Asset Panda

4,6 (1.380)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software y aplicaciones configurables de seguimiento de activos fijos

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(1.380)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,8/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 1380

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Una mejor organización

Revisado el 28/2/2023

Puntos a favor

Tiene muchas ventajas ya que permite rastrear y gestionar tus activos empresariales en tiempo real, lo que significa que siempre tendrás información actualizada sobre tus activos, como su ubicación, estado, historial de mantenimiento, entre otros. Es una solución basada en la nube, lo que significa que puedes acceder a la plataforma desde cualquier lugar , siempre y cuando tengas una conexión a Internet permitiendo automatizar muchos de los procesos relacionados con la gestión de activos, lo que puede aumentar la eficiencia y la productividad de la empresa.

Puntos en contra

Es costoso en comparación con otras soluciones de gestión de activos. Aunque ofrece una variedad de planes de precios, los planes más completos pueden resultar costosos para las empresas más pequeñas; La personalización de la plataforma requiere un poco de habilidad técnica y configurarla adecuadamente puede llevar algún tiempo. Si tu empresa no tiene acceso confiable a Internet, Asset Panda podría no ser la mejor solución para ti. Algunas integraciones pueden requerir habilidades técnicas adicionales y puede ser necesario trabajar con el equipo de soporte de Asset Panda para lograr una integración adecuada.

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Thank you for writing a review on the Asset Panda platform.

Erwin Geovanny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Asset panda

Revisado el 11/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Es facil implementarlo pero hace pesado el procesamiento de las maquinas

Puntos en contra

Hace pesada la informacion y ralentiza las maquinas

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Hi Erwin, we appreciate your writing a review on the Asset Panda platform. We think there may be a simple configuration change that may help your speed.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Jhordann
Jhordann
Calificación general
  • Sector: Minería y metalurgia
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Software de gestión empresarial

Revisado el 19/1/2024

Bueno pero seria mejor si se tuviese mas información o tutoriales de uso y no solo se dependa de...

Bueno pero seria mejor si se tuviese mas información o tutoriales de uso y no solo se dependa de atención al cliente

Puntos a favor

Es muy fácil de usar muy intuitivo, se hace el seguimiento de cada proyecto de manera muy fácil y no deja nada al aire

Puntos en contra

No hay mucha información del software por lo que se tiene que estar tratando de comunicar muy seguido con atención al cliente y es muy incomodo esperar para solucionar algo simple

Sandra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración gubernamental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Bastante bueno para la gestión de órdenes de compras y ventas

Revisado el 22/12/2022

Puntos a favor

Es muy intuitivo y sencillo de manejar y tiene excelentes gráficos

Puntos en contra

La verdad me ha parecido muy completo no he echado de menos nada

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Hi Sandra, we appreciate your writing a review on the Asset Panda platform.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Shayne
Shayne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Suitable for diverse inventories!

Revisado el 29/4/2019

I helped a friend of mine choose this product for her company. So, basically, she told me that she...

I helped a friend of mine choose this product for her company. So, basically, she told me that she had an incredibly diverse inventory and the fields for one asset couldn't relate to that of another. There were many other problems that she was facing.

However, after implementing the use of Asset Panda, things became a lot easier. She told me that there was a bit of an initial learning curve, but she felt very content and accomplished when she realized she built everything without an expensive developer or purchasing any hardware.

Asset Panda may be expensive to implement but it is certainly worthwhile. The return on investment could easily trump your initial investment in no time.

Sadly, for me, this software cannot be applied to my work environment or in any of my private side businesses. But if there ever is a need for it, I wouldn't think twice about using it. And judging by the feedback I got after referring it once, I am 10 times more likely to do it again!

Puntos a favor

1) User Interface: Asset Panda is fairly simple to use and can integrate well with almost any environment - no matter how complex it is.

2) Mobile App: The great thing about Asset Panda is that it has a mobile app that you can use. The app makes it possible to scan barcodes, search for assets and even update them, if necessary, while you're on the move.

3) Audit Feature: Asset Panda has an Audit Feature that enables you to go in-depth and check out the timeline of what people did with their assets.

