TapClicks

Plataforma con panel de marketing, analíticas y creación de informes

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(175)
Relación calidad-precio
4,1/5
Funciones
4,0/5
Facilidad de uso
4,0/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,4/5

85%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 175

David
David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación primaria/secundaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Usando TapClicks

Revisado el 8/7/2023

Me ha servido al momento de generar mis informes de ventas o posibles compradores, el exportar...

Me ha servido al momento de generar mis informes de ventas o posibles compradores, el exportar documentos en cualquier formato con solo ingresar unas líneas de datos precisos.

Puntos a favor

Uso la plataforma seguidamente para mis proyectos y seguimiento de datos de clientes, con resultados exactos al instante facilitándome mucho tiempo.

Puntos en contra

Una opción que podrían incluir es el compartir salas con otros usuarios y trasladar los datos en remoto.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Recomendación aprobada

Revisado el 27/2/2023

experiencia aceptable

experiencia aceptable

Puntos a favor

Manejo de marketing, organización, optimización

Puntos en contra

pocos errores, mejoraría manejo intuitivo

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great product

Revisado el 13/4/2018

Puntos a favor

Multiple feeds that tie in nicely. Multi Level Logins help us bring on Partners who have clients. New phone reporting

Puntos en contra

Data lag. The biggest issue here is that clients see this before we do. It would be great if you experience a data lag if you were able to post a message so that clients don't misinterpret a data lag from an under performing campaign

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

We use TapClicks to track all of our deployed assets for our clients.

Revisado el 15/3/2018

Puntos a favor

TapClicks is very flexible. You can create a multitude of reporting profiles and have reports scheduled in any variety. We schedule reports to go to our clients once per week so they can see how they're doing.

Puntos en contra

The user interface is great, but at times it can be a bit hard to navigate. I don't think all the white space is being utilized to its maximum potential.

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Makes beautiful reports but is very glitchy

Revisado el 25/1/2021

Puntos a favor

Tapclicks is really great in some aspects. They provide lots of platform options for data connectors, and I like the smart connector feature to create your own, and the automation features. The ability to make custom, comprehensive reports is great, and it was pretty easy to set up and get running with it, but...

Puntos en contra

The platform is very glitchy. It seems like every month there is some feature that isn't functioning properly and that gets very frustrating. That said, their support is great! They are very responsive and helpful.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Good Data Platform, Needs More Customization Features

Revisado el 10/4/2018

We use TapClicks for data visualization and reporting for our clients. TapClicks is the primary way...

We use TapClicks for data visualization and reporting for our clients. TapClicks is the primary way we report for clients.

Puntos a favor

I love that there is seamless data integration from all of our advertising platforms, that there's a variety of ways to show the data, and their support team is top notch.

Puntos en contra

We have had problems with data not showing correctly in our reporting platforms vs. in TapClicks due to differing attribution windows. In addition, TapClicks isn't set up for granular direct-response data reporting across multiple pixels/tags.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great Platform, Lots of Potential

Revisado el 16/11/2018

We use Tapclicks to visualize client data, show trends and replace traditional reporting.

We use Tapclicks to visualize client data, show trends and replace traditional reporting.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and a very short learning curve. The releases of new features TapClicks are helpful.

Puntos en contra

Data widgets can be clunky to work with and there's often data discrepancies depending on the ad server you use.

Kate
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Frustrated And Looking For New Options

Revisado el 25/1/2021

I think this is burdensome to have to find the data views in order to pull in data from the various...

I think this is burdensome to have to find the data views in order to pull in data from the various connected assets. Why can't I just pick the dimensions and metrics I want? Why can't I trust the data it pulls in?

Puntos a favor

i like how many integrations it has with other software.

Puntos en contra

I don't like the report export options, I don't like the way I can't trust that it pulls in accurately from my assets, I don't like how cumbersome it is to build reports that show the data I want. I don't like how I can only have one dashboard and I can't save versions of it (like from one quarter to the next) for when I'm showing special promotions, etc. I don't like how hard it is to duplicate widgets and then change the data in the duplicated version.

Morganne
Morganne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Not the Best Dashboard or eports

Revisado el 10/2/2021

We use TapClicks and TapReports to monitor multiple clients campaigns. Not only do these campaigns...

We use TapClicks and TapReports to monitor multiple clients campaigns. Not only do these campaigns have multiple parts to them, but we also have to be able to utilize reporting. Their reporting feature is still being tested out as well

Puntos a favor

The ability to look at things quickly is super nice. The overall views are simple to read too, but it's extremely elementary.

