Opiniones de inFlow Inventory

inFlow Inventory

Sistema de gestión de inventarios para empresas

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(453)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

95%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 453

Wendy
Wendy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Color me organized

Revisado el 31/8/2019

Puntos a favor

This software helped me get my inventory organized. It has cloud backup which is a must these days and you can make your own online catalog. That is fun to do. I like that you can get it so you can do it online or offline and keep all your info completely private

Puntos en contra

I can't really think of any cons. So far it has done everything that I need

Christian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A dream to work with

Revisado el 3/7/2019

Pretty much all the Inventory and work orders, and practical flows of invoicing, sales orders,...

Pretty much all the Inventory and work orders, and practical flows of invoicing, sales orders, purchase orders etc.

Puntos a favor

Quite simply, it is easy and allows for most functions we need with work orders and serialized items. The Inflow Cloud is fast enough and easily customizable. Great stuff, quite simply. :)

And the customer service is nothing short of stunning.

Puntos en contra

There are no cons, per se, more features that would be great to add on, as time passes and you develop the software further; the Android client (being able to do POs, SOs and invoicing would be fantastic). There are some other bugs with the Android client, in terms of cost pricing on the products that can be straightened out; right now we can't really use it for much.

Furthermore, it would be great to be able to communicate in our own language with customers that are non-English speakers, by adding European specialty letters instead of ? :)

And should you move towards creating shipments directly through API (with tracking updates) towards DHL, TNT, UPS etc, that would be cool (check out the Parcel tracker app for Android). And also of course taking the step out towards an own integrated sales platform to a little bit bigger extent than the inventory showroom (like a webshop of sorts), rather than the one-way integration to Shopify, that could be a really interesting proposition for us (however, we understand that it is an inventory system, and at that it is great stuff.

Respuesta de Archon Systems

Hi Christian, thanks for the great review!

I just wanted to update you on some of the features you mentioned as a lot has changed since your review!

You can now do POs, SOs and share/email invoices from the mobile app.

The Shopify integration now pushes inventory from inFlow to Shopify as well as pulling Shopify orders into inFlow.

Our API is now available to use and you can see our documentation here: https://cloudapi.inflowinventory.com/docs/index.html

We do also integrate with EasyPost now, which you can connect your existing carrier to (e.g. DHL and UPS) so that you can generate and print a shipping label without leaving inFlow. It can also notify your customers automatically that their order has been shipped.

Keep the feedback coming, we'd love to hear from you!

Warm regards,

Cassandra

Mark
Calificación general
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Been using InFlow for many years

Revisado el 9/1/2016

We have been using InFlow for many years. Overall InFlow is a good software, but the licensing is...

We have been using InFlow for many years. Overall InFlow is a good software, but the licensing is much to be desired for small companies. If you have 1-3 people in your business, I would stay away from InFlow as it will cost you a fortune to purchase not to mention maintain. For example, I am a 1 person operation who is selling online. I have a computer in my office and a computer in my shop. I process payments and orders in my office, then I go out to my shop and package and ship orders. Since you are not allowed to run InFlow on 2 computers at the same time, unless of course you pay another $399 per license, I have to remember to shut InFlow off in my office before I go out to my shop otherwise it don't work. I find myself having to write everything down on paper when I forget to shut inflow off, I am a single user so I should not have to shut it down to use it on another computer within my organization, that's not what inventory management is supposed to be about.

If your business has 1-5 people, I would highly recommend that you look at other versions before purchasing InFlow, even the big commercial ERP programs are less expensive overall and have far more features.

Chris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

One of the better offline packages I've tried, cloud based offering is coming along nicely

Revisado el 22/10/2018

Support for this software is very good, I never have a problem getting a response, and there is a...

Support for this software is very good, I never have a problem getting a response, and there is a user based forum that also has a lot of information.

Puntos a favor

I liked that it was affordable, did not require that you pay a monthly subscription (for the offline version) and that it was more intuitive than most I've tried. The new integrated barcode feature of the cloud product brings this to the level of $10,000 systems I have used in the past.