4) Budget Friendly: Asset Panda is like a turn-key inventory solution that allows you to design and build according to your own requirements, based on your environment. The best part is that you don't need to hire any developer. You even don't need to waste time on purchasing expensive licenses or hardware.

5) Cloud-Based: All data is saved on the cloud and can be accessed from anywhere and at anytime with your credentials.

Puntos en contra

1) Sessions Time-Out: Okay, in my opinion, the most annoying part about Asset Panda is that its' session timeouts are way too fast. If the time-out setting on the website could be increased, that would be amazing!

2) Barcode Scanner: I feel that the bar code scanner on mobile devices can be improved a bit.

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Hi Shayne, we appreciate you writing a review on the Asset Panda No-Code platform with mobile apps. The detail you go into in your review is very helpful to us and we think other people interested in learning more about our platform. The time-out issue is being addressed soon. This is a little overly aggressive security feature that we now know how to adjust for a better overall experience.

You can utilize our platform to handle a range of business issues including asset tracking, vendor management, help desk, purchase order management, facilities management, time and attendance, employee certification etc... If anything comes up that we can help you with please reach out to our World Class Client Success Team via phone, email or chat.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

lloyd
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Save some time and money and get this software

Revisado el 11/6/2019

I've got a lot of devices across the world , this product helps me track what i have as well as...

I've got a lot of devices across the world , this product helps me track what i have as well as where it is located and what is on the devices.

Puntos a favor

Price point, ease of use as well as training and functionality. AssetPanda saved me and my team time and money from looking at other asset management software as well as creating our own software internally. We needed a piece of software that could easily track where our assets are and log details as well as check out/in. All this is a simple user interface and at a low price point. AssetPanda does the trick

Puntos en contra

The things i liked the least I was able to talk to their customer support and eventually they provided a solution for it. So right now I dont have anything to high on the list except maybe have some integrations with Single sign on. or more user management.

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Hi Lloyd, we appreciate you writing a review on the Asset Panda No-Code platform with mobile apps. You can utilize our platform to handle a range of business issues including asset tracking, vendor management, help desk, purchase order management, facilities management, time and attendance, employee certification etc... If anything comes up that we can help you with please reach out to our World Class Client Success Team via phone, email or chat.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

You pay for what you get.

Revisado el 23/3/2018

There has been no benefit to this software whatsoever. Its confusing to set up, use, and train...

There has been no benefit to this software whatsoever. Its confusing to set up, use, and train people on. The training I received was minimal at best and mainly had to teach myself the software.

Puntos a favor

Software is cheap, They have a mobile app. (kinda confusing to navigate), they have a webpage (kinda confusing to navigate as well). You at the very least get to speak to someone in the US versus a overseas call center.... But the support people only speak in jargon and hardly ever get to root of the problem.

Puntos en contra

Confusing web page to navigate. Support and Implementation team are a nightmare to deal with. They don't really breakdown or explain to you the issues in simple terms they just rush you off the phone and "fix the problem". Only training you will receive is from support from Texas via telephone who also cannot explain things in a proper manor. The explanations they do give are full or jargon and leave you more confused than before. I HATE this software! Its cheap but I guess you get what you pay for.

Respuesta de Asset Panda

It is hard to respond when we don't know who is on the other end. Occassionaly, we will get a competitor or former employee write something like this. In the off chance this is a client we would love to know who you are so we can review your account. We take great pride in providing World Class Support and configuration services. This review is not an accurate account of how seriously we take implementation, support and configuration.

Have a wonderful day!

Michelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

New to Asset Panda

Revisado el 30/5/2019

The Rep was Implementation Specialist and was really great to work with. She was very knowledgeable...

The Rep was Implementation Specialist and was really great to work with. She was very knowledgeable about the product and was easy to get along with and worked through all of our questions with us.

Puntos a favor

This product works well for our medium sized company. We just started using Asset Panda and so far have found it to be very user friendly. We are currently using it for internal equipment and find it easy to use and navigate. The configurations are relatively easy to use once you know where everything is.

