SafetyCulture

4,6 (196)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Ahorra tiempo y esfuerzo al reemplazar los sistemas en papel.

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(196)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5/5

92%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 196

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

¡Inspecciones de Seguridad en cualquier lugar!

Revisado el 26/2/2023

Desde que lo usamos en la compañía, hemos eliminado el uso de papeles con los formatos impresos,...

Desde que lo usamos en la compañía, hemos eliminado el uso de papeles con los formatos impresos, ahora los hacemos desde cualquier dispositivo electrónico y cualquier lugar del país, siendo más ágiles en la gestión de la seguridad.

Puntos a favor

La aplicación es de fácil uso en cualquier dispositivo móvil, tiene una opción gratis de uso, en la cual se pueden crear plantillas para hacer las inspecciones diarias, sin embargo, si quieres mejorar la gestión de la empresa, deberás contratar la pagada, en donde tendrás un tablero con indicadores sobre la gestión realizada a diaria, permitiendo tomar mejores decisiones que ayuden a mejorar la accidentabilidad.

Puntos en contra

Debido a que trabajo con Qlik Sense, me gustaría que se pueda conectar a este modelador a través de un web service, actualmente sólo está disponible para Power BI.

Osvaldo
Osvaldo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Mejora continua para la empresa.

Revisado el 5/1/2024

Puntos a favor

La capacidad de relevar contratiempos a lo largo y ancho de la empresa, asignar responsables y dar continuidad hasta que sea resulto.

Puntos en contra

Algunas pequeñas fallas en las traducciones.

marcos
marcos
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad e investigaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Excelente administrador

Revisado el 11/6/2023

En términos generales, como usuario del software me encuentro conforme, ya que resulta ser una...

En términos generales, como usuario del software me encuentro conforme, ya que resulta ser una herramienta bastante útil para las auditorías, control de mantenimientos, gestión y prevención de riesgos.

Puntos a favor

Puedes crear tus check list, personalizandolo de acuerdo a la realidad de cada compañía, sus funciones y a su infraestructura, la plataforma es versátil y puede ser utilizada como software de mantenimiento, sistema de gestión de auditorías en línea y como elemento de prevención de riesgos.

Puntos en contra

el soporte en ocasiones tarda mucho y la creación de algunos usuarios resultó complicada.

Blanca Lorena
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Inspecciones y auditorias

Revisado el 15/7/2023

La app me permite elevar los estándares empresariales con mayor seguridad y calidad

La app me permite elevar los estándares empresariales con mayor seguridad y calidad

Puntos a favor

Digitalizo mis formularios para mis inspecciones, completo auditorias

Puntos en contra

Ninguna, todas se adaptan a mis necesidades

fernando
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Deficiencia en funcionamiento

Revisado el 23/3/2021

Revisiones vehiculares.

Revisiones vehiculares.

Puntos a favor

En un producto fácil y practico de trabajar, con buena información y fácil de interpretar

Puntos en contra

lamentablemente si por alguna razón falla internet o por alguna otra situación no almacena las fotografías tomadas, lo que ocasiona mucho re-trabajo, y perdida de tiempo.
No carga las plantillas si no esta conectado y no guarda los avances correctamente

Respuesta de SafetyCulture

Hola Fernando. Gracias por los comentarios y nos disculpamos de que tenga problemas. Sus problemas suenan muy extra?os, pero estamos ansiosos por ayudarlo y resolverlos. Estaremos en contacto.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Audits made easy

Revisado el 28/10/2019

IAuditor has streamlined our quality assurance program, and allowed us to deliver a very nice end...

IAuditor has streamlined our quality assurance program, and allowed us to deliver a very nice end product through its PDF reporting. Overall, top notch program.

Puntos a favor

IAuditor is as user friendly as they come. Templates are easy to create and easy to follow, PDF reports are clean and professional, and easy to export. Can easily assign tasks with due dates to other users.

Puntos en contra

Once you have used this software for a while it becomes sluggish due to the size of your database. Also uses a fair amount of data due to the amount of photos get uploaded.

Gary
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

An ISO 9001 Auditors Opinion

Revisado el 25/2/2021

I enjoy using iAuditor. It helps me remember exactly what I need to review in different processes...

I enjoy using iAuditor. It helps me remember exactly what I need to review in different processes across different areas of the business and enables me to quantify

Puntos a favor

I like how easy it is to put together audit reports. The varied options in the response features really helps set out when an auditor should expect a consistent answer or when they should write freely.

