Setmore

4,6 (953)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Software de programación en línea para pequeñas empresas

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(953)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,7/5

95%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 953

Maria Eugenia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Digital House

Revisado el 21/10/2020

Puntos a favor

Facilidad de uso tanto para nosotros como cliente, como para quienes hacen sus reservas

Puntos en contra

el setup a veces es complicado, no resulta tan intuitivo

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly
Dr. Nelissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Cuidado de la salud mental
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Setmore ha simplificado mi vida

Revisado el 6/11/2020

¡Me encanta! Lo amo.
El servicio al cliente es excelente, profesional y rápido.

¡Me encanta! Lo amo.
El servicio al cliente es excelente, profesional y rápido.

Puntos a favor

Es súper fácil de utilizar y puedes modificar los servicios, horarios, tarifas, todo, cuando lo desees o necesites. Es súper friendly trabajar con él.

Puntos en contra

Quizás el cambio de hora en el calendario porque en Puerto Rico, no cambia; pero llamé y me atendieron rápido, resolvieron inmediatamente y quedé súper satisfecha.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a Setmore

Lo cómodo y fácil de usar

Respuesta de Setmore

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review! Delighted to hear that Setmore is helping your business and the software is easy to use. Team Setmore is here to help 24/7, feel free to reach out at any time.

Julia, Team Setmore

Tedd
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fotografía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fotógrafo Cubano

Revisado el 30/8/2020

Problemas con el calendario.

Problemas con el calendario.

Puntos a favor

Puedo tener todo mi equipo junto, usar mi pagina de facebook directamente en la plataforma.

Puntos en contra

más información en youtube. y en español

Wendy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Buen producto

Revisado el 26/6/2020

Puntos a favor

Excelente asistencia, se pueden manejar varios calendarios

Puntos en contra

El costo es elevado para mi en este momento

Britany
Britany
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best Appointment Scheduling Software

Revisado el 8/5/2022

I would recommend this app for anyone needing a basic scheduling app.

I would recommend this app for anyone needing a basic scheduling app.

Puntos a favor

Setmore has a very easy-to-use interface and setting everything up is almost effortless.
A few features I like most are the self-booking features for clients, the ability to set up automated appointments, and responsive customer service.
It's free to use but you do have the option to upgrade to a paid plan for more features.

Puntos en contra

Setmore is available online and on mobile but there are no desktop versions available.

Respuesta de Setmore

Hi Britany,

Thank you for taking the time to review Setmore! Thrilled to hear that you think Setmore is easy-to-use and that you found the setup effortless. It's great that you appreciate the features available and you like that it's free.

Julia, Community Team

Christine
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Best I've found for a free booking software option.

Revisado el 22/10/2019

Softmore gives me a great option for online booking and booking management. I love that it gives my...

Softmore gives me a great option for online booking and booking management. I love that it gives my customers reminders and offers the opportunity to pay ahead of time. Please add an ability to highlight dates with available bookings though!!!

Puntos a favor

The price for sure, but also that the customer support is fantastic. It has most of the features that I need, including a booking app, nice landing page, appointment reminders. So far I haven't found any glitches or issues with Setmore.

Puntos en contra

Only one issue, as a therapist who only works 2 days a week, it can be hard to customers to know which dates have available bookings. It would be FANTASTIC if days with open availability would show up green, or highlighted somehow, so customers know to click on those days. Everything else is great...however this one issue does make me consider switching to another software.

Alternativas consideradas

Mindbody y Fresha

Razones para elegir Setmore

Setmore had better options for setting up my specific service list, as well as free email appointment reminders.

Software anterior

Fresha

Razones para cambiar a Setmore

As above, a combo of features and price.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Has a big future.

Revisado el 24/5/2020

At this moment, I have not used the system in my clinic so I do not have any impression about your...

At this moment, I have not used the system in my clinic so I do not have any impression about your service. But if I found the improvement above the note, I can expect a big picture in the future about your service.

Puntos a favor

I have googled for a long time and I found this service by chance. It is easy to use, simple and very helpful for the operation in the clinic.
On the other hand, they have much room to improve about patient ID, connectiong medical record with other cloud app or service, imput system of the clinets.
Roughly, I understand the system very easily so in this point, each small dental clinic in Japan should use to manage the client appointment.

