Outreach

4,4 (293)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Plataforma de participación de ventas

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(293)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
4,4/5
Facilidad de uso
4,2/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,1/5

90%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 293

Morgan
Morgan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Outreach Multiplies Each of Your Employees by 10

Revisado el 21/1/2021

The Outreach onboarding is rather extensive, and if you're a hands-on A type I don't necessarily...

The Outreach onboarding is rather extensive, and if you're a hands-on A type I don't necessarily think you'll get much out of the onboarding. I found doing it side by side a written article was my favorite approach to learning.

Puntos a favor

Outreach is a product that has blown me away. It's every Director and Manager's dream when it comes to sending e-mails and keeping up with annual engagement with customers of any lifecycle. From Sales to Customer Service to Marketing, Outreach can help every member on your team.

For years I A/B tested e-mail subject lines and calculated this on an excel spreadsheet. Outreach does it for me. I have increased my cold e-mail sales open rate from 25% to 60%! The e-mails look personalized and don't look like any other e-mail campaign. Even the signatures are consistent.

The LinkedIn feature allows people on teams/enterprise to engage within the platform. For others it takes you to the person's page in a new tab. It makes it easy to increase engagement trifold in this manner by creating sequences (day 1 call, day 2 linkedin, day 3 email, etc.).

Puntos en contra

One improvement would be a better LinkedIn integration. I wish the Sales Navigator e-mails fed through in order to create a task in SalesForce just as an e-mail through OutReach does.

There absolutely needs to be more personalizations (i.e. Dear {{first name}}, Hope you're having a great {{day_of_weeek}}). Which, this seems rather simple to code. Any real time data should be in there. Instead I have to do a long {{if/then}} that takes forever.

Erin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Worth the Investment

Revisado el 15/11/2023

Puntos a favor

Outreach.io is an easy-to-use tool and incredibly helpful for our Sales Department. Whether you are a Sales Representative, Enablement/Operations, or a Sales Leader, it helps provide visibility into all activity metrics, keeps reps on track with daily/monthly activity, and takes the guess-work out of identifying prospects a rep needs to follow up with or prioritize throughout their outbound sales motion.

Puntos en contra

Some of the reporting functionality could be improved. For example, daily activity metrics has a 15-minute delay or so for pulling accurate metrics, which can make it difficult to identify underperforming reps in real-time. Also limited reporting in terms of filtering custom dates (currently cannot pull total activity metrics for 3 months - which creates a manual effort when reporting on quarterly activity goals for an organization)

Brenda
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Use of Outreach and support

Revisado el 8/7/2019

Tired of being lied to, ignored, and being told the issues are ours when they aren't. It's just...

Tired of being lied to, ignored, and being told the issues are ours when they aren't. It's just one horrible mess after another. I get having growing pain for a company but your's seems to not be anywhere ready for widespread use! And learn to treat your customer's better. They are your bread and butter!

Puntos a favor

It's pretty easy to use and figure out. Not much help is needed to make it work.

Puntos en contra

Quality and support! Outreach experiences issues regularly. There's always something wrong with it. What's worse is when you put in a support ticket, they always give you some generic issue that its on the customer's side. That's not the case! You then later find out that they lied and are exeriencing an outage. Then you ask repeatedly for a call back because your manager is upset with them and they can't bother to do that! They won't even acknowledge your request!

DavidLee
DavidLee
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Outreach helps me Make more Money

Revisado el 1/7/2019

I love it. Their customer service is great whenever I have questions and the product has paid for...

I love it. Their customer service is great whenever I have questions and the product has paid for itself ten-fold.

Puntos a favor

I love how I can increase my intake and outtake with minimal effort on my end. Outreach allows automation in places that has saved me hundreds of hours since i've started using it.

Puntos en contra

There are a few simple things that the platform does not allow. One is a "Select-All" feature where you can also unselect some. Select-All is an all-or-nothing. If there are 500 things and 1 of them is missplaced. You have to figure out another way besides Select-All minus 1.

Michael
Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing software that immediately generates return on investment

Revisado el 27/12/2018

Their customer success and new customer install team is AMAZINGLY good. It's a complex solution,...

Their customer success and new customer install team is AMAZINGLY good. It's a complex solution, but that is also its power. Any question I asked was answered immediately by whatever level of support was required.

Puntos a favor

Ability to setup complex user journey sequences for multiple personas, it's ease of setup and use, and that our inside sales team says they CANNOT work without this solution. We increased our rate of meetings set immediately and already have generated enough revenue to pay for the system many times over. It is not the cheapest solution out there, but you get what you pay for.

Puntos en contra

The reporting could be more robust, but we pipe all the data in SFDC and use the reporting tools there.

