LeadSquared

Plataforma de automatización de marketing y ejecución de ventas

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(131)
Relación calidad-precio
4,2/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5/5

89%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 131

Rajesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

CRM That Made A Difference

Revisado el 19/7/2022

So far Good, Excellent.

Puntos a favor

Software integrates the company work process as per its own requirement. Hassle free CRM software. Helped in understand , knowing for what reason the service was delayed. Easily, identify at which level the task is pending, delay can be identified & productive steps can be taken to avoid the delay.

Puntos en contra

Earlier, automation tools offered to us was bit costly which refrain us from fully atomize the work process. (Now, that the price has been reduce). As the Billing & Ticketing solution is not provided the work process has become more cumbersome, as multiple software is required.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM y Pipeliner CRM

Razones para elegir LeadSquared

Service Issue

Razones para cambiar a LeadSquared

Ready to prepare the CRM as per our required. Customized work flow integration.
Devesh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great CRM Platform for B2C Businesses

Revisado el 18/7/2022

Lead Management and accumulation from various sources and channels has made various segments of operations organized

Puntos a favor

1. Automated and Customizable Workflows
2. Targeted Email Campaign
3. APIs and Connectors with various other platforms

Puntos en contra

Nothing as of now, mostly fulfils our requirements

Alternativas consideradas

Bitrix24

Razones para elegir LeadSquared

Found Leadsquared to more suited for B2C business and education segments

Software anterior

Zoho CRM

Razones para cambiar a LeadSquared

Found Leadsquared to more suited for B2C business and education segments. Availability of connectors with our existing tools like exotel telephony, Msg 91
Preetha
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good CRM for marketing purpose

Revisado el 19/7/2022

As a CC manager, I can effectively track my CC's and this plays a very important role in the growth of my company. Leadsquared is very helpful in the sales and marketing department and I can experience the percentage of lead conversion increased after using the leadsquared CRM.

Puntos a favor

Leadsquared helps to capture leads very effectively from different sources and lead distribution is also very useful. We could clearly track the call report of the tele sales team very effectively and could monitor them. We could analyse the lead stages also.

Puntos en contra

It will be good if we can add call recording saving options so that we can do call audits very effectively without any additional payment. Every automation costs, so that is also not affordable for us since we are a start up company. Report area is lil bit confusing. It could be made user-friendly. Mobile CRM, sometimes it's getting hang

Krishna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Using LSQ for overall lead tracking and sales activity.

Revisado el 20/7/2022

We had some issues in beginning but now it's sorted and working fine.

Puntos a favor

Lead Capture, Automations, Separate Activities, Creating Forms, Phone Call Metrics, Notifications, etc. These are the features which we like in the LSQ CRM.

Puntos en contra

Pricing is very high for Apps connector and Automation timing is slow. Activity import is not working properly. Kindly look into this.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razones para elegir LeadSquared

Call tracking feature, Automations

Razones para cambiar a LeadSquared

Integration with third parties.
Pankaj Singh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Marketing Automation tool for SMBs

Revisado el 9/6/2020

Overall, the tool is fulfilling all the requirements of any SMB. Especially with a small team this tool is for you to achieve things fast.

Puntos a favor

Very easy to use.

Administration can be done without any coding hardcore skills.

Landing page creation is easy and feature like some Landing page some module can be visible or hide on mobile is a great one without any coding.

Support is great. The customer care team is very fast in responding to customer queries.

Puntos en contra

Third-party tool integration sometimes feels limited.

When it comes to reporting all required reports are available like lead source, lead history, but advanced-level reporting feels limited.

for SMBs leadsquared is sufficient.

Akash
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Good Support Available for Account Manager

Revisado el 23/7/2022

Overall experience is very good. Initially we struggle to implement the system in our organisation but with the help of current Account Manager it really helps and able to implement the Leadsquared in a very short time.

Puntos a favor

Account Managers at Leadsqaured are doing great job. They have supported us at every point. Where ever we need help. They taught me everything so that i will not have any dependency and able to resolve most of the things myself. Features at leadsquared are decent enough. They have fulfill at least basic to moderate requriement.