Puntos en contra

Please make client ID to each client record. >In the operation we handle patient with her medical record not their name. If the system has to use patients name in the clients record or in the calendar, we might misunderstand the patient who has the same name in different persons.

Please just pop up one window when we make the client appointment on the calendar > When we make the client appointment on the calendar, don't include two tabs in the pop-up window. Because it takes time to click the top to change from detail tab to custemers tab. So please make one window which include detail and customers in the one pop window.

Please show off the offworking time. > we see the working time in the window, we don't need off working your time in the same sheet.

I make four slots using stuff's name on the calendar like chair 1, cahir 2, chair 3 and chair 4. > because dental clinic we have several chairs like four or eight hours on. And the same time on each chair, dentist, dental assistant, and dental hygienist gather to the chair and join the treatment. From this point, we need to check the staffs name gathering on that chair on the calendar. So please add stuff is name on the appointment card in the calendar sheet.

Suthasinee
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

The best customer service and affordable price in the market

Revisado el 17/10/2019

Easy to use platform. Affordable price.

Easy to use platform. Affordable price.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use, custome service are great, you can reach them anytime ( love it) I would recommend this app for everyone who need a basic scheduling app because it's very cheap and easy compared to many on the market. I have tried a lot of Software but Setmore is by far the best. Would be perfect if they offer marketing, intake form, client's file or SOAP which very important for many industries nowadays.

I am not only like the app but I like its people too. Thanks guys for hard work.

Puntos en contra

I know they are doing they best to improve their app everyday. Keep it up the good work. Cheers

Jill
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Setmore Electronic Scheduling

Revisado el 30/3/2021

In depth experience from purchase through implementation and use.

In depth experience from purchase through implementation and use.

Puntos a favor

Easy for clients to use. They do not need to create an account like most competing online scheduling software. Setmore also allows colorful icons to be created in the back end for the online booking page for each individual treatment.

Puntos en contra

There is limited functionality in some areas. For instance you can post an address on the online booking page, but if you have 2 locations or more, the back end will limit you to post one address. Can be confusing to some clients.

Alternativas consideradas

Jane

Razones para cambiar a Setmore

Easy for clients to use. Clients do not need to create an account like Jane App requires.

Respuesta de Setmore

Hi there Jill,

Thank you for your kind review!

Delighted to hear that your clients find Setmore easy to use. We're currently looking into multiple locations for our customers, keep an eye on our Monthly Highlights for new features and integrations. If you need any assistance in the meantime, please feel free to contact Team Setmore at [email protected] or via the live chat in your app.

Julia, Community Team

Melissa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Relaciones gubernamentales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best UI all in One Service Pay Scheduler

Revisado el 15/10/2019

Solved time management, productivity, processing payments in advance of appointments.

Customer...

Solved time management, productivity, processing payments in advance of appointments.

Customer services are above and beyond expectations always!

Puntos a favor

My customers compliments on my automation that allows them to schedule, see fees, choose services and pay online.

Puntos en contra

Not 1 complaint! Always great and fast for support if needed.

Alternativas consideradas

Booksy y Square Appointments

Razones para elegir Setmore

Processing payments and customer compliments on UI

Software anterior

Schedulista

Razones para cambiar a Setmore

Processing and scheduling with better UI. Easy to train others on. Automation ;)
Erik
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

ALMOST PERFECT

Revisado el 9/7/2020

I love using Setmore. I've been using it for my other business in the Massage Industry which how I...

I love using Setmore. I've been using it for my other business in the Massage Industry which how I found this platform. It worked great for the wellness industry since the limited booking time frame issue wasn't a concern in that industry since appointments are never booked passed 12am (but it did lack other functions like contracts/document sharing and HIPPA protected file management for SOAP notes, etc.) – but as a booking system for a music studio it works great, minus that one issue with the 24-hour limited booking functioning.

Puntos a favor

The ease of use and great customer service.

Puntos en contra

The limitations on functionality, for example: it's impossible to book an appointment that passes 12am, therefore a 4 hour appointment from 10pm-2am has to be scheduled as 2 separate bookings (10pm-12am then 12am-2am) which is very inconvenient.