Puntos en contra

The biggest con with both versions of this software is the inability to handle multiple warehouses properly. If an item you have is in multiple locations, it treats those locations as different bins on the same shelf, so it will not tell you that you need to order more for warehouse "A" of there is enough in warehouse "B,C,D" to meet the min/max criteria. This requires you to use different part numbers for the same thing in each warehouse, which is doable but annoying when it comes to transferring between warehouses and labelling.

Respuesta de Archon Systems

Hi Chris,

Thanks for the review!

We have significantly improved how locations work in inFlow since your review. It's now possible to have separate reorder points for each of your locations and different actions you want to take at each location when that point is hit.

For example, you could set a reorder point for your main warehouse and have that warehouse get replenished by purchases to your vendor. Meanwhile you could have smaller reorder points at your stores or branches that get replenished through Stock Transfers from your main warehouse. Manufacturers could also choose for a finished item to get replenished by building more on a Work Order.

Hope that helps!

Cassandra

James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Very accurate and easy to use.

Revisado el 11/8/2018

This program is so very easy to use. However, the price doesn’t include some features that we...

This program is so very easy to use. However, the price doesn’t include some features that we really wish that it would. The fact that you can either have cloud-based or device-based is not a good thing, especially when it’s something so important. If we had an internet outage, we couldn’t use it. If we wanted to be able to use it without internet, we lose the app compatibility. We shouldn’t have to decide between the two; there should be an option that includes both, and many people would pay to have that.

Puntos a favor

I love that I can use images and add barcodes all in the same place. It is so easy to use and even easier to teach others how to use it. I also like that I can get reports on how many items we’ve sold and to whom. The apps have come in handy so often, because when we did an inventory check, we were able to go around using the mobile app rather than having to go back and forth between the computer and the shelves. This app made life a lot easier, and support was so helpful during the few times we had issues.

Puntos en contra

It’s a tad pricey. In order to get the mobile app, you have to pay. This includes permission for two people to use the program. However, this includes support, which is definitely worth it. We would prefer to also have the option to have the inventory stored on our devices rather than just in the cloud, but if we changed to the inFlow On-Premise, we would lose our mobile device compatibility. We would be willing to pay a little more over the already-pricey cost to have the option to have it cloud-based and on our devices.

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It's the most comprehensive small business software I've come across with excellent customer...

Revisado el 7/5/2018

Better tracking if purchases, inventory and sales, pretty much important in running a business.

Better tracking if purchases, inventory and sales, pretty much important in running a business.

Puntos a favor

I love that it has all the features from purchase to sales and the inventory functionalities are comprehensive. It captures almost all of our business scenarios. It is really comprehensive vs all other software that we evaluated. I would say that this is the top inventory software in its class, before the big ERPs. Also, their recent strategy to move to cloud with integration to popular platforms has made the software more relevant, and made our business easier to operate. Finally, the customer service is really great. They do interact with all users closely and they listen to product improvement suggestions.

Puntos en contra

1) it would really really be a big productivity boost to be able to create sales order, review customer receivables/orders, and stock transfers in the mobile app or at least in the web app

Respuesta de Archon Systems

Hey Mark,

Thanks for the great review! Just wanted to let you know that it is now possible to do all the things you mentioned: create and review Sales Orders/ Purchase Orders, and Stock transfers in both the mobile app and also in the web app.

Cheers,

Cassandra

John
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

It was a shot-in-the-dark to find, and try out this software. It handles everything you'll...

Revisado el 12/2/2018

Made my job as sales representative, and inventory control, much easier and more accurate.

Made my job as sales representative, and inventory control, much easier and more accurate.

Puntos a favor

Once you get to find your way around some, you come to see that it's going to save lots of time, and redundancies, with regard to invoices, packing slips, inventory control. But what is wonderful is it gives you a trajectory of inventory, so you never have to worry about having enough stock, or the dreaded "too-much-stock" on hand. The tech support has been friendly, and precise, even waiting on the phone as I worked through the things that I needed help with. I used to be asked by my boss, at the worst times I might add, "How much stock do we have right now?" And I'd give a guesstimate, sometimes close, some times I was way off, as I had to answer right away. Those days are gone thankfully, as now at any given moment I can not only give an exact stock count, but I can tell if more is needed to order and how much. The neat part too, is you can put in your own trigger amounts when stock count sinks to a certain it tells you to reorder, and you decide how much. No more guess work!!