Tanice
Tanice
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Sales software I have ever encountered

Revisado el 17/11/2021

Puntos a favor

What I like the most about this software is how engaging and User friendly it is. The software is clear and concise which allows greater ease of use especially now, due to the restrictions of the Covid 19 Pandemic, and most things now being mostly online. This software provides "from a pin to an anchor" where sales is concerned. If you are in sales, this software is the best solution for you to move forward with your company and a greater way to maximize generated profit.

Puntos en contra

What I least enjoyed about this software is can be very time consuming getting to know the various aspect of it.

Jordan
Jordan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best of the best

Revisado el 23/10/2019

I LOVED outreach while we used it. We ended up switching to Mailshake because it sufficed for our...

I LOVED outreach while we used it. We ended up switching to Mailshake because it sufficed for our use-case without the hefty costs. But Outreach is the far superior tool.

Puntos a favor

If you need the best of the best when it comes to email automation / sales email prospecting / personalization in bulk... This is IT. Definitely.

This is absolutely not the cheapest tool, but if value is more of a concern to you than price, this is it.

Puntos en contra

It's not the cheapest software out there, so email automation needs to be critical for your business. If it is, don't hesitate. If it's just an every-once-in-a-while thing, then Mailshake, or others like it, are good products too.

Lisa
Lisa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Does what it should and relatively easy to set up with a little support

Revisado el 19/2/2019

Support and experience has been good (although a little challenging at first). Definitely worth...

Support and experience has been good (although a little challenging at first). Definitely worth putting the time in to get set up properly!

Puntos a favor

It took a while to get this properly set-up so it was working for us and not the other way around. Coming from Salesloft, we were able to set things up in a very similar away. We were able to map the key fields to Salesforce and the automation and rules are flexible enough for it to work well for our team of 10 SDR's.

Puntos en contra

Although many fields map to Salesforce, things like "snooze date" and calendar appointment dates don't map over. Although it's not a deal breaker, it means that the SDR team (as well as the SDR manager) have to go back and forth between systems to manage and report on these pieces.

Jorgen
Jorgen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Decent sales and email automation tool

Revisado el 3/12/2019

Outreach cut down significantly on the amount of emails we sent manually after taking the investment...

Outreach cut down significantly on the amount of emails we sent manually after taking the investment to get it integrated with our tools.

Puntos a favor

Outreach has really powerful automation "sequences" for sending emails out to leads. It also includes powerful custom fields.

Puntos en contra

Their API has a lot of overhead and oddities, making it difficult to get up and running with a custom integration.
No HTML signatures

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM
James
James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Wouldn't want to do my job without Outreach!

Revisado el 18/2/2019

Outreach has made my sales development life so much easier. I know there are other similar tools...

Outreach has made my sales development life so much easier. I know there are other similar tools available, but from what I hear about them, I'm glad I get to use Outreach.

Puntos a favor

I really enjoy being able to access Outreach in multiple channels--from my inbox, browser tab, or within Salesforce. It makes my life a lot easier.

Puntos en contra

An update a few months ago made the process of accessing recorded calls much more difficult to access. They're still there, but you have to go through more steps to review calls.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Pipeline Management and Customer Outreach

Revisado el 6/2/2023

This was a very effective tool for email marketing and customer outreach campaigns, well-suited for...

This was a very effective tool for email marketing and customer outreach campaigns, well-suited for selling on the mid-market segment and above. It can be integrated with Salesforce which is essential.

Puntos a favor

I managed this software as the admin, and what i really about this software is that their customer experience team is very helpful and professional. They were very helpful in making sure we can customize to fit what we need as much as possible.

Puntos en contra

This is an overall great software for customer outreach, however, the sales process that this is designed towards is for account-based selling and not transactional (like our market -SMB).

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud y Mailchimp

Software anterior

Groove
Carrie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Unlimited options help sales teams succeed.

Revisado el 5/1/2023

Outreach has helped us overcome several daily challenges related to the necessity to use many apps...

Outreach has helped us overcome several daily challenges related to the necessity to use many apps for a single task. Outreach allows us to manage marketing operations and respond to consumer demands in one platform, and its reports let us evaluate our performance and find ways to improve.

Puntos a favor

Since Outreach connects effortlessly with our CRM system, we can design it to fit our work. Outreach makes it easy to import and export data and contacts, send promotional materials, demos, announcements, videos, and voice messages to contact lists via email, text, and social media, and receive customer responses and inquiries, directing them to team members by specialization. Outreach's collaborative capabilities and ready-made templates allow all team members to engage. I also like Outreach's organized data and reporting records.

Puntos en contra

I've been using Outreach for a while, and it's virtually perfect. I only have a problem with member-removed contacts, which are entirely deleted from the system and I don't need again. To easily restore deleted contacts, I would like to find an archive.

Krist
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Useful product!