Alternativas consideradas

Acuity Scheduling, MassageBook y Noterro

Razones para cambiar a Setmore

Great platform functionality (minus a few minor limitations) and reliable customer service.
Rory
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

If you visit customers in their homes then this is for you.

Revisado el 20/8/2020

Overall I find Setmore just really good.

Overall I find Setmore just really good.

Puntos a favor

This software gives my customers the ability to book my services online, pay for the appointment, get confirmation of the appointment and get reminders before the appointment.

Customers find it easy to use, it gives them the confidence that they are dealing with a company that is on the ball.

The best thing for me is that customers book me and I travel to their homes to service their woodburner and chimney. So many booking software companies assume customers come to you. Setmore know that some of us travel to customers.

Puntos en contra

Like all software, you have to play with it to get to function as you would like. It took me about a day of messing about, trying things out to see what did and what didn't work for me. I don't really see this as a con. If someone was very new at setting one of these booking softwares up, it may take a bit of time to get all the functions up and running.
Doesn't take PayPal.

Alternativas consideradas

SimplyBook.me y Sign In Scheduling

Razones para elegir Setmore

Ezyonlinebookings changed their system from one which was good to one which didn't work for me. They redesigned their software which focused on customers coming to you. I go to customers so I just had to find another software provider. I have used Book Fresh in the past which was good but then became unavailable in Europe, just US, Canada and Japan?

Razones para cambiar a Setmore

Setmore seemed to offer what I was looking for. i tried it and it works.
Lela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Almost met all my needs

Revisado el 16/9/2020

Overall, with as much as I like it, the inability to book multiple services with one buffer time is...

Overall, with as much as I like it, the inability to book multiple services with one buffer time is a deal breaker for me and I'm probably going to have to go with another software.

Puntos a favor

I like that the software integrates Square for CC processing, which I have already been using for years. I like that it is easy to set up. I like that you can add a buffer to the services, that really helps with the new cleaning requirements due to Covid.

Puntos en contra

I am disappointed that I am unable to book multiple services from my end of the software. This is huge for me as I rebook my clients at the end of every appointment. If I had to rely on my clients to rebook themselves in a timely manner they would forget and my schedule would be disrupted. Not being able to do this affects my business income, which is a huge problem.
Other minor concerns are,
1) color coding of services, when a service is added to a category, it should automatically take on that categories color, not a random one.
2) it would be nice if there were a deposit option on booking instead of just full payment, it should have a percentage of service total option,
3) I can't see all schedules for the day side by side
4) I also wish there was an option to have memberships available

Junko
Junko
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A system to book appointments necessary

Revisado el 30/5/2023

It is a tool that has an automated system for reservations and even online payments, it is also...

It is a tool that has an automated system for reservations and even online payments, it is also easy to use and is adaptable to the company

Puntos a favor

I like it because it is an ideal tool to manage and schedule appointments without conflicts, this cloud-based solution allows updates to always be current, allowing reservations to be made without problems, it is a type of system that can be implemented anywhere industry since it is much easier to manage employee or even customer schedules with greater accuracy

Puntos en contra

I have no problems and it has become an excellent tool for contact management with clients and partners, in a way organized in the cloud and accessible

Respuesta de Setmore

Hello Junko,

Thank you for your positive feedback on our appointment scheduling system. We are delighted to hear that it has evolved into an excellent tool for managing contact with your clients and partners. We are delighted that you find our cloud-based solution simple to use and adaptable to your business's requirements. Our automated reservation and online payment system is intended to improve accuracy and streamline the booking process.
We appreciate your feedback and look forward to providing you with a dependable appointment booking solution in the future.

Furthermore, our customer service team is available 24/7 to answer any questions or concerns you may have. We also provide regular updates and improvements to ensure that our solution is current and meets your changing needs.

Michell, Team Setmore.

Danny
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Setmore diary

Revisado el 17/10/2019

Customer support has been excellent and they have taken on-board various suggestions for future...

Customer support has been excellent and they have taken on-board various suggestions for future software upgrades. Both the team and our patients find the system very beneficial.

