Calendly

Software de programación de reuniones y citas

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(2.176)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,7/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

95%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 2176

Joan S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Funcional y simple

Revisado el 6/7/2021

En general nuestra poca experiencia vasta de sobras con afirmar que es un Software muy potente que nos ha ayudado a adquirir un nivel de profesionalidad mas alto y generar un feedback con el cliente mayor.

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas nos gusta que es un Software muy potente de reservas ya que incluye unas funcionalidades que pocos competidores tienen como una personalización extensa de los flujos de trabajo y todo esto por un precio muy económico ya que los planes son muy asequibles.

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos nos ha gustado por decir algo es que no puedas personalizar el nombre del remitente de los SMS.

Alternativas consideradas

Acuity Scheduling, Shore y SimplyBook.me

Razones para cambiar a Calendly

Elegimos Calendly primero porque se adapta mejor a nuestra empresa y las funcionalidades que ofrece las aprovechamos mejor a diferencia de otros Softwares que no las tienen o no se adaptan bien a nuestro tipo de empresa y la segunda razón es el precio, un precio justo y económico.
Dante F.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Externalización/deslocalización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Simple y útil

Revisado el 29/5/2021

Excelente experiencia, simplificó la forma de enlazarnos con potenciales clientes a través de un sencillo link y la autogestión del otro lado. Seleccionar día y horario de cita es muy sencillo. Agenda directo en tu agenda.

Puntos a favor

fácil de usar y de entender, intuitivo, integrable a otras plataformas, muy útil para generar citas y agendas

Puntos en contra

no encontré dificultades en su utilización, la configuración capta todas las posibilidades que se necesitan

Rafael L.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios individuales y familiares
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 1.0 /10

Muy mala atención al cliente

Revisado el 27/10/2021

Mi experiencia fue buena al principio, hacia citas y enviaba recordatorio.
Ahora no lo uso y no hay forma de darme de baja, lo ponen realmente difícil. Me siguen cobrando la cuota despues de intentar 2 veces darme de baja. No m parece q sea una empresa seria en este sentido.

Puntos a favor

El software tiene muy buenas funciones y realmente funciona bien, te da alarmas y las envía

Puntos en contra

Muy mala atención al cliente,pésima o nula. He intentado contactar por teléfono con ellos y es imposible.
Me di de baja a través de la aplicación y no lo han hecho, lo ponen super difícil para q te des de baja. Me intento poner en contacto y no hay forma de encontrar un teléfono de contacto. X mail,hasta ahora no m responden.

Es un buen programa, pero con un pésimo servicio, no lo recomiendo en este sentido.

Agustina A.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Calendly Reseña

Revisado el 11/11/2021

Lo mejor de Calendly es que facilita mucho la gestión de dar hora a mis clientes. Es muy práctico ya que con tan solo un enlace puedes hacer que los clientes elijan las horas que tienes disponibles.

Puntos a favor

Es muy fácil de utilizar. Es intuitivo. Puedes sincronizarlo con tu calendario de google de manera fácil. Ha sido muy útil para gestión de sesiones o entrevistas individuales.

Puntos en contra

En la versión gratuita no puedes integrarlo a active campaing.

Alba S.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Desarrollo de programas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Cumple su función

Revisado el 20/6/2022

Puntos a favor

El software cumple su función de poder hacer reservas de espacios de tiempo. Lo he usado principalmente para agrandar reuniones como alternativa al calendario del mail.

Puntos en contra

La versión gratuita es muy simple. Quizás si dejasen probar algunas features más, la opinión sería más positiva y mas gente se animaría con la versión de pago

Lawrent M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I'm in control of my appointment with Calendly

Revisado el 13/5/2022

It allows me to keep in control of my appointment and saved us a lot of time.

Puntos a favor

I like how Calendly integrates to icloud. Its simple interface and easy-to-create events features makes it a must-have app for all your appointments (also great for paid consultation/lessons as you can collect money from the app (paid version only)).

It is easy to create an event type (one-on-one or group), and there lots of options available : event duration date range, even time zone.