Revisado el 29/10/2020

With Outreach, we can achieve efficient growth with every interaction. great product that is simple...

With Outreach, we can achieve efficient growth with every interaction. great product that is simple to use.

Puntos a favor

It allows you to ensure that every response that is interviewed face to face with the customer is highly productive. One platform to increase efficiency and effectiveness for Marketing, Sales Development, Closing and Success teams. Outreach provides fully customizable profiles and roles, and I love that it allows managers to lead their teams to success. In addition, ease of use is one of the most important things to understand the language of a program and I love the ease of use in Outreach.

Puntos en contra

Frankly, I haven't come across anything that I don't like. Very useful software. It gives you the chance to optimize the customer lifecycle for greater revenue and securely collaborate on a large scale. An excellent software that I find quite useful has nothing that I don't really like.

Jared
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great product minus a few quirks

Revisado el 16/7/2019

It helps save me so much time as it allows me to have more consistent and strategic follow up and...

It helps save me so much time as it allows me to have more consistent and strategic follow up and to have those followups take place in the background while I get other work done. The email tracking and seeing opens/clicks is amazing and one of the most useful features. I know who is reading my emails, who just isn't responding, and who is ignoring me. I love Outreach, and if a few annoying things could get fixed I'd give it a 10/10.

Puntos a favor

It simplifies my life big time! Great for follow up, great for keeping track of tasks, great for strategically contacting people without having to manually type out thousands of emails. Snippets/Templates are awesome and Sequencing saves my life everyday.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it simply doesn't act as I'd expect it to. The variables don't always populate correctly so I'm very nervous about putting them in auto sequences. Other times my panel on the right-hand side where I write emails doesn't act how I want it or tasks don't show up as expected. Then there are a few quirks with prospect stages that drive me crazy and sometimes cause me more work than it should.

Jim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Seamless prospecting tool with a 1-to-1 alignment with CRM

Revisado el 6/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Being able to prospect, contact prospects, and manage accounts and pipeline all in one solution. Having the integration with Salesforce allows for efficiency and seamless workflows within the sales organization.

Puntos en contra

Not having the ability to record calls and have conversation intelligence created a need for an additional solution that was a significant cost to the organization.

Alternativas consideradas

SalesLoft
Yael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Live in Outreach for my day to day prospect management and outreach

Revisado el 15/7/2021

Overall, Outreach helps streamline my day to day outreach, gives me great tools for building and...

Overall, Outreach helps streamline my day to day outreach, gives me great tools for building and executing messaging, and allows for visibility across our team and sales org.

Puntos a favor

Task management and sending emails / completing tasks from the platform is extremely helpful. I know exactly where to start each day. The Salesforce integration is also extremely helpful.

Puntos en contra

Unfortunately our Salesforce integration is not always optimal and syncing sometimes fails (so some leads show in different stages on Outreach vs. Salesforce). Additionally, it is sometimes hard to filter and build lists based on specific criteria and I need to do this in Salesforce and then manually select the prospects I want to reach out to in Outreach.

Respuesta de Outreach

Hi Yael, thanks for your great review and feedback! We'll be sure to flag this for our product team regarding ease of use with building prospect lists.

If you haven't already, you can also reach out to your Outreach CSM to see if there are some creative solutions to help in the meantime!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Organización cívica y social
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A definitely recommended have software for any company with outbound sales

Revisado el 6/12/2018

It is a very essential sales engagement software. The interface is very intuitive so it takes new...

It is a very essential sales engagement software. The interface is very intuitive so it takes new reps typically less than an hour to get up and running. However to make the most efficient use of the software, training along with well defined goals is an absolute must. Depending upon how well you use this software you can definitely see the payouts coming through. The customer support team is phenomenal.
So this is your software if you are looking for just a sales engagement tool and you have reps who are willing to make the most out of it. Every companies' use case is different , but there is no harm is giving this a try.
Cannot replace sfdc, but goes very well with SFDC.

Puntos a favor

The interface is crisp and clean and very welcoming.
Making calls in this platform is a breeze, and a very enjoyable experience.
Very easy to send emails and log calls.
Wonderful and knowledgeable CS team.
Very well designed software which presents calls, opportunities, engagements and so on in one neat UI.

Puntos en contra

When the software first loads up, it might appear that there is a lag or hang up but that is just the design we have come to realize.
Too many options are available in terms of what can be done or used, so new users can often get lost in this software engineering beauty!
There is still scope for more automation.
Under the calls tab, there is no way to search for a call via phone number.
Very hard to differentiate between Salesloft and outreach. Both have strikingly similar designs.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Outreach your Prospects

Revisado el 10/5/2022

My SDR team at first was hesitant but now loves the workflows.
Seem to be booking more demos now.

My SDR team at first was hesitant but now loves the workflows.
Seem to be booking more demos now.