Puntos a favor

The package is easy to use and my patients really appreciate the email and text reminders as well as the online booking system. As a team we can access it anywhere. Overall it has reduced our need to answer the phone as the patients book themselves in direct.

Puntos en contra

It does take a bit of getting used to - setting up and navigating - but once you've got the hang it's a simple system to use. I wish there were more exciting colours to choose from for the various services available.

Alternativas consideradas

Cliniko

Razones para elegir Setmore

Price and ease of use.

Razones para cambiar a Setmore

Price and the helpful customer service and info I received pre-sale.
Michelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I really love Setmore! It does what it's supposed to do with a few surprising perks!

Revisado el 20/2/2020

Overall, it's exactly what I need at a rate I can afford.

Overall, it's exactly what I need at a rate I can afford.

Puntos a favor

I was having a difficult time choosing between Setmore & Calendly. The integration (easy) to my social media accounts, free trial with ability to sell on free account, and great instant customer service made them the winner. It's a great tool overall and they make it so easy and friendly to use. I also love that I can put different images in to represent my lifestyle course one on one calls!

Puntos en contra

The need to create multiple staff members in my account to set a different schedule/day for a service. It would be easier to simply be able to adjust or customize the calendar slot (open and close days) straight from the product itself.

It's mostly all good though. I'm new and haven't found any real issues here in Setmore.

Alternativas consideradas

Calendly

Razones para elegir Setmore

Calendly is a bit complicated, but I did like the options. It was a bit expensive. And I didn't love the display/Live page as much I love Setmore's - I particularly love Setmore's service description area.

Software anterior

Calendly

Razones para cambiar a Setmore

I didn't feel like looking them over and wanted to go with something that is popular and has already been recommended to me. Setmore was recommended to me a while ago.
Jim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bellas artes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Service with a smile

Revisado el 23/8/2020

I will now be able to book appointments with my clients when they click a button on my website,...

I will now be able to book appointments with my clients when they click a button on my website, when I text them a link to my booking page, offer that link in social media, and email it to anyone wishing to meet with me. This is awesome.

Puntos a favor

Upon trying out Setmore for the first time, I began experimenting with features and setting up my schedule. Very quickly I was met with a chat by a friendly "Hello". Every time I came upon something I had a question about, another assistant chimed in to say Hi. I ended up asking questions as I came upon them, then was already accustomed to using the chat by the time I asked a few questions on my own. Relevant articles were suggested, direct answers were given. I am discovering, with all this help how powerful and simple this app is. Also, since I am getting really fast response, I am more efficient using the app. I intend to integrate it with my website.

Puntos en contra

I sincerely cannot think of a negative aspect to Setmore.

Alternativas consideradas

Genbook

Razones para elegir Setmore

This is elegant and easy to perceive its features for the job to be done. G Calendar is too ubiquitous and does not have the sleek app'y look and feel.

Razones para cambiar a Setmore

There are many features that have no cost to get started. One service I checked out would have charged me $20.00/ month and as a re-startup business, that may have cost me more than $5 per appointment during my first month in business. I needed something that would allow me to get started and grow alongside my plan and still have strong features for capturing appointments. This seems to allow for this need.
Melanie
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Easy to Use Appointment Management Tool, Free Version of Setmore Meets All My Needs

Revisado el 16/10/2019

My experience with Setmore has been outstanding. The free options have provided me with everything...

My experience with Setmore has been outstanding. The free options have provided me with everything that I needed and things that I didn't know I needed, but love! I use Setmore every single day. Customers from various organizations can easily make appointments through the easy to use interface. I can customize the interface and corresponding emails. I can generate daily reports and schedules for my staff. I can look up customer information to follow up with customers. I can modify the availability of appointments. I am very excited to have found Setmore. One more thing, the customer service at Setmore is excellent. When I had an issue with reporting, the Setmore staff helped me immediately and gave me updates along the way. The Setmore staff followed up with me and made sure that everything was working well for me. A big thank you for the excellent customer service!