I like how easy it is to apply an appointment to dates / intervals / specific recurring days and how you can implement buffers (before and after events)

You can ask invitees questions before the appointment, which is nice to have, since it allows you to save time once your client is online.

I immensely appreciate how Calendly offers all types of notification options (email reminders, follow-up and text reminders.)

When creating an event, you can choose what type of location you want (in-person, phone call, google meet, zoom.) You don't have to get in touch with your invitee to tell them how you want to meet them.

You can add Calendly to your website (even the free version) through a small widget, which makes it easy for your clients to get in touch.

Puntos en contra

Most integrations are only available on paid plans, and the free version is very limited but the company also needs to make money, so that's very understandable.

Maurice m B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

My Go-To for Scheduling

Revisado el 12/5/2022

When I first selected calendly, I was using doodle, and someone recommended this as a better app to schedule meetings. I was surely in for a surprise. This app is efficient, customisable enough, and just does the job right.

Since starting, I now have an automatic response when someone mentions wanting to meet up - I identify the correct calendly link to send.

"The right link" actually means something here. I have a few appointment types:
- Zoom meeting
- In person meeting
- Paid consultation
- Recreational meetup

Sometimes, I meet an old friend, and it's so much easier to have them select a time and suggest it, but calendly automates it, because now I can set parameters and they can schedule that hang-out at a mutually convenient time.

It requires some discipline, because you will need to put your engagements onto the calendar (I've had double bookings because I didn't put my plans into my calendar before) but now I understand the benefit, it works perfectly.

Puntos a favor

My favourite part of calendly is the ability to set a variety of appointment types, and even include paid appointments which all integrate directly into my calendar

Puntos en contra

I'm not sure there is a con here. I wanted group scheduling for meetings, and now they have it - even though I haven't used it as yet.

Natalia M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

100% efficient to not miss any meeting.

Revisado el 24/5/2022

It was a solution while working at home to organize all future meetings. It allows me to quickly set up events and send tentative dates for future meetings to the attorneys. Automated reminders are my favorite tool! It ensures that all participants are present and speeds up the work.

Puntos a favor

I enjoy how easy it is to use this application, very intuitive and I love the design.
Very efficient
The synchronizations are very effective.
The integrations with Google Calendar are vital.

Puntos en contra

So far I have not had any problems with the application. It would be nice if they could add other languages like Spanish and Portuguese.

Jonathan M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Paid for itself 1000 times over

Revisado el 17/5/2022

Calendly is like having a virtual assistant that costs me pennies per day, but helps me earn significantly more income because it allows me to skip wasting any time playing schedule tag with people.

Now that I've realized how amazing it is, the fact that I ever got caught up in playing "schedule tag" with people seems mind boggling. I book everything from client calls, sales calls, podcasting recordings and even just networking conversations with people.

Puntos a favor

Calendly is simple, clean, and a MASSIVE time saver. For what a few hours of a VA might cost, Calendly has paid for itself after the first few bookings.

It's very easy for the client to use as well, it's not cluttered like some other scheduling software programs are, and having an APP is solid gold.

I love being able to get real time notifications of appointments and cancellations and handle all of that from my phone when necessary.

The ability to customize availability and create multiple availability calendars for different events is another brilliant asset.

I can integrate with PayPal and take payments for appointment bookings, it's simply brilliant.

Puntos en contra

Workflows are a useful tool, but still feel a little bit clunky. I like that they are there, but setting them up could be a little bit smoother.

mind you, perhaps I'm comparing this to something like Zapier which is an incredible task management software.

Alternativas consideradas

ScheduleOnce y Acuity Scheduling

Razones para elegir Calendly

Simplicity and ease of use.

Software anterior

ScheduleOnce

Razones para cambiar a Calendly

Simplicity, ease of use and price. Also, I love that Calendly has an App, and has had one for a long time. It was one of the first booking software programs to offer this.
Sarah J.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Extremely productive, thanks to the excellent synchronizations

Revisado el 30/5/2022

Calendly served its purpose well. A few years ago, I started using it again. However, the product didn't actually change during that time. The market was flooded with new items that performed the same functions, but at a lower cost and with superior features. It's a bit of a one-trick ponies in that regard.