Puntos en contra

I wish the invoice templates were a little more striking in appearance. Just a little drab. Yes you can make your own but, a few more invoice template choices with invoicing would be nice with more life. That goes for the stock inventory as well. It tells the information, but looks boring. Just a little more lively looking reports would be nice especially when presenting these in company meetings.
Example: "It's like 2 Ferrari's, one with the body just primed, the other with a sleek polished competition race paint job. Both perform the same, but one looks like it means business."

Melissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Almost amazing, but still very solid

Revisado el 6/12/2019

Very happy with the product, since we are in the food industry lot code tracking is a huge...

Very happy with the product, since we are in the food industry lot code tracking is a huge priority. The way we work around not having this feature built in is that we have lot based inventory. So instead of setting it up as 'Widget A', 'Widget B' and 'Widget C' it's setup so that there are 10 lot numbers associated with A, 15 with B, etc.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use
Accurate tracking
Can setup multiple warehouse locations
Customer service is top notch
A lot of reports, can build customer reports if needed

Puntos en contra

No built in lot code tracking - there are work arounds for this but they aren't perfect and have their own issues which wouldn't be an issue if there was built in lot code tracking.

Respuesta de Archon Systems

Hi Melissa!
Thank you for the review and sharing the details on how you're working with lot numbers!

You're right that it isn't an officially supported feature (we have locations and sublocations, but no lot number field). However, in case it helps anyone else who needs to use lot numbers with inFlow, we do have a suggested workaround in our Support KB:

https://www.inflowinventory.com/support/cloud/how-do-i-track-lot-numbersbatch-numbersexpiration-dates/

Cheers!

Mina
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very User Friendly

Revisado el 21/8/2023

Very Good

Very Good

Puntos a favor

It's very easy to deploy and setup , user friendly and easy to learn and train your team on it.Customer service is very responsive and helpful.

Puntos en contra

It has some missing feature that may be critical for us and will ease our whole order process and fulfillment like product variant matrix.

Alternativas consideradas

Odoo y Zoho Inventory

Razones para cambiar a inFlow Inventory

Easy to use and learn.
Shiva
Shiva
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Inflow is effective, easy to learn and robust. But when it's not, the team at inFlow is...

Revisado el 4/5/2018

Inventory Mastery

Inventory Mastery

Puntos a favor

I like the team of people that built it. I like that they genuinely care about my issues. And the quality of the software reflects the solid engineering behind it.

Puntos en contra

The security options and access control is very limited and not specific enough. I'd like to setup my users to have very specific access.

Belinda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Robust and Affordable Inventory Management

Revisado el 26/3/2018

InFlow worked really well as an affordable inventory control solution with their one-time fee for a...

InFlow worked really well as an affordable inventory control solution with their one-time fee for a desktop version. Our client was a new industrial supply company with around 1000 items but very limited staffing. InFlow offered an unlimited number of inventory and sub-categories. We needed a program that was easy to learn with the ability to have real-time inventory counts, profit and cost of goods sold, along with sales quotes that could be moved into sales orders and invoices along with vendor ordering capability. Inflow provided what we were looking for in a desktop solution.

Puntos a favor

The inFlow Inventory program was quite easy to learn and compared to other inventory management software, really affordable. It also had the ability to integrate with Magento or Shopify for when our business client was ready to move into online sales and the ability to use barcoding. There were a number shortcuts in the program which was quite useful for a small business with inventory but with limited operations staff. For example, through the Vendor list, low stock can be identified with the Suggest Reordering feature. We found it was a fairly robust program for our small business client, but also easily installed, customized and managed with a fairly flat learning curve to run it with success.

Puntos en contra

The only major downside to the desktop version of inFlow was its inability to integrate with an accounting program. Although the reporting capacity gave all the information that was needed for management and financial meetings, the information had to be exported out of Inflow and imported into the accounting program manually. The cloud version of inFlow has this ability, but the desktop version did not. There was also no Mac version available.