The customer service has been outstanding so far. The rep was great to work with.

Puntos en contra

The app seems to run a little slow and is sometimes a little more difficult to navigate through the different pages and assets. The only other thing is that it times out after 15 mins and you have to sign in very frequently

Alternativas consideradas

Reftab

Software anterior

Reftab

Razones para cambiar a Asset Panda

Asset Panda seemed to fit our needs better than the other 2 products. We are able to tailor this one to what we need and we found that it's easier to use.

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Hi Michelle, we appreciate you writing a review on the Asset Panda No-Code platform with mobile apps. We are addressing some of the speed issues some clients have experienced. Several
Improvements are all ready implemented with a more on the way. You can change the time the system is set to log you out in the configuration section of the admin panel. You can utilize our platform to handle a range of business issues including asset tracking, vendor management, help desk, purchase order management, facilities management, time and attendance, employee certification etc... If anything comes up that we can help you with please reach out to our World Class Client Success Team via phone, email or chat.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Nickolas
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aerolíneas/aviación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Physical Asset Tracking Necessity

Revisado el 18/7/2023

Asset Panda is an excellent solution for a use-friendly asset management and tracking software that...

Asset Panda is an excellent solution for a use-friendly asset management and tracking software that is flexible and easy to implement and use long-term. The downside is the one-dimensional platform for physical assets. I wish Asset Panda had a more in-depth project management and gantt feature that also coupled with personnel management. Then it would be unstoppable.

Puntos a favor

I love the barcode printing, labelling, and scanning. This allows for real-time physical asset tracking and inventory management. No more losing or guessing where our equipment is!

Puntos en contra

I didn't like the limitations regarding in-depth and detailed parent-child asset relationships. This was a necessity for us as we needed to "nest" equipment inside other equipment and be able to track all of that together and also separately.

Alternativas consideradas

Visual Planning

Razones para elegir Asset Panda

Needed to have more automation

Software anterior

Google Sheets

Razones para cambiar a Asset Panda

We ultimately chose Visual Planning, but we miss the barcode and in-depth inventory tracking software

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Hi Nickolas, we appreciate your writing a review on the Asset Panda platform.

We appreciate the opportunity to work with you.

Can you email [email protected]? We would like to introduce you to our director of Product.

Paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Logística y cadena de suministro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A well Pleased and satisfied Asset Panda Partner

Revisado el 30/8/2019

Our experience has been and still is an excellent professional and value-added experience.

Our experience has been and still is an excellent professional and value-added experience.

Puntos a favor

The software provides great structure and capabilities for our business needs and use case. It provides our organization with a platform to support our global asset management strategy, asset tracking, asset operability status, asset location, asset failure reporting and communication, and multiple performance tracking reporting capabilities. This platform's customizability coupled with the knowledgeable Asset Panda staff has been extremely beneficial, instrumental, and a key aspect to continuous improvement within our organization.

Puntos en contra

Great software at a great price with flexibility.

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Hi Paul, we appreciate you writing a review on the Asset Panda platform. We love how you are using the platform to solve a variety of business issues. We think the combination of configurability along with World Class support is a winning combination.

We appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Thank you:)

Christopher
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Awesome Product, Support, and Implementation!!!

Revisado el 22/1/2020

I was tasked to consolidate the assets of a department within the University of Pennsylvania. Out...

I was tasked to consolidate the assets of a department within the University of Pennsylvania. Out of the ~15 products that I initially was considering, Asset Panda stood out right away. The support team was very quick to respond and created a trial account for me. Everyone was also very patient with me while I was testing and demonstrating for my stakeholders. I will be evaluating more departments for asset management and Asset Panda will be the first product that I present.

Puntos a favor

I was really impressed with how easy it is to import data into the software. I was also very satisfied with how granular the settings and features are. It allows us to customize exactly what we were looking for in an asset management solution.

Puntos en contra

The settings are so granular that it does have a learning curve. BUT the support, training and knowledge base already available does counter act this. Searching for a solution to any requirements should be simple.