Puntos a favor

It's a breeze to ensure that my clients can easily plan appointments with me. Calendly is how I schedule all of my interviews and appointments. It eliminates the guessing and the need for further communication, making everything simple and straightforward.

Puntos en contra

The program wasn't constantly updated by developers. It hasn't changed all that much throughout the years. In addition, the system's handling of meeting kinds was somewhat cumbersome.

Charlie T.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Simple, attractive scheduling

Revisado el 7/6/2022

Whilst I've subscribed to Pro (and highly recommend if needs fit), I find the free plan perfect for what I currently need.

Even on the free plan you are able to set your availability via working hours and calendar integration.

Puntos a favor

The thing I like most about Calendly is probably how it looks to the end user when booking an appointment. Personally, it's the most attractive (and simplest) one I've come across, and I've tried a few competitors.

Puntos en contra

I have nothing particularly negative to say about Calendly. The only thing is the recent rebranding; the logo really irks me.

Luckily this design hasn't leaked into the design of the actual calendar software though.

Alternativas consideradas

Acuity Scheduling

Razones para elegir Calendly

I can't pinpoint exactly "why", but some softwares you just naturally prefer. This is an example of Calendly vs Acutiy, TidyCal etc.

Software anterior

Acuity Scheduling

Razones para cambiar a Calendly

Calendly is simpler and in my opinion looks nicer when embeded into your webpage.
Brent K.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Improve Efficiency: How a good integrated Calendar product should work

Revisado el 21/6/2022

Very sleek. Instead of suggesting a few times (then blocking them off temporarily in my calendar), I just send the person my calendly link - they pick out of what works for me.

Puntos a favor

Tightly integrated with my Outlook / Office 365 calendar
Easy to setup default rules
Cuts down tremendously on all the hassle & time to set up appointments.
Team calendars is fantastic (book a time with an external person that fits two or more peoples schedule)

Puntos en contra

Not much except this is how Microsoft Bookings SHOULD work. So... I suspect one day this feature set will be properly integrated into the Office suite, until then the only thing I'd want is licensing that encourages occasional use (I'd love the entire company to have, just don't want to pay the license for people who may only use very occasionally).

Mellen D.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Everyone's Calendar - Calendly!

Revisado el 8/5/2022

Since Calendly automates administrative tasks like email reminders and notifications, I never missed anything from my appointments up to my personal events.

Puntos a favor

I really like that people can only set a meeting when I'm available. This prevents me from having overlapped events and schedules.

Puntos en contra

I can't think much of dislike. If I can point out something that would be the lag in syncing my outlook calendar to Calendly.

Charlie P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Solid Calendar Scheduling Platform

Revisado el 23/6/2022

I am very pleased with the platform. I don't have a reason to move away from it at the moment. Since we're a team of 3-5 people, it works really well for us. As we build sales CRM platform, I will most likely move away from Calendly to use the online scheduling tool of that CRM platform

Puntos a favor

Easy access links. Conversion tracking for paid advertisement efforts. I moved away from another platform because they did not have the conversion tracking we were after.

Puntos en contra

More expensive then most online scheduling platforms. And it's one-dimensional. I will most likely leave the platform once I incorporate a robust CRM platform for my salesforce and customer success.

Marco C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The best free booking system on the market

Revisado el 5/5/2022

Puntos a favor

Pros of Calendly as a booking system include: It is easy to use, with a wide range of features. It is reliable and offers support for multiple platforms. Its pricing model is affordable. Calendly takes care of all the scheduling and communication aspects between you and your clients. The system will auto-schedule your appointments for you, so there is no need to email back and forth with potential clients about their availability.

The most powerful side of Calendly, compared to other competitors, is integrations. It integrates seamlessly with a lot of other apps: from Intercom to TypeForm, from Webex to Salesforce...

Puntos en contra

Some potential cons of using Calendly are that you have to be very careful with your time, as appointments can conflict if they're not scheduled on the same day; there's no way to reschedule a missed appointment without emailing everyone involved quickly, and it isn't easy to see all of your upcoming meetings at once.