KURT
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automoción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Gotta Love it

Revisado el 18/12/2019

I've been using Inflow for 10 years and it does everything a small business needs.

I've been using Inflow for 10 years and it does everything a small business needs.

Puntos a favor

Its user friendly. Very good tutorial videos.

Puntos en contra

Not able to format or personalize email.

NATHAN
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Inflow Enhanced inventory Management For Free!

Revisado el 20/10/2018

I love this platform because of its robust set of functions, I do suggest using someone with...

I love this platform because of its robust set of functions, I do suggest using someone with experience to set up the software if hosting on premise. The cloud version is much easier but also not free.

Puntos a favor

Inflow desktop is free and incredibly robust packed with features to accommodate all business types. With the ability to customize naming conventions (functions) this inventory and finance platform is beyond adequate for every kind of business. This platform can be expanded with paid modules to add functions such as barcode scanning and automatic updates to inventory.

A paid cloud option is available with enhanced support and functions

Puntos en contra

The free version has very limited support and the setup is very complicated if you do not have experience in the platform.
No clear path to API integrations
Some functions are not available in free mode you must buy the enhanced modules

Mary
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artículos deportivos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Review of Inflow Cloud

Revisado el 23/10/2018

We did not have an inventory program set up in any way before INFLOW. Using this program has...

We did not have an inventory program set up in any way before INFLOW. Using this program has helped us to keep our inventory more accurate. The ability to export information and create custom reporting is very helpful for the reporting we need to do here. We consider this to be a Platform that is very easy to set up and use.

Puntos a favor

We have found that INFLOW was willing to work with us to set this up to best fit our needs. We find the customer service and support staff to be incredibly helpful. They not only respond in a timely fashion to our requests, but followup with ideas and suggestions to be sure that we are not continually struggling with a project we are trying to set up.

Puntos en contra

I do not think the integration with QB fits our needs. There needs to be a 2 way integration with QB for credit card payments. Also, the invoices did not print out correctly without additional work on our end and the statement feature was difficult.

Charel
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

roughly 3 years experience using inFlow

Revisado el 7/4/2017

Quality is tops - innovative.
Took me some time to adapt to the program in general - probably...

Quality is tops - innovative.
Took me some time to adapt to the program in general - probably because accounting is not my field of expertise.
Found some limitations to the program e.g. limited usable space inside the remarks box of SQ to keep SQ a one pager.
Customer support superb: always helpful, friendly and gets the job done.
Currently I do not use all the features of the program hence program bit expensive for my needs - however i am excited with the scope the program offers!

Puntos a favor

A one time purchase, no recurring expenses unless additional support is required.

Puntos en contra

Slight limitations here and there based on personal needs, but I found ways to overcome those

Toby
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Product for the Investment

Revisado el 24/8/2022

Using InFlow, we have integrated work orders, inventory, and purchasing into one "place". Great...

Using InFlow, we have integrated work orders, inventory, and purchasing into one "place". Great options for reporting and usage. Overall, a simple, easy-to-use inventory management program, should satisfy most small business needs.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and customer service make this product what it is. This software literally does everything we need.

Puntos en contra

I really have no "Cons". Maybe a little more user-defined templates, but I have made it work just fine for our use.

Murad
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

I implemented for 50-100 employee company

Revisado el 21/3/2018

good for start-up ERP implementation especially for small to medium companies.

good for start-up ERP implementation especially for small to medium companies.

Puntos a favor

ease of editing fields by myself without referring to an agent same as most of the others ERP do. The possibility of exporting a report to EXCEL and from there I can get any result I need; of course, you have to be skilled in EXCEL.

Puntos en contra

not possible to export invoices to EXCELinstead of WORD. Not possible to have invoicing tab segregated from packing list. I have to do it out the record in WORD.

Dave
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Amazing product, they are on the right track

Revisado el 24/1/2017

For what I pay for this I am very happy. The saying you get what you pay for, well it does not...

For what I pay for this I am very happy. The saying you get what you pay for, well it does not apply here. The makers of inFlow have amazing support and are working hard to make this a great product for the little guy as well as the large company.