Razones para cambiar a Asset Panda

My overall experience was extremely fulfilling. Every requirement that I identified was met by the software. The support team was very attentive compared with other companies. I was also getting a feeling that the team believed in their own product. They really stand out in the vast amount of options that are available for asset management.

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Hi Christopher, we appreciate your writing a review on the Asset Panda platform. We love that you are using the full suite of features to get the exact workflow that fits your requirements. If anything comes up that we can help you with please refer to our knowledge base or contact our World Class client success team.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Eric
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Asset Panda Review

Revisado el 31/7/2019

Overall the customer support (Account Manager and Sales Rep) was excellent. Overall experience with...

Overall the customer support (Account Manager and Sales Rep) was excellent. Overall experience with the software was good - especially if you're just using the AP interface. Only thing that was difficult was using AP as our "backend" asset management tool / integrating with our own DB.

Puntos a favor

Very flexible / ability to add and change fields at any moment. Can customize to any business needs.

Puntos en contra

The tech seems a little outdated especially with API integrations - a lot of new Saas companies can easily create webhooks and Asset Panda does not have that feature. Was a bit frustrating / ended up being a big issue when trying to integrate with our DB.

Alternativas consideradas

AssetCloud

Razones para cambiar a Asset Panda

Honestly the technology was the best among the 3 - however I still think AP needs to improve a bit on the API integrations / webhooks.

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Hi Eric, we appreciate you writing a review on the Asset Panda No-Code platform with mobile apps. You can utilize our platform to handle a range of business issues including asset tracking, vendor management, help desk, purchase order management, facilities management, time and attendance, employee certification, etc... If anything comes up that we can help you with please reach out to our World Class Client Success Team via phone, email or chat.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Jonathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Entretenimiento
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Panda Power!

Revisado el 11/11/2019

Equipment repairs & upkeep logs, operational statuses on-demand - NOTES in the field

Equipment repairs & upkeep logs, operational statuses on-demand - NOTES in the field

Puntos a favor

Convenence, Easy to use, LOTS of information can be added

Puntos en contra

Sometimes its a bit slow, and very dependant on network connections.

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Hi Jonathan, we appreciate your writing a review on the Asset Panda platform. The speed of your connection does dictate the speed of the application. As part of our product road map, we are working on the ability to work without a connection. Be on the lookout for lots of innovative upgrades in the coming year. We are expanding our capabilities and resources with 24/7 development. If anything comes up we can help with our knowledge base is extensive and our World-Class client success team is available.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Timmy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Gestión de organizaciones sin ánimo de lucro
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great asset tracking solution

Revisado el 14/3/2022

Our experience has been a good one. The Support Team provides excellent support with great response...

Our experience has been a good one. The Support Team provides excellent support with great response times, which is important when you are stuck on something.

Puntos a favor

Asset Panda is fairly easy to use but because it's capable of so much, sometimes it can be easy to 'get lost' when trying to do something or find where to custom configure something, on the admin side. The end user interface is fantastic, however.

Puntos en contra

The mobile app logs out too regularly and is lacking in stability, overall. Improvements could be made to this.

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Hi Timmy, we appreciate you writing a review on the Asset Panda platform.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Tom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product!

Revisado el 3/12/2019

We have found a huge amount more solutions and improvements to the way we manage our assets and...

We have found a huge amount more solutions and improvements to the way we manage our assets and business than what we initially were wanting and expecting from the product. The flexibility and options available to build your own unique product has been great.
The staff and support is always amazing. It was one of our concerns initially as we are an Australian company, but any time we contact them for any questions or technical support they respond back straight away and always follow up to make sure everything has been sorted out.

Puntos a favor

We are a hire company that started using it to track asset movements, but now use it for fleet maintenance, work orders, staff time sheets, inventory, repairs tracking, plant road registrations all sorts of forms, reports and record keeping. A whole lot more than initially planned. We have been using this software for a year and now that we are starting to build up historical data throughout the program we are seeing more and more benefits.