It's generally affordable, but for large teams, it can become expensive quickly.

Russell B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A user friendly, convenient tool.

Revisado el 19/5/2022

Overall the experience has been positive. I have not really had any issues with the service.

Puntos a favor

Scheduling appointments with clients and prospects is much easier without the need to email potential meeting times/places/methods back and forth.

I like that clients can choose whether to call or use one of several video conferencing methods (ie Zoom or Google Meet or MS Teams), all within a single appointment type. Other products I have used do not have this option and require that multiple appointment types be created to allow clients to choose this.

Calendly is ubiquitous enough that many third party vendors integrate with them. It also works well with Zapier for those vendors that do not directly integrate.

Puntos en contra

I would prefer not to pay a monthly subscription, but most of their competitors also charge a subscription fee and the ones that don't are less capable, so this is a necessary expense.

I wish it were possible to also choose an in-person meeting from the location options, rather than just between phone or video. I had to create a separate meeting type for in person meetings, leading to redundancy in the appointment listing.

Cushi M.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Looking for a way for your clients to book with you online? Look no further!

Revisado el 8/3/2022

Calendly has given me the ability to let my clients book time with me in an easy, effective, efficient and streamlined way - I know I've said this over and over again, that' because it's true! In 2022, there's nothing better than trying an new product that works EXACTLY as it's advertised to work while also providing much more features than you thought were possible/knew you needed. Calendly has helped me to streamline my workflow through creating an easy booking process that requires almost no effort from me. Set it and forget it.

Puntos a favor

I love the simplicity of Calendly both on the front end and the back end. My clients can book through a Calendly link that takes them to a professional looking booking page where only my available times can be selected while my personal information (calendar appointments and such) is kept private. On the back end, it is easy to create various kinds of events and include in them features such as booking questions, FAQs and various other information and options.

Puntos en contra

I have yet to find anything about calendly that i don't like. One place they can improve is to allow clients to book recurring events without having to answer the scheduling questions for each booking.

Alternativas consideradas

Acuity Scheduling

Razones para elegir Calendly

I'm actually currently weighing the benefits of both in order to make a final decision. I was told to try Calendly as a part of a collaborative project that I'm participating in. I enjoy using both softwares, but Calendly seems to have more features and seems to be more intuitive and easy to use because of that. That said, I still love Koalendar.

Razones para cambiar a Calendly

Essentially the main reason is because the project I'm working on is not my own, that said, Calendly offers similar features to both, but in a more streamlined, easy to use way. Even though I use Wix as my website builder, I prefer calendly as my booking software.
Angel R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

IT changed my business right from the start

Revisado el 24/1/2022

I have used calendly extensively. I do not know how I would handle appointment setting without it. I have used many other tools and no one compares. calendly is very easy to use. and very powerful at the same time. It is one of the software subscriptions that I make my annual investment on, every year. and they never stop bringing new functionality. Calendly is a great tool for professionals!!!1

Puntos a favor

The User Interface is really friendly, and that makes everything very easy to accomplish. Since the beginning, the power of calendly was very easy to use. I could do complicated scheduling setups without having to know all the ins and outs, screens, menus of calendly. I cannot say this of many software tools, to be honest.

Puntos en contra

What I still do no understand why it is not allowed to be done is that sometimes I want to allow to be booked although I have other calendar items scheduled. I should be allowed by calendly to purposefully allow double booking on my calendar, given a set of rules.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

If you’re not already using Calendly, start.

Revisado el 12/2/2021

Overall adding Calendly has been a massive help in the efficiently and seamlesssness of our team to get meetings or calls scheduled super easily. It really is such a no-brainer type platform, I can only imagine how much time people who aren’t using it waste in everyday.

Puntos a favor

Calendly solves so many challenges, for me, my team, and even for our prospects and clients too. The back and forth of looking at calendars, sending days/times of availability, having time zones misinterpreted, the times sent have since been filled, etc etc etc are no more. This is a HUGE time and headache saver!! Not to mention, they’ve added so many incredible integrations that anytime our clients have semi customized needs around scheduling, Calendly is always the first place we check for a solution - and 9 times out of 10 it’s a perfect fit, for a fraction of the cost of custom developing something.