Puntos en contra

There are a lot of problems that arise monthly and the software overall isn't very integration friendly. There's a lot of troubleshooting and things that stop working all the time. For example, now I cannot see my Facebook posts or ads as images. Their reporting suite isn't that helpful either

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Dashboard Services for Programmatic

Revisado el 16/11/2018

Puntos a favor

It imports data from DSPs like Centro, TapClicks, Google - all while featuring data from Google Analytics and other vendors we use for digital services for clients.

Puntos en contra

We've had a consistent issue with importing third party audience data from Centro. It's been something we've desperately needed, but with the last 3 months of updates hasn't been addressed. There's no timetable.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great customer service, really nice platform

Revisado el 11/4/2018

Ease in presenting consistently formatted data to our clients. That way, we can spend more time...

Ease in presenting consistently formatted data to our clients. That way, we can spend more time doing what the client pays us to do, and less time on building presentation decks.

Puntos a favor

The customer service we've received has been outstanding. We feel heard and, more importantly, understood. When there are problems (less often) or when we request additional enhancements (more often), they get taken care of...for real. It's amazing.

Puntos en contra

The things that are limited by the Facebook API make data matching challenging. Medium-to-high learning curve. Documentation could be a lot better.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The experience was pleasant with great customer support

Revisado el 16/4/2018

Puntos a favor

What I liked more was the ease of use of the software and how easy it was to request features. Support was always very helpful and open to hearing new ideas and adding them onto the roadmap.

Puntos en contra

What I liked least was that the features and functions were slightly limited such as not being able to change colours of graphs.

Nicholas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Productos lácteos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

TapClicks - Great Data Viz Tool

Revisado el 19/1/2021

Puntos a favor

TapClicks is amazing in that it lets us pull in several data sources with a simple click of a button, and we can get started on building out widgets. The Report Studio is amazing to share reports with clients.

Puntos en contra

The only thing that I don't currently like about the software, is the date ranges not applying, and always having to update them.

Alternativas consideradas

AdStage, NinjaCat y Google Data Studio

Razones para cambiar a TapClicks

Tapclicks had a built-in Powerpoint builder.
bianca
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Provides a necessary solution, but I would've expected more improvements by now

Revisado el 20/10/2018

We've been using TapClicks for over 2 years now. While it has somewhat solved a major issue for us,...

We've been using TapClicks for over 2 years now. While it has somewhat solved a major issue for us, I do wish more advancements have been made over this time period.

Puntos a favor

It provides a concise way to showcase data among multiple sources. Prescheduled reports have been a major addition to our data story. Data reports are simple enough for customers to understand.

Puntos en contra

I think this platform falls short in a few areas. For instance, social media plugins include extremely little data. Data for Instagram only shows follower growth, as opposed to reach/engagement across posts. Plugging in data sources is quite cumbersome and often pull inaccurately. Also customizing reports for individual clients is a hassle and most changes must be made across all accounts- this is a major downfall for any company with many clients.

Tim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Marketing reporting and analytics with an easy to use platform

Revisado el 1/2/2021

We have used this product to gain insights into the campaigns we run for our clients and it allows...

We have used this product to gain insights into the campaigns we run for our clients and it allows us to keep track of many key components that we use to show how effective a campaign is and also where they could use some improvements.

Puntos a favor

Tapclicks is a great program for those who want to get more insight into their marketing efforts. This program was fairly easy to deploy and it has a great interface that makes it easy to find the specific information or datasets you are looking for.

Puntos en contra

There really aren't many things that I can point out that are an issue with this program. I would say that given the type of program this is, I would have thought there would have been more features and ways to integrate with more platforms than there are.

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

TapClicks Dasboard

Revisado el 28/1/2021

This solved all of our reporting issues for a smaller agency. Our clients love it and we can now...

This solved all of our reporting issues for a smaller agency. Our clients love it and we can now focus on optimization of the campaigns across multiple platforms.

Puntos a favor

I really like how the software enables us to aggregate the multiple marketing platforms we use for our clients. It has removed the need of endless spreadsheets and integrating that into a report at the end of each month.

It also helps our clients when it comes to pulling information they might need for a meeting or corporate report.

Puntos en contra

It does take a little bit of time to get used to the set-up. Don't have a ton of documentation to help you from a self-service perspective but their support is excellent.

Paola
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best to steamline processes

Revisado el 25/1/2021

Overall it has helped us save time and money.

Overall it has helped us save time and money.

Puntos a favor

One of the best things about TapClicks is that you have access to many different features and if they don't have it already integrated into their software they will work with you to get it in place. We use to have to go in and manually create ppt presentations for clients and pull information from other places and once we started working with TapClicks we didn't have to do all of that. With the click of a few buttons that was done within minutes automatically.

Puntos en contra

What we liked least about the software is that sometimes you run into small glitches and initially it can be hard to set up.

Melissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Easy Visualization of Data & Major Time Savings

Revisado el 17/7/2019

Instead of spending hours just pulling metrics into spreadsheet to make charts and graphs, now we...

Instead of spending hours just pulling metrics into spreadsheet to make charts and graphs, now we build the dashboards or reports once and the data feed keeps them updated. This saves us hours, per client, every month - allowing us to spend more time analyzing and providing insights and providing them more value. Support is very responsive and interested in feedback, which we appreciate very much.

Puntos a favor

TapClicks saves us so much time by integrating the data straight into our charts. We set things up one time and then just adjust the dates to update for the next time period. Now we can spend time analyzing and giving our clients insights instead of spending time manually pulling data for every report.

Puntos en contra

Some advanced Google Analytics metrics that we can see together in Google Analytics are not configured to be used together within TapClicks, so we can't slice and dice completely freely.

Shannon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

TapClicks Review

Revisado el 18/7/2019

My overall experience is positive - I feel like I have a good response time from our customer...

My overall experience is positive - I feel like I have a good response time from our customer service rep though she does not prioritize my team members in the same way she seems to for me.

Puntos a favor

I love the ability to aggregate and normalize data. Additionally - the smart connector features is big for our agency.

The software is pretty intuitive which is beneficial.

Having multiple EZLogin's to provide to clients has been a big win as well - our clients see value.

Puntos en contra

The frequency in which we run into things breaking - we usually find 2 or 3 things a month that often times engineers need to assist with

Our agency is small and we are not doing anything earth-shattering from a campaign or analytics standpoint but we run into integration with Google and Facebook, being able to parse the data the same way we can in their systems. We have been waiting a year for our Customer Service rep to help us make some custom connections that likely would dramatically benefit all TapClicks users. Would like to see more time spent on innovating with companies like ours.

Nicholas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

One of the best Reporting Tools in the market

Revisado el 21/7/2021

Puntos a favor

The flexibility and the variery of reporting channels, along with the exceptional customer care is what I like most.

Puntos en contra

The price. I live with that due to the positive aspects of TapCLicks, but still...

Alternativas consideradas

SimilarWeb Pro, Google Data Studio y Whatagraph

Software anterior

ReportGarden
Mike
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

TapClicks Use in Digital Advertising

Revisado el 10/7/2019

TapClicks is the answer to multi-platform reporting in the digital world. Would recommend to any...

TapClicks is the answer to multi-platform reporting in the digital world. Would recommend to any agency.

Puntos a favor

TapClicks allows us to bring in all of the various platforms our agency uses in one place in order to show transparency in reporting to our clients. We use many platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, Linkedin, and other programmatic DSPs for a singular client and we set them up with a dashboard to they can see their metrics in real time.

Puntos en contra

We would like to see more usefulness in visual data. Digital marketing is changing very quickly and just seeing numbers and graphs gets stale and boring sometimes

Joseph
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Overall it fits our business well, and customers like it. Further CRM integrations would be...

Revisado el 17/4/2018

Client facing consolidated data dashboard and visualizers are great for clients who want top line...

Client facing consolidated data dashboard and visualizers are great for clients who want top line data. Plus we can configure and white label to fit agency needs too..

Puntos a favor

Lot's of data integrators. Marketing Automation Platform workflow fits our business model and processes, but are still launching this.

Puntos en contra

Not sure if the connector API's pull in every metric hook from every data source, such as ecomm order totals for ROAS analysis, which is available in AdWords/Analytics.

We've experienced a few bugs here and there pulling from data source, and received API SOAP errors and the like, but they usually get resolved.

Brian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

TapClicks is Great!

Revisado el 1/2/2021

TapClicks has been great for dashboards and monthly reports.

TapClicks has been great for dashboards and monthly reports.

Puntos a favor

- Ease of use
- Customer support is great
- Great price compared to competitors

Puntos en contra

- I wish report studio would work better in Excel and have more templates and design options

Alternativas consideradas

Adverity y NinjaCat

Razones para cambiar a TapClicks

Price and functionality
Charimel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

TapClicks to Dash

Revisado el 19/1/2021

Puntos a favor

Pros, gather data from our platform. It is great and easy to use once you are familiar with what you are looking for.

Puntos en contra

Cons, slow exporting report maybe due to all the data in the platform. But it takes a good minute at least for 1 dashboard report to export specially when team are on reporting week.

Hebe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Very Intuitive

Revisado el 18/7/2019

Very good, slick.

Very good, slick.

Puntos a favor

We use TapClicks to show our clients' customised dashboards and reports that pull in from multiple advertising publishers. It is very intuitive and user-friendly. Clients love it.

Puntos en contra

There are a few capabilities that are not possible but this is understandable.