Puntos en contra

We have had some issues with the GPS tracking side of things.s As a hire company one of our main uses we have is to have a map point of where our products are in many locations. There has been some workarounds to make it possible, but I think there could still be some improvements to be made in this area.

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Hi Tom, we appreciate your writing a review of the Asset Panda platform. We love that you are using the tool for a variety of business issues. If you need help with anything please review our extensive knowledge base and/or reach out to the World-Class client success team.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Lee
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Product does what it is supposed to -- and we especially make use of the mobile application...

Revisado el 28/11/2017

1) Gone are Move-Add-Change (MAC) forms that technicians would lackadaisically fill out (and if...

1) Gone are Move-Add-Change (MAC) forms that technicians would lackadaisically fill out (and if they did the penmanship turned the whole process into guesswork any way)
2) Asset repository can be updated instantaneously with a few taps on the SmartPhone
3) A decent attempt to impose some standardization
4) Reporting is only limited based on the type of data enter
5) Saves time

Puntos a favor

Definitely barcode scanning with the mobile application; the software could not be easier to learn and use. Audit feature is really nice so the history of seeing how people screwed up what they did with an asset is right there. Nice repository for contract and warranty information.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes app barcode will scan successfully but item will show up as not in AP, but when you do a text search of the code you just scanned it will display. Software does not prevent people from entering information incorrectly or uniformly ("garbage in, garbage out"), but that is a personnel issue. As mentioned in the "Pros" piece, the software itself is remarkably easy to learn and use and takes little time if engaged with the process properly for moves/changes. Software does not seem to have a depreciation component for automatically calculating inventory values from year to year (helpful for finance divisions). Not sure what the calendar feature would be used for, but that's not so much a "con" as it is more of a Scooby Doo "RHUH?" question.

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Hi Lee, we appreciate you writing a review on the Asset Panda platform. We are going to look into the barcode scanning comment. We have not had that comment prior and wonder if it might be isolated to your settings. One of our customer success team members will reach out to you. If anything else comes up we can help you with please let us know.

Thank you for the opportunity to work with you.

Adam
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

So many uses!

Revisado el 13/9/2018

GDPR compliance has been made easier with the system being rolled out to everyone we can use it as...

GDPR compliance has been made easier with the system being rolled out to everyone we can use it as an image store with added contracts that people sign to allow us to use those images. its great.

The overall experience is a good one, its helped me further my career in the field and has got my name on the map and thats partly down to this system and its capibility

Puntos a favor

Once you learn the configuration of the system you can use it for so many things. It can replace electronic signing for assets or compliance... if there is a change in your asset management process its very easy to map in your mind what you would need to change on the system and what links will be affected. I cant say in my years of dealing with asset management that I have seenanything better or easier to use.

The Mobile App is an absolute life saver. If your resource is stretched like mine, with the right processes in place you can mould the system to allow employee's to manage their own assets and take responsibility themselves which is a powerful thing.

Puntos en contra

Some great features like Gallary or audits are not quite as customisable as I would like.. minor but can sometimes be a pain considering my first point

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Hi Adam, we appreciate your writing a review on the Asset Panda platform. Your review really hits at the core of what we hope our clients experience. The idea that you can configure the platform to solve a large number of business problems is what we are going for! Allowing the users to take responsibility is also at the core of how we help the world work smarter. If anything comes up we can help you with please reach out to our World Class Client Success team via phone, email or chat.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Kristy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Highly Recommend Asset Panda

Revisado el 17/12/2019

The biggest benefit has been the ability to change the configuration. I didn't realize how...

The biggest benefit has been the ability to change the configuration. I didn't realize how impactful that capability would be until my company started growing and changing. The team has been using the app and

Puntos a favor

Asset Panda is highly configurable. It's really been great for us as a start up to be able to change the configuration as needed to meet our growing company.

Puntos en contra

The only hurdle is learning how to configure it for what you want. Although, it's not much of hurdle since the customer service and technical support has been so spot on. Everyone I have worked with at Asset Panda has been quick to respond and provided a solution. It's been really great customer service over the last 2 years.