Puntos en contra

You can't negatively reduce the overall score of an audit.
Scenario: we have one question asking if a particular form is completed for each worker involved. There might be five workers. If all five are missing the form, we would like to deduct 5 points from the audit total.
Currently points can only be deducted until that section reaches a score of zero. It is important that we show our auditees the negative impact their failure to complete this particular form for each worker so we currently deduct those five points from another section to reflect this, rather than iAuditor allowing us to score this section as -5.
The "weighting" option doesn't work in situations where there is potential for more than a set amount of forms required. If you need one form per person but have ten people on one job and five on another, then if ten forms missing on that job it is a greater failing than if three out of five from the other job are missing. The weighted option wouldn't be able to accurately represent this.

A second Con is that the results of audits cannot be easily exported in a summary report. While, yes each individual report can be exported, I cannot export a report summarising and comparing the answers given across five different reports to the same question. This may be because versions of templates can be overwritten, but perhaps once a template has been used it should be duplicated, not overwritten, in order to produce summary reports accurately.

Respuesta de SafetyCulture

Thanks for the review and feedback Gary. Sounds like you have a very specific need in regards to scoring. We'll pass this feedback on for you. Thanks again.

Colin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Easy 2 Use

Revisado el 25/2/2021

Has helped with consistency across a number of auditors nationwide.

Has helped with consistency across a number of auditors nationwide.

Puntos a favor

Auto saving, easy editing & recall of previous inspections.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes have difficulty syncing inspections.

Respuesta de SafetyCulture

Hi Colin. Thanks for the review. Great to see iAuditor has an effect on your quality nationwide. If you ever have any syncing issues, please reach out to our Customer Support team via the LiveChat icon on the bottom right.

Phillip
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Assessment reporting

Revisado el 25/2/2021

To be able to document written assessments / audits but be able to analyse their content into...

To be able to document written assessments / audits but be able to analyse their content into numbers and produce trends is a great ability that not many (have not seen) others can easily do. The use of the system and reduced need for lengthy and complex training to build, use and analyse the information is a clear advantage and strength of the program.

Puntos a favor

You are able to write your assessment templates and workflows. You have full control over the templates and when/ how and what to modify without needing to wait on service personnel. It can be used for reporting of "out of the box" systems including compliance assessments.

Puntos en contra

The training for the use and design of the templates does not clearly indicate that you need to be aware of the reporting/ analysing ability before you design and write your templates. It is best to know what you want to report and then to design the template to ask to write questions to get the desired analysis of the data.

Respuesta de SafetyCulture

Hi Phillip. Thank you for taking the time and writing up a well thought out review. Really appreciate this feedback.

Ray
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Audits / Inspection / Checklists . . . It Does It All

Revisado el 6/1/2022

As an admin and user every aspect of both are amazing. As an admin i create all of the form...

As an admin and user every aspect of both are amazing. As an admin i create all of the form templates that we use at our organization. This process is very easy to learn how to use. I really like the logic question that automatically add additional question depending on you initial answer in the template. As a user the forms that we use are very simple to use. Simply open the software, locate the template you want to use, and start using it.

Puntos a favor

There is a lot that I like about this software. The ease of use in developing a template to start. Then the ease of use when modifying a template. Another great feature is they offer a large "Public" library of form templates that other users have been nice enough to share. This makes it easy to modify the template to meet you exact needs. The ability to sign a for is an awesome feature as well.

Puntos en contra

I have yet to find anything that i do not like about this software. Keep up the great work team iAuditor!

Respuesta de SafetyCulture

Thanks for the review Ray! Looks like you are making use of our logic questions within templates so it's great to see you utilizing this!

Mike
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Quality Templates and Customization At Your Fingertips

Revisado el 7/3/2021

Getting auditors from different companies to use the same application has made it very easy to roll...

Getting auditors from different companies to use the same application has made it very easy to roll out and train so that when it comes to comparing results, the old addage 'apples for apples' is true because you are comparing like for like.
The level at which compliance is met is and can be set and aligned to your organsiations goals and objectives is easily captured when customizing templates and the use of scoring and how you can set it easily through this customization ensures quality, compliance and enables learnings and improvement from the results and subsequent reporting tools within the application.
Highly recomend this application

Puntos a favor

With iAuditor ready made templates and customer shared templates you don't have to re-invent the wheel. you can take these and customize them to make them relevant to your organisations needs to capture the data you want and provide the anlysis you need. Its control at your fingertips. The best thing about it all is that it so easily integrates into mobile platforms without the need for expensive addons, and very user friendly and easily trained out.