Puntos en contra

It’s so hard to put a finger on anything I would improve. Ive been using Calendly for years and didn’t realize how robust some of the integrations were and have become, so maybe some additional education around those would be super beneficial to users like me who didn’t even know how much more they were missing out on.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Razones para cambiar a Calendly

Price, ease of use, robust integrations, simple clean UI, great customer support
Chris C.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The perfect tool for solving the scheduling back and forth

Revisado el 21/2/2020

I love it. I use it every day. I tell everyone I know to use it. It solves the biggest problem.

There are a few AI-powered exec assistant tools, but... why bother? That still forces the other person to do the multi-email "what times work?" "oh not for me, how about these" "okay, where do you want to meet" dance. This is a single email.

Puntos a favor

Calendly does exactly what you need it to do: it takes scheduling a meeting with someone down from a 6 or 7 email affair to a 1 or 0 email affair. This is transformative. I can simply send my lunch URL to someone and let THEM book a date that I can guarantee is up-to-the-minute accurate, ask the questions I want to ask (where should we eat?), and gather additional contact information, all without the risk of it getting lost in the shuffle.

I did 135 networking lunches last year, entirely powered by Calendly. It's brilliant, because it ends in the result we all need: a mutual calendar invite that we both agree works for us.

Add things like buffer times, clever event types, and linking up with my contacts with Zapier and man is this the easiest $8/mo I could ever spend.

Puntos en contra

Nothing. It's basically perfect.

I wish that, when using someone _else's_ Calendly to book, it'd look at my schedule and black out bad dates, but that's a nit to pick. I'd also like it to auto-advance to the next available window if there are no more dates on the initial screen.

Stefani B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Prepare to get time back!

Revisado el 2/10/2019

I was able to get back likely a few hours a day and headaches while working as a recruiter. Now running my own company I am able to send this off to candidates and clients to book in time to speak with me.

Puntos a favor

I absolutely love this product and have been using it for over 3 years. I introduced it at my last corporate workplace and switched all recruiters over to using this product instead of calling and booking in candidates for interviews - we simply sent over a link and they plugged time into our calendars! The functionality and emails you can send to the people using your link are also super helpful.

Puntos en contra

They introduced a fee to pay, I always have stuck to the free version which has been great for me. I wish you were able to book in multiple time durations and not have it split up, also I wish that you could integrate it with more platforms such as Wordpress.

Alternativas consideradas

Boomerang for Gmail

Razones para cambiar a Calendly

Boomerang only offers so many free emails to be sent per month, causing you to switch over to the paid Boomerang. I did not find this useful as Calendly allows for it to be free no matter how many emails you're sending just as long as you are using one time frame.
Caleb B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Powerful scheduling functions for sales team demos

Revisado el 15/11/2018

If you schedule live events with clients on a regular basis, Calendly provides a clean interface to easily show others your available time slots and allow them to schedule an event. This has proved invaluable for our sales team to do live demos with prospects and not get too many scheduled at once. It also has allowed us to not schedule demos back to back without buffer time in between. That's huge!

Puntos a favor

TheThe best thing about Calendly is the ability to set schedules for specific event types! You can set blackout dates, available times, control meeting lengths, automatically add buffer time, limit the number of events scheduled for a single day, and more. This is perfect for setting up live events or meetings on an ongoing basis, but giving yourself enough heads up and flexibility to be in control. You basically give prospective customer the freedom to choose a date and time--but ensure that it fits in your schedule, too. Use this to schedule live demos with clients, training events, or even webinars. It's a great tool, especially for small sales teams that need a controlled flow of sales calls/demos.

Puntos en contra

Calendly is restrictive in analytics; for instance, I can't easily see how many people clicked to schedule an event, but didn't follow through. It's also difficult from a user interface standpoint. I find myself looking for settings and menus that are hidden within the slick, clean interface. On the scheduling side, it's pretty easy for clients to schedule events, but you can't customize the date picker--and that's really unfortunate, because I'd like to use it in more places but can't customize the look and feel or functionality.