Alternativas consideradas

EZOfficeInventory y UpKeep

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Hi Kristy, we appreciate your writing a review on the Asset Panda platform. We appreciate you being a customer for a few years and love that you have been able to configure and adapt the platform to your needs as the company grows.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Solid flexible choice

Revisado el 2/6/2022

We get a lot of use from the data that we have in the system. We like having access to the data in...

We get a lot of use from the data that we have in the system. We like having access to the data in the phone app, and using the barcode scan options save time. It's been a great decision to move forward with this tool, and it continues to improve and do more for us.

Puntos a favor

This software is highly customizable, and has grown increasingly more robust over the last couple of years. It was easy for us to import all our old data and get started. We use it to track computer assets and inventory, and we have been able to tweak the setup to make it work better for us over the last 3 years as we learn more about what it can do, and what we need from the software.

Puntos en contra

There are some times in the screens were you can accidentally make changes to your whole inventory, rather than just a few items, and it's not really clear that would happen. They are working to improve that process, but that's been our biggest problem.

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Hi Michael, we appreciate you writing a review on the Asset Panda platform. We want to set a call to go through user permission details to help you with changes.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Ryan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Asset Panda and our experinces thus far.

Revisado el 21/6/2019

We can't speak highly enough of Asset Panda and their team. We have become quite busy, quite...

We can't speak highly enough of Asset Panda and their team. We have become quite busy, quite quickly and the team are always chasing us to see how we are going and asking us for the details as to how we need the build to change. Brilliant customer service and brilliant technical minds!

Puntos a favor

Our company has really benefited from selecting this software for our start up.
Everything can be built to your needs and some of our needs have been a little difficult. But our Implementation specialist and our Customer Success Manager have been incredible.
If you're reading this and are thinking about using Asset Panda, you really should. And on that note, you should REALLY ask for both of them to be the people that look after your account. There is some inside information for you.

Puntos en contra

We haven't really come across anything that has troubled us so far. Even being an Australian company and meeting with the team hasn't proven to be a problem, as we find a morning and a matching evening to have our discussions with the build team. They are always willing to help. This really shouldn't be in the "like least" section. But i guess it's something that might concern those of you that are outside the US, like we are.

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Hi Ryan, we appreciate you writing a review on the Asset Panda No-Code platform with mobile apps. Your review made or day. We think Andi and Tabi are awesome!!

You can utilize our platform to handle a range of business issues including asset tracking, vendor management, help desk, purchase order management, facilities management, time and attendance, employee certification etc... If anything comes up that we can help you with please reach out to our World Class Client Success Team via phone, email or chat.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Johnathan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Impresión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Short review

Revisado el 19/6/2019

Great

Great

Puntos a favor

The customization abilities of the software in general - also love being able to export and import assets via Excel spreadsheets

Puntos en contra

Some items can be tricky to find when you are trying to add, edit or remove certain things throughout the software.

Alternativas consideradas

BlackLine

Razones para elegir Asset Panda

Archaic software

Software anterior

SherpaDesk

Razones para cambiar a Asset Panda

Preference

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Hi Johnathan, we appreciate you writing a review on the Asset Panda No-Code platform with mobile apps. You can utilize our platform to handle a range of business issues including asset tracking, vendor management, help desk, purchase order management, facilities management, time and attendance, employee certification etc... If anything comes up that we can help you with please reach out to our World Class Client Success Team via phone, email or chat.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Eric
Calificación general
  • Sector: Inalámbrico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Asset Panda

Revisado el 9/1/2019

I had the pleasure of working with the implementation of Panda for the company. Customer support...

I had the pleasure of working with the implementation of Panda for the company. Customer support has been more than helpful in every aspect of her responsibilities. Since the company I work with has never had an inventory management system this whole process is going to be a culture shock to them. simple processes that were poorly practiced are now replaced with the proper procedures to track and trace all assets. Support team's energy and enthusiastic approach to implementing this to my team was great. the thought did cross my mind that if I were to get a mundane implementation rep that it would make the employees think that this was another boring system that some young guy with a degree is trying to make an old dog do new tricks with...kind of a deal. There approach to implementation of the software was great. This also speaks volumes for her management to put her in a position that fits both her character and her work ethic. I give support team my highest recommendation for promotion. As a leader I would put her in a position where thry can emulate their personality throughout the company. thank you again for everything . Good luck and stay in touch.