Puntos en contra

The fact that not everyone uses it! - We wish everyone would

Respuesta de SafetyCulture

Thanks Mike for the feedback. We love hearing that you are using it on your mobile platforms.

Paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great product, needs one thing fixing to make it perfect!

Revisado el 18/2/2021

Really good, has lots of functionality and great support

Really good, has lots of functionality and great support

Puntos a favor

The ability to track and sore departments and set KPI's, monitor and track them in real time

Puntos en contra

It lacks good auditable close out features where non users of the system can make comments, or attach photos etch to an action as evidence of the work being carried out. This is critical for BRC and ISO22000 and other GFSI certification systems and currently relies on a user doing this for every action which is very time consuming and has makes the close out questionable as it is being edited by another party

Respuesta de SafetyCulture

Thanks for the review Paul. That's great feedback about non users making comments etc. We'll pass this onto the team so thanks for the suggestions.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

GREAT product and so versatile

Revisado el 19/1/2018

OHS is so broad and I have found iAuditor helps me find and use the things that relate to me, but...

OHS is so broad and I have found iAuditor helps me find and use the things that relate to me, but is also customizable to my organization's needs.

Puntos a favor

The software is adaptable so allows me so much flexibility around creating and using OHS reports. It is easy to use and has an ever expanding template library that saves time and helps 'outside the box' thinking. I can access it on my mobile so I can walk around my work site taking notes and they are immediately loaded up into my reports. I can take and upload pictures and assign followup work with colleagues and contractors.

Puntos en contra

There is very little I dislike about this product. Currently we use the free version, so I can only export reports in PDF format. We are upgrading shortly and I hope to be able to use everything.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to use.

Revisado el 28/5/2018

Live data that we are able to trend and share with contractors to improve their safety and services.

Live data that we are able to trend and share with contractors to improve their safety and services.

Puntos a favor

Ability to create templates or modify templates that others have shared.
Easy to develop templates from scratch
Range of field types
Built in charts and ability to export to Excel for custom charting
Easy to use in the field
Easy to get users on board and operating quickly

Puntos en contra

I would like to be able to build customised reporting within iAuditor rather than having to export to Excel.

robert
robert
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Good for somethings, not others

Revisado el 15/11/2023

Puntos a favor

The in depth part of the maintenance portion of the app

Puntos en contra

The app itself just doesnt appeal and really isnt setup properly for hvac

JP
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Complete package.

Revisado el 1/3/2021

iAuditor is at the core of my business and I count on it every day to deliver high quality...

iAuditor is at the core of my business and I count on it every day to deliver high quality inspection reports. I've been using iAuditor for more than 10 years. Chat customer support is most of the time, FANTASTIC!

Puntos a favor

Complete package which includes more options than I can use. The templates are 100% customizable. The PDF reports look very professional without efforts.

Puntos en contra

There are a few things missing. A supervisor who wants to review the inspectors work prior to sending it to the client can not do it without logging into the inspector's account. Very annoying.

Respuesta de SafetyCulture

Hi JP. Thanks for the review. Glad to hear you are liking our PDF reports.

Brian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Versatile product, great analytics, easy to develop custom reports. Give it a try.

Revisado el 25/2/2021

Good experience from the start, when I experimented with the program before my company implemented...

Good experience from the start, when I experimented with the program before my company implemented it, getting better as we use it for more types of inspections.

Puntos a favor

Data analytics; ease of development and management of change;
Dashboards are clear and user friendly.
Mobile friendly. Our colleagues are asking to get access to the program, rather that us trying to convince them to use it.

Puntos en contra

What minor cons there are usually easily fixed or explained by your team. Thanks.

Respuesta de SafetyCulture

Thanks for the review Brian. It's great to hear you are utilizing Analytics.

Matthew
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

iAuditor after 5 weeks

Revisado el 19/10/2016

Our company has been working on building a built-in-quality system to meet our customers needs. We...

Our company has been working on building a built-in-quality system to meet our customers needs. We have explored a number of options and have found iAuditor to best suit our needs out of the many products we have tried.
The initial set up was a little cumbersome but mostly due on our part. Once we understood how things worked everything seemed to flow together better. The iAuditor team must be commended for their availability and their responsiveness to issues we have discovered. We utilize the windows and web platform mainly, and the windows platform is the newest so finding a few bugs was bound to happen. The iAuditor team was quick to respond though and was able to fix most of our issues within a week, one even the next day.
There are a few limitations to the platform, but the issues we have had are specific to our needs. Some of the issues are slated to be addressed and some may not make it off the drawing board, but even still in its current form it does what we need it to do.