I know that all of the bugs will never be gone 100% and to think that they will by anyone is foolish. That is the only reason I gave 2 of the 4 items the 4 stars. There are a few issues that need attention and they are working hard on them.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, customer support

Puntos en contra

Changing the invoice look and feel, the online system

Justin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A leap forward in stock control suitable for small manufactures

Revisado el 2/11/2018

We needed a system that could be easily worked with by multiple functions in our small organisation....

We needed a system that could be easily worked with by multiple functions in our small organisation. We needed it to be able to handle multiple currencies for sales and purchases in a simple and intuitive way. Finally we needed it to be able to give us clear oversight of our stock levels and give us the ability to manufacture products for our customers quickly without holding excessive stock levels.

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to use and intuitive. The You get a real sense that they are learning about their customers needs and are trying to build the functionality you need into the product. customer support is excellent and very interactive.
I believe it has the ability to scale with us.

Puntos en contra

There are some niggly ways that the current systems works but these have been reported back to customer support.

Brittany
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Inflow is a great option for small business owners!

Revisado el 19/4/2022

I've been using it for 6 plus years now. no issues with it. I think its great.

I've been using it for 6 plus years now. no issues with it. I think its great.

Puntos a favor

The software is easy to install, easy to use. All the features needed to keep track of inventory going out and shipments coming in. Love the option of sending invoicing as well

Puntos en contra

It is a bit on the expensive side if you are using the cloud option.

Taylor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very Good

Revisado el 30/12/2019

inFlow has a great pricing structure with no gotchas. The software is powerful with room to grow....

inFlow has a great pricing structure with no gotchas. The software is powerful with room to grow. The customer service is excellent. Highly recommended. With no long term contracts or dishonest sales tactics you have nothing to lose.

Puntos a favor

inFlow has a great feature set and many access options like app, web app, desktop, ect. Our inventory management is much improved with the software and there are many more features that we are not yet using but know we can use the product for years to come. The pricing structure incentivizes inflow to make sure you love the product so you keep using it so they take good care of you to get you going. Great product.

Puntos en contra

A little confusing the differences between the different versions of the product. The web app is a little bit limited.

Respuesta de Archon Systems

Thanks a lot for the review, Taylor!

That's good feedback on the different versions of the inFlow Cloud app. We're definitely hard at work to add more functionality to the web app, so stay tuned.

We keep this page up to date with the latest changes and fixes for each client: https://www.inflowinventory.com/cloud-updates/

Peter
Calificación general
  • Sector: Artículos deportivos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

My inFlow

Revisado el 19/12/2019

Great for what I need it for. Sales, reports, inventory searches, past product look-ups.

Great for what I need it for. Sales, reports, inventory searches, past product look-ups.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use. Customer/Tech support is great. People are friendly and helpful. One of the few businesses that I do not dread having to call.

Puntos en contra

After 7 years I have not found anything that I do not like about inFlow.

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Inalámbrico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

InFlow Review - May 2019

Revisado el 28/5/2019

Inventory management - Purchasing, receiving, adjustments, picking and shipping flow smoothly....

Inventory management - Purchasing, receiving, adjustments, picking and shipping flow smoothly. Converting sales quotes to sales orders works well. Exporting files and reports allows us to customize reporting via Excel and other reporting tools.

Puntos a favor

the Inventory management tools and Dashboard.

Puntos en contra

Use of alternate inventory items is a real benefit. However, the inability to relate the primary and alternate items when calculating On Hand, Reserved, Available, etc. is a real handicap.

Marie Kris
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect inflow

Revisado el 9/10/2018

Puntos a favor

The designed of this tool is very great for all business. Managing and organizing of inventory are more efficient when I used this tool.

Puntos en contra

So far no issue in this tool. It is very helpful to my team. The features and functions are fit to my expectation.

Gerhard
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

INFLOW - on Premise Regular software

Revisado el 25/3/2022

Good

Good

Puntos a favor

It has wide ranging functions to help with not only inventory, but quotations, sales orders etc.

Puntos en contra

Challenging to install. Cloud version is substantially more expensive.