Puntos a favor

I have used this software in the past. Its been a few years, but to see how much the company has put into the program since then, and is a direct reflection of how the company as a whole operates. I am extremely excited to see what's to come.

Puntos en contra

there is nothing that I can honestly say bad about the program or the Panda team.

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Eric, we appreciate you writing a review on the Asset Panda platform. We strive to give World Class Customer service. Your review made our day.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Leonardo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Asset Panda facilitates your virtual life.

Revisado el 14/5/2019

It was incredibly robust as if I had built the database myself, and quickly for a cloud solution....

It was incredibly robust as if I had built the database myself, and quickly for a cloud solution. Now I do not need to spend an unimaginable amount of time in creating a LAMP solution from scratch, or pay someone to do it for us, and all that without the hardware worrying either. It is a costly solution, but it will guarantee a valuable ROI that you can create a solution as powerful as the one you have and also get the necessary applications.

Puntos a favor

I like it because it is a powerful platform for tracking applications in the cloud and mobile that helps you work more intelligently. You also control your basic database schema from the beginning, after implementing the use of Asset Panda, the things became much easier and the user interfaces are used and can be integrated well in almost any environment, no matter how complex it is.

Puntos en contra

Well I have a criterion under my opinion I think the barcode scanner on mobile devices can be improved a little more likewise If you could increase the waiting time on the website, it would be something incredible.

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Hi Leonardo, we appreciate you writing a review on the Asset Panda No-Code platform with mobile apps. We are in the process of updating the Ui for all apps. You can utilize our platform to handle a range of business issues including asset tracking, vendor management, help desk, purchase order management, facilities management, time and attendance, employee certification etc... If anything comes up that we can help you with please reach out to our World Class Client Success Team via phone, email or chat.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Jeffrey
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

AP Review - Reinhart Law

Revisado el 1/5/2019

Asset Panda has helped automate our loaner hardware process. We went from using a basic Smartsheet...

Asset Panda has helped automate our loaner hardware process. We went from using a basic Smartsheet spreadsheet, to having a full check-out process using Asset Panda. Our customers now get check out receipts, reminders to return devices, and return receipts using AP.

It makes our jobs easier, and saves attorney time.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and simplicity. The mobile app saves valuable time.

Puntos en contra

The Zendesk integration is very basic. I would like the option to set a default field inside of the plugin, instead of only using the Zendesk primary default when listing assets. Our primary default is asset tags in Zendesk, so we only see serial numbers in the Zendesk plugin. This is not helpful when looking for specific assets by name.

I would also like some type of ticket attachment feature. I want to list hardware issues inside of our notes field, but automating this somehow would be very helpful.

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Hi Jeffrey, we appreciate you writing a review on the Asset Panda No-Code platform with mobile apps. We are sending your comments about the ZenDesk integration to our Product Team for review. Also, keep in mind you can configure your Asset Panda account to handle most Help Desk items centered around your assets.

You can utilize our platform to handle a range of business issues including asset tracking, vendor management, help desk, purchase order management, facilities management, time and attendance, employee certification etc... If anything comes up that we can help you with please reach out to our World Class Client Success Team via phone, email or chat.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.

Brian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Unique use of AssetPanda

Revisado el 26/7/2021

Puntos a favor

We like the flexibility to cater the software to our needs. We're using it in our Game Room for equipment check out and our Food Pantry to track the number allowed visits per individual and to make sure they're taking the correct number of allotted items per food category.

Puntos en contra

Because this was a unique use of their software, there were some struggles, but in the end, it's working for how our areas need to function.

Respuesta de Asset Panda

Hi Brian, we appreciate your writing a review on the Asset Panda platform. We designed flexibility into the system so you could accomplish your unique business tasks. We love that you are powering your unique use case with Asset Panda.

Thank you for the opportunity to serve you.