We are happy with the product, it could be more suited to our needs in some respects but overall it works.
We like it.
We use it.

Puntos a favor

The versatility of the platform, being able to work with a web portal and windows platform is a benefit for us. The ease of use of setting up audits and being able to review the data we have entered.

Puntos en contra

Some of the features we would like to see are not fully implemented as of yet.

Billy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

IAuditor Review

Revisado el 9/3/2021

Good

Good

Puntos a favor

ease of use, instant online audit distribution, photos attached to audits, audit archiving

Puntos en contra

customer service is good once you get someone on the phone. I have called several times about different issues and being on hold for long periods of time interupes my bussiness day

Respuesta de SafetyCulture

Hi Billy. Thanks for the review. Glad to hear you are utilizing photos attached to inspections. Thanks for feedback about our phone hold times. We'll pass this on to the team.

Phil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Must have for any compliance audit

Revisado el 9/3/2021

Puntos a favor

IAuditor was extremely easy to incorporate into our company. I use it for safety audits on all of our sites. It is easy to use and very customizable. The reports that are generated are great for field guys and management alike.

Puntos en contra

When the audit is completed, I log onto the Safety Culture website. I have not figured how to delete partial audits from my dashboard.

Respuesta de SafetyCulture

Hi Phil. Thanks for the review and happy to hear you are making use of our reporting system. In regards to removing incomplete inspections please reach out to [email protected] and we'll be happy to assist. Thanks again.

Pete
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Recommended

Revisado el 26/4/2019

Overall this will make things easier, I no longer have to print off excessive quantities of paper...

Overall this will make things easier, I no longer have to print off excessive quantities of paper as I can use a tablet to enter the data, I can use the camera feature to attach images and I can send actions and report direct by email. I am very pleased with I Auditor.

Puntos a favor

Relatively straightforward to use, I'm not a great lover of technology as I've come across applications in the past that have been far too complicated or limited but I Auditor is pretty easy and simple....

Puntos en contra

As someone who like things quite simple I do struggle translating my ideas to a working template, however, tis was a recommendation from a colleague at another authority and he has been able to help me to build the templates I need so it's just a minor issues really.

Heidi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

iAuditor for Quality systems

Revisado el 17/2/2021

We were looking for a new system to manage quality assurance activities for some major clients....

We were looking for a new system to manage quality assurance activities for some major clients. From the beginning, including the RFI process, Safety Culture were easy to deal with, not pushy like some, and supported us.

Puntos a favor

The ease to set up the program, forms and reporting

Puntos en contra

I haven't found anything I don't like about this software

Respuesta de SafetyCulture

Hi Heidi - Thanks for the review. Happy to hear you are finding it easy to setup the templates and reporting.

Hein
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Spirax Sarco South Africa

Revisado el 18/2/2021

Puntos a favor

I Like the Ease of use. Mobility is very important

Puntos en contra

Not problems, just would like if it would be possible to send you an notification if you are near an possible site to do the IAuditor

Respuesta de SafetyCulture

Thanks for the review Hein. Love hearing that you like iAuditor on mobiles.

Dave
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I auditor - customer information

Revisado el 24/2/2021

Love it. Makes the updating of information on the project I am working on easy.

Love it. Makes the updating of information on the project I am working on easy.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use and accurate recording of information

Puntos en contra

Nothing, I am happy with everything and no complaints.

Respuesta de SafetyCulture

Thanks for the review Dave. Glad you are finding it easy to use.

Aleš
Calificación general
  • Sector: Restaurantes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

iAuditor for restaurant operations controls/audits

Revisado el 3/3/2021

I need iAuditor for my daily job. It helps me in creation of professional looking audit reports.

I need iAuditor for my daily job. It helps me in creation of professional looking audit reports.

Puntos a favor

Easy editable templates.
Analytics and statistics.

Puntos en contra

Data usage and bugs with media edits.
Synchronisation issues sometimes.
No possibility to create "action plan form" for addressee based on list of failed points. Action plan would be filled online via safetyculture web app.

Respuesta de SafetyCulture

Hi there Alex. Thanks for the feedback. Your Action plan form does sound interesting. It could be worth reaching out to us at [email protected] incase there is a possible way to create the workflow you are after. We're always happy to help.