Todd B.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Removes the need to ask 'When is good to meet?' in a remote company

Revisado el 3/10/2016

We've been using Calendly for a little over 6 months at my company. This app makes finding times to meet with colleagues an absolute breeze. Working at a remote company with 90+ people, and specifically on a team of about 20, searching for available time slots in Google Calendar can be VERY time-consuming and challenging. With Calendly you are instantly shown the times available for the person you'd like to meet with. You can choose a time, and instantly add it to your Google Calendar. It sends them a reminder to their calendar as well.

Puntos a favor

Scheduling meetings is easy, and I don't ever have to rely on coordinating crazy google calendars with people. If you are setting it up for yourself to have people schedule meetings with you, it's easy to block out times that you are available or unavailable. It's also really great if you work with teams across different time zones as it takes your timezone into account when scheduling times with person/or vice versa, overall it's just one less thing to worry about.

Another super handy feature is the ability to request certain information from the person booking time with you. This makes it easy to request an agenda about the meeting or to perhaps ask a series of questions for recurring meetings with people.

Puntos en contra

The only problem I've had is mostly user error. As the one requesting a meeting, I wish there was an easier way to add calendar events to your calendar. I have on a few occasions forgot to add the scheduled time to my calendar (the option is there, I've just missed it a few times) would be awesome if it was automagically added some way to your Google Cal. :)

David T.
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fast, easy client scheduling

Revisado el 9/1/2018

Almost too numerous to list. I even use it to schedule meetings with producers about projects, not just my counseling clients. Custom links, buffering and limit to events per day. Its awesome!

Puntos a favor

Is it so easy for my occasional clients to set up video conference calls or one-on-one counseling calls, or group meetings with my company and our various producers spread between Tx and Ca.

One link, and it sends the appointment to my email AND Google calendar, and has a feature that allows the client to reschedule if needed. Another huge plus is the buffering. I can allow for meetings and calls that run extra long. This is very flexible and I can change it on a daily basis.

Set up is fast and easy, you can have multiple events that can be scheduled.

And that's the free account. If you upgrade, you can integrate with many apps and even book paid appointments through the system (Stripe only, tho).

Cloud based, so you don't have to download (yet another) android app. That's a big plus for me, as I do 95% of my work in a browser on a PC.

I have yet to need to contact their customer support, so I gave then 5 stars there, as I find it easy to use.

Cost to use is quite low, compared to other scheduling websites.

Puntos en contra

One big issue I have is, I use Opera as my main browser and it dislikes Google. So to use Calendy you need to use Chrome or Firefox to set things up and access all the features.

This is more of a Google issue, not Calendy.

In the paid appointment extra, they only take "Stripe" - if they ever add Square then it'll be well rounded out.

Payment for the level you want is on an annual basis, not month-to-month, so I consider that a negative.

Rosie H.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great scheduling software

Revisado el 8/4/2022

So far I have enjoyed using Calendly as a booking platform. It is easier to use in my view compared to some of the other platforms I have tested. The ability to integrate it with my clients websites was also very helpful. Recent integration with zoom even on the free platform has been very to some of my clients who were not quite ready for paid versions of the platform.

Puntos a favor

I like that the free version is pretty robust. You can calendar sync and ask pre-qualifying questions so you are better prepared for clients at the meetings. I also like that even on the free version you can connect to zoom and schedule the meeting for either Zoom or or a phone call. With the paid version of Calendly you can also collect payment in advance to avoid no call no show appointments.

Puntos en contra

It would be nice to have more than one event type available for free. I also don't like that the first tier paid version does not allow for payment or notification. Probably not a major thing to everyone but they don't have an affiliate program which sucks for those of us who are regularly recommending products that we use to our clients.

Alternativas consideradas

Setmore

Razones para cambiar a Calendly

The ease of use and the style. The price for the paid version was also well within a reasonable budget. Integration with WordPress was definitely a plus.