Puntos en contra

I can see there is only one major Con. Reports available on the Leadsquared are very limited. Most of the time we have to use custom report or skip reports.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud
Sunil
Calificación general
  • Sector: Dispositivos médicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

It’s definitely a good tool to have if you are looking increase efficiency of your sales team

Revisado el 21/7/2022

Overall experience has been satisfactory in terms of using LSQ as a CRM tool. Looking forward to try out other features as well to see how it can bring more efficiency to the team.

Puntos a favor

The think that I liked the most is the ease of use that comes with LeadSquared & they have pretty decent deck of useful features too.

Puntos en contra

As of now there is one thing I am not very satisfied is that there is no planner available or the task calendar is also pretty average.

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho CRM

Razones para cambiar a LeadSquared

First reason was the ease of use & the free flowing UI is great & the second reason was the excellent customer support
Roshan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

A capable Sales CRM for startups and small businesses

Revisado el 21/7/2022

Leadsquared has helped us streamline our Lead and Sales funnel management. The team has helped create custom solutions where ever required and has always helped us resolve issues both in the software as well as at the business level.

Puntos a favor

Adaptability & Customization
Ease of use
Easy administration
Customer Support

Puntos en contra

Reporting suite isn't the best in the industry. Each report works in silos and doesn't really capture the full picture. However, they have been working on it and constantly improving.

Email suite and other marketing features have limited use cases. I understand that those aren't the core of the product, so it's ok. But these can get better.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot CRM

Razones para cambiar a LeadSquared

Customization options Sales Support Recommended by someone
Irfanudeen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Leads management with the help of LeadSquared

Revisado el 3/12/2021

I really liked this tooI for managing all my leads and I using this daily, I would recommend LeadSquared for those who need to organize, manage, categorize the assigned leads. And we create customer profiling concerning their nature of requirements like sales management or customer handling, student accounts management, call centers, ITs, Schools, higher educational institutes, even organizations for managing employees' details.

Puntos a favor

Beneficial Sales user dashboard for tracking our leads, graphical representation of our lead funnel, task management with upcoming tasks with reminders and overdue tasks, along with activity summary. Quite impressing smart view mode and various lead stages for categorizing the leads.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the leadsqaured page takes more time for server management. The Leadsquared portal lags while accessing multiple leads, and the task reminder constantly pings us through the mail. Still, in the spam list, some text inputs are not showing correctly in the lead details like emojis, style fonts, some languages words.

Nitya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

LeadSquared-With its features, It beats all CRMs

Revisado el 10/5/2022

Puntos a favor

In my opinion Leadsquared is the best CRM tool. Leads are captured and distributed to the agents for calling. The sales dashboard is easy to create and excellent to pull reports. It is a cutting-adge tool that supports every type of technology integration.

Puntos en contra

Leads are sometime not captured in real-time. This CRM cannot be integrated without the help of a Customer Success Manager.

Rahul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Very Useful Software for Sales Field

Revisado el 4/7/2016

I am using this software for our institution from last 1.5 years and found it very helpful. We have 5 users along with 1 administrator. It is very handy and hassle free software. Being as a administrator of the software in our organization I can say that is it very easy to adopt and our users are very friendly with this software.

Puntos a favor

Reminder Pop-ups. E-mail campaign, Defined dashboard, Landing page integration, Auto responders, Separate list for particular data, HTML mailer creation, transactional SMS and Various Kind of Analytical Reports, etc.

Export import feature of the LSQ to help generate more defined reports in excel format.

E-mail campaign report helps to target the audience based on open and click rate of the mailer.

Gets immediate responses from helping team (Technical team) at the time of any kind of technical error or at the time of support requirement.

Puntos en contra

Third party integration with LSQ takes time.

Srijani
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

AMRI using LeadSquared Software

Revisado el 21/7/2022

It was really good and helpful to streamline lot of sales processes.

Puntos a favor

Lead Distribution and Lead Management - Digital module worked really