Puntos a favor

Setmore has been the perfect fit for what I need. I needed a way for an exclusive list of customers to make appointments, but I needed to be able to control when the appointment times were available based on a variable schedule. For instance, some Mondays appointments were available from 10am - 7pm and on other Mondays appointments were only available 12pm - 7pm. The free version of Setmore allows me to: customize the appointment dates/times available, allows me to embed the appointment schedule into a WordPress site, allows me to easily view and report appointment times, allows me to maintain a customer list, and even allows me the ability to customize messages to customers. Setmore has been the perfect appointment tool for my program and organization.

Puntos en contra

I love Setmore. If I had to pick one limitation it is that when I customize emails through Setmore, I have a set character limit that is just a few characters shy of the total message that I would like to send. I make due with the character limit, but my message would be a little better if I didn't have the character limit in place.

Sue
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

A decent program that's easy to use

Revisado el 28/11/2018

The software was great for my first time using an online booking/ scheduling app. It didn't have a...

The software was great for my first time using an online booking/ scheduling app. It didn't have a lot of bells and thrills, but I think it did the job in keeping it simple for even a dummy like me to use. Of course over time with use, as with everything else, there are times while in the moments I had an, "I wish I could do (blank) with this" moment. Nonetheless, I think this is very user friendly for a beginner.

Puntos a favor

While using this program for about 5 years it grew on me as a simple way of scheduling clients. I am not very tech savvy, but I was able to use it with ease. It was great being able to create a service menu and be able to link it with Yelp. It has a nice feature that allows you to have reminders sent via email or text to clients so they know their appointment was coming up. The online booking feature was also easy to navigate for clients. The scheduling tabs were very clear and easy to see from the main calendar view. You're able to toggle on or off the view of other staff members schedules so you don't have to view a crazy calendar at all times.

Puntos en contra

The inability to put a real credit card info to hold appointments. While it was an option to request credit card information to hold appointments, any number would be sufficient to bypass that measure and an appointment would be booked. It would have also been a nice feature to have the same reminder options available for the staff to get notified of appointments coming up that day. As an appointment based only business I had a few missed appointments because the app never sent a notification through whether my phone was in bad service or not.

Trevor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios medioambientales
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Good system to use but could expand it's services

Revisado el 11/8/2020

We use this as an online ordering portal that connects our services to the technician who is doing...

We use this as an online ordering portal that connects our services to the technician who is doing the work. It is basically Online > client > select requirements > Set date and time > assign technician to service > add to calendar.
The flaw is that we use service m8 to also schedule and invoice (then to Xero for accounting) and it doesn't connect to it (yet - hopefully one day), so there is a deal of double handling for us.
You can do payments in this service which is great, but our first one was awkward and we were not sure of the success. It's not the programs fault, I think it was the fault of the external party.
A few things are a bit clunky and not able to be customised, Im a believer everything should have an option to customise as every business has its own development requirements.
Overall, we are long time users (years) and wont change systems now. Just waiting for this one to go through enhancements..... Please........

Puntos a favor

Easy to use for all levels of system users.
Looks good and professional.
Great for basic businesses or education environments.

Puntos en contra

There are limitations depending on your own personal requirements. We do have to do work arounds to get it to fit our needs and it can be disappointing and frustrating. However saying that, it's a service that is not designed for what we need it to do, we use it because it links to other thinks that we like to use it for. I would love to see it expand as I think it has potential but some businesses would find this limiting.

Maia
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Instrumental to my business

Revisado el 14/10/2019

We were setting appointments the old fashioned way in a calendar book. I knew I wanted an option...

We were setting appointments the old fashioned way in a calendar book. I knew I wanted an option that would allow me to set appointments from anywhere, be ause I spend a lot of time away from the store yet am usually the person interacting with customers. I also needed my appointment setting software to integrate with a crm. I found hubspot and the 2 work together very well. Seamlessly. I also added a slack integration to help me keep track of new bookings so I can set up our email reminders. They are more detailed than the automatic emails generated from setmore. But I still use the setmore emails to remind clients of their appointments.