Puntos a favor

Use of use and easy integration with Salesforce.
Separate prospects and Accounts
Awesome reporting tools
KPI made easy

Puntos en contra

No Voice mail drop
Difficulty with incoming calls
Support takes forever to get back to you

Tanya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Outreach is a "Must Have"

Revisado el 13/2/2020

Outreach is a total must have for any sales whether directly customer facing or behind the scenes....

Outreach is a total must have for any sales whether directly customer facing or behind the scenes. We are way to busy being pulled into what use to be multiple roles and having an automated way to reach out to customers or prospects is crucial to focusing on the right things.

Puntos a favor

The capabilities of automating. The idea that I could take multiple customers from one company reach out to all at one time never having to remember which step of the cadence I am on.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it can be confusing. For instance having the capability of testing the A/B response set on a particular email but not being able to choose which customers you'd like to have in each part of the signature.

Matt
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Super easy to use, very powerful!

Revisado el 19/7/2018

I save loads of time using Outreach. That time is very valuable as well. Well done, Outreach.

I save loads of time using Outreach. That time is very valuable as well. Well done, Outreach.

Puntos a favor

This system has saved me thousands of hours of emailing and contacting clients. It has also helped me organize the way I speak to my clients. The best feature of the platform is the ability to setup email sequences and fully customize the way they are sent out. It also integrates directly to Salesforce, so it pulls the lead info automatically!

Puntos en contra

At times, Outreach struggles to sync with my email or Salesforce. Other than syncing, there really isn't much to complain about with Outreach.

Eric
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Outreach makes my life easy

Revisado el 16/7/2019

My overall experience with Outreach has been great. I would highly suggest working with them as...

My overall experience with Outreach has been great. I would highly suggest working with them as they have a pretty aggressive road map to change the way outbound SDRs work.

Puntos a favor

What I like most about outreach is the ability to target multiple organizations at a time. You can actively reach out to many people within an organization to get your message across. Outreach takes the manual part of prospecting away and automates it making for a more streamlined and efficient process. It covers the user error part that happens when outbound to 100 plus organizations.

Puntos en contra

Outreach can be clunky at times. The user interface is some times hard to navigate. There is no back button so if you want to go to a new page you have to start all over.

Liam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Above average sales engagement but could use a few fixes.

Revisado el 5/11/2021

Puntos a favor

Easy to use and navigate. Integrates well with Salesforce.

Puntos en contra

The send later feature on email frequently does not work. Also tends to freeze up a lot when doing email tasks.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Probably the most frustrating software I've ever used

Revisado el 11/7/2022

Puntos a favor

Sequences are good, however this can be achieved with most CRM's these days. Call task lists work well, but you need to tag everything before being able to filter between tasks.

Puntos en contra

The software basically stopped working about 1-2 weeks ago. We can no longer change owners of leads, add tags, set up filters. We've tried on multiple devices, with multiple team members, but nothing. I've been told there's no date when this will be fixed, so we have an unusable CRM. I've raised tickets in the past which on average took about 1-2 weeks for a response, but I thought urgent issues would be resolved. The support staff are nice when you get a hold of them, but this is the straw that broke the camel's back. Save yourself the stress and find a different CRM.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Outreach is great if used with integrations

Revisado el 23/11/2021

Outreach is core to my outbound sales process. I also use the calendaring feature to have people...

Outreach is core to my outbound sales process. I also use the calendaring feature to have people book time on my calendar.

Puntos a favor

I like outreach's ability to connect to Linkedin inMail and Vidyard - definitely use Outreach in tandem with other solutions to drive results. You'll hit a ceiling just using sequences.

Puntos en contra

There are a lot of features and it can be overwhelming at first. You're going to need a lot of enablement and training for the sales team to adopt.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very powerful software for outbound sales teams

Revisado el 11/11/2020

We use Outreach for all sales activities. Emails, tasks, sequences, booking meetings, calls. It...

We use Outreach for all sales activities. Emails, tasks, sequences, booking meetings, calls. It became our main tool for outbound sales. You can do everything in one place, we have it integrated with Salesforce, so currently we use SF more as a database. As I previously mentioned, Outreach is designed to save your time, our sales process has never been so efficient.

Puntos a favor

Outreach is very powerful tool. What I like the most is the functionality of the software. All outbound sales activities can be done from Outreach. Before using Outreach we worked by having tasks on Salesforce, we had a list of tasks and we did everyday sales activities by completing tasks in that list. Currently, we do everything from Outreach it is much more time efficient, we save a lot of time and we can contact more people per day. Outreach is designed to save time of sales people.

Puntos en contra

At first it was not very intuitive but such powerful software can never be super easy to use because it has a lot of various functions and customizations. Also, a price is quite high, so it's not easily affordable for smaller sales teams.