavioral health is very unique from state to state so we need this flexibility.

Puntos en contra

There are some things that take a while to implement, when they are unique to the agency, but most things we do get there.

Respuesta de EHR YOUR WAY

Hi Angel,

Thank you for the review and keep up the good work!

Jay

Karun
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EHR YOUR WAY - A Software That Lives Up To Its Name

Revisado el 19/5/2022

CareNow's overall experience with EHR YOUR WAY has been very positive.

The Clinician Experience -...

CareNow's overall experience with EHR YOUR WAY has been very positive.

The Clinician Experience - CareNow transitioned from paper documentation to EHR. This meant transitioning our clinicians to the EHR way of documenting. The EHR YOUR WAY forms team worked with CareNow to develop online forms to replicate the paper forms, making the adoption by clinicians easier as well reducing the number of human errors and rework. The clinicians can now directly send documentation to the facilities through EHR.

The Back-office Experience - EHR YOUR WAY has helped streamline our documentation, billing, appointment scheduling, payroll.

Above all, kudos to the EHR YOUR WAY support team for being "customer focused". They have worked with our admin team to fix issues, update forms, answer feature related questions with a focus on solving/resolving the issue the best way possible.

Puntos a favor

- CareNow's business model is to serve nursing facilities in the field, thus leading to different requirements in terms to scheduling and documentation as compared to a doctor's office.
- The ability to customize forms, templates, and workflow (within the constraints of the software architecture) was truly integrated in CareNow's way.
- Flexible reporting options and the continuous improvement in the efficiency of our reports has been impressive - large reports that required minutes to publish are now available in seconds.
- Updates to the forms are generally easy to implement providing the ability to make changes and implement in a relative short time.

Puntos en contra

- Software feels like three compartments - Appointment Scheduler, Documentation, Reporting (CareNow does not use the billing or e-prescribe features)
- Clinicians feel some windows e.g. diagnosis, medication are not intuitive
- Clinicians feel that every entry/window requires a "OK" or "GO", but are now used to it
- The new customer support ticket system takes some getting used to

Alex
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent EHR software with Great support

Revisado el 26/12/2023

Overall, the support staff has been phenomenal. We have never used an EHR system, so there has been...

Overall, the support staff has been phenomenal. We have never used an EHR system, so there has been a learning curve, but the staff has been there to help, offering guidance and answers at every turn.

Puntos a favor

The robustness and feature richness of Ehr Your Way have far surpassed our expectations.
There has been excellent support. The tech at EHR Your Way has always done a great job of giving me explanations or solutions to my issues. The support system follows up with me until I am satisfied and all of my questions are addressed. When I submit a ticket, they reply the following day with a solution or say they are working on one and will not forget about you.

Puntos en contra

This is VERY robust software; for a small business like mine (with fewer than six providers), it is like operating a Ferrari on a Ford Escort need. We are always discovering new things with this EHR software because it has so many features. There is a learning curve if this is your first EHR program, but support is available.

Respuesta de EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Alex,

Thank you for the review and please let [email protected] know if you need anything.

Best,

Jay

Amber
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic Option for Behavioral Health Providers

Revisado el 26/5/2021

Our experience with EHRYourWay has been fantastic. We are on a first-name basis with our support...

Our experience with EHRYourWay has been fantastic. We are on a first-name basis with our support team and they are always very responsive. By converting to this software, we have better data, higher billing revenues, and improved staff documentation.

Puntos a favor

Our organization offers outpatient and inpatient services for individuals with mental health, substance use, and intellectual and developmental disabilities. With such a wide range of services, we needed a health record that could handle the large number of note templates we use as well as our immeasurable number of billing rules. EHRYourWay has proved to be a user friendly, easy-to-navigate option that can stand up to our organization's billing complexities.

Puntos en contra

As with any health record system, converting from our old software to EHRYourWay was a tedious process. EHRYourWay's staff helped us navigate through the conversion with constant support. They helped ease the burden by providing conference calls, screen sharing q&a sessions, and an in-person site visit. Three years later, they are still an email or call away whenever we need to revamp a portion of the system or make changes to our workflow.

Phil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Truly is EHR your way!

Revisado el 16/6/2022

EHR your way's team provides all the necessary tools to allow our organization to have a real-time...

EHR your way's team provides all the necessary tools to allow our organization to have a real-time pulse on the overall business.

Puntos a favor

Excellent customization to fit our organization's specific needs. EHR YOUR WAY's development team honestly understands that every organization is distinct and has unique requirements. The best part of working with EHR YOUR WAY is their ability to evolve and implement on-the-spot updates as needed.

Puntos en contra

Building new custom reports are recommended to be created by EHR YOUR WAY's support team. We are looking forward to their new customer-facing report builder that is currently in development.

Respuesta de EHR YOUR WAY

Thank you for the review, Phil and we'll have you test the report builder in about 60 days.

Best,

Jay

Brittany
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EHR YOUR WAY

Revisado el 28/12/2023

EHR YOUR WAY is easy to navigate, easy to switch between service programs that clients are enrolled...

EHR YOUR WAY is easy to navigate, easy to switch between service programs that clients are enrolled in, and almost always available wherever I have Wifi for easy documentation.

Puntos a favor

What I like most about EHR YOUR WAY is it is user friendly, easy find the documents that I need, and I have experienced very little down time where I could not login.

Puntos en contra

What I least like about EHR YOUR WAY is if I click on another link or document for a client to reference an intervention or information listed on another document before I click update or save, the information that I entered in the therapy note will be lost. Often times I forget to update the note before I go to another screen.

Respuesta de EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Brittany,

Thank you for the review and it sounds as though you don't have auto-save on your notes. I'll have Salma reach out from support to see what's going on because this shouldn't be happening.

Thanks!

Jay

Ashley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EHR for integrated health providers

Revisado el 20/7/2022

When our company was ready to transition from paper to electronic health records, EHR Your Way...

When our company was ready to transition from paper to electronic health records, EHR Your Way walked us through every step. The customization options are great, and they can basically make it however you'd like. They were patient with our learning curve and trained us very thoroughly, they also are always able to provide support.

Puntos a favor

The options for customization are great. We did not have to completely re-do all of our documentation formats; EHR Your Way took our existing templates and made them electronic. Any time we wanted something adjusted, they did it extremely quickly. It's easy to navigate, even for those with little experience using electronic health record systems. Different users have different levels of clearance within EHR, which ensures HIPAA compliance. Documents are easily exported, all user activities are tracked for accountability.

Puntos en contra

The bed check versus bed census feature can confuse new users.

Respuesta de EHR YOUR WAY

Thank you for the review, Ashley.

If you need assistance with Bed Census, please email [email protected]

Jay

Yuriy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica médica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

EHRyourway - Best behavioural health EHR

Revisado el 4/11/2021

Puntos a favor

As a practicing psychiatrist and a medical director, I find EHRyourwayto be the best cloud-based EHR I have ever used. The interface is clean, intuitive to use, and the workflows are well configured. I am always able to easily access the system from any computer at any location at any time. It is very easy to look at the client's record, complete notes, and prescribe medications. The platform also has a built-in module to order and review labs. Collaboration is easy by using built-in messenger and an internal email system, also used for HIPPA compliant communication with clients. We are using EHRyourway at our outpatient practice as well as our Ambulatory facility in one integrated system.

Puntos en contra

Minor areas of the interface such as color-coding of the schedule and graphical representation of statistical data could be improved.

Respuesta de EHR YOUR WAY

Hello Yuriy,

Please email [email protected] to assist you with color coding your calendar which is available.

Thanks,

Jay