The fact that I cam use setmore for both regular appointments and to set up classes is perfect for my business.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use
Integrates with my crm, mailchimp and slack
Allows us to set appointments any time from anywhere

Puntos en contra

Automatic emails are not customizable. We had to set up separate emails to explain our process to our customers. It would be so amazing if I could use the setmore automatic email feature for all of that explaining.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Desk

Razones para cambiar a Setmore

Provided me with the features I need.
Kirsten
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent Product

Revisado el 7/9/2017

Puntos a favor

Everything about this product is easy and fluid. I have been using setmore for 2-3 years. I can link it to landing pages, customize the features

Puntos en contra

They have two glitches. One is that you can limit the future ability to set an appointment, I choose 2 days. The HUGE problem is that it counts the weekends even if your office is closed and no employees work on weekends. So I can send out emails of Friday to have people set Monday appointments. REALLY REALLY BAD as it messes up all on my online advertising and ability to have people schedule during the weekend for Monday appointments. It doesn't allow people to schedule during times it is closed, it just doesn't jump to Monday, like there is no workweek only feature.

IT ALSO doesn't allow you to link to a page. it has its thank you page which you can add a link to but it does not allow you to customize that page. for example I don't want a thank you page I want it to jump to a website. the best I can get is a link at the bottom....which no one sees as they skim it as a thank you page.

Roché
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Brilliant app without having to buy the premium version

Revisado el 13/10/2020

Setmore is a brilliant booking system, it's one of the few free versions that I have used which...

Setmore is a brilliant booking system, it's one of the few free versions that I have used which offers many features without having to upgrade.

The customer support is excellent.

Puntos a favor

You can access your diary from any device.
Clients can make their own bookings.
It sends confirmation of bookings.
Saves all of the client info & history.

Puntos en contra

You can't create multiple service bookings for a client unless the client books from our bookings page.
You can't create a buffer time per booking instead of per service, this can accumulate when booking multiple services.
The app often doesn't show all the bookings that have been made.
The online version has a tab that says today on the calander but when you change the date it doesn't change from today to 'Tuesday' for example.
You can't type to search for a service when using the online version but you can on the app.
If we decide to open on a certain day during peak season we can't just book that specific day without allowing bookings when we have time off or changing our business hours.
We can't book time off for multiple staff members at once, it needs to be done individually.

Helen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Salud, bienestar y deporte
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Professional looking Appt Calendar

Revisado el 17/10/2019

I really like it. I am looking at using the automated text message reminders as my client load...

I really like it. I am looking at using the automated text message reminders as my client load builds and I can afford it. A great professional looking calendar for people just starting out in business. I simply googled and trialled several other calendars. I found Setmore the most professional looking and easy to use for myself and my clients making their own appointments online.

Puntos a favor

It's a professional looking appointment calendar to clients who book online. This is important to me as others such as Calendly don't look serious. I have corporate clients, senior professionals and business owners as clients. It's important the look and feel of the calendar looks highly professional. All my clients have found it easy to use. I also like the immediate notifications via the app I get when clients book in online.

Puntos en contra

The ipad version is very slow to reload. I find accessing Setmore through my ipad via Safari easier and faster to load and work with, than using the ipad version. I can't see the full view of my calendar using the ipad app as opposed to accessing it through Safari

conor
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Disgraceful

Revisado el 31/7/2021

This company is an absolute disgrace, they provide a simple service and yet cant even run it...

This company is an absolute disgrace, they provide a simple service and yet cant even run it correctly. I spoke with 12 individual customer support agents, all in an attempt to solve 1 simple issue, they consistently left the chat once they realised it wasnt a simple fix, or else told me the issue was on facebooks end and not theirs, despite this being impossible as the data showing up in my error message could only be coming from their servers, just to make it that bit worse, I contacted facebook to get confirmation and in 3 hours had a response from them confirming the issue was not with them, The Setmore team then told me they would have to contact Facebook to confirm this despite me sending screenshots and also providing a detailed bug report for them, they have no clue how to fix their issues and their system has several bugs, 4 days ago they told me they messaged Facebook and today they told me they still had no response, i find it funny how i got a response in only a few hours and yet after 4 days a company of their size couldn't make contact. AVOID this company at all costs. So many better options out there as we have recently discovered.

Puntos a favor

Nothing there is way better options out there

Puntos en contra

This company has been an absolute nightmare to deal with, their customer support is like dealing with infants who have zero technical knowledge. Avoid at all costs, better options out there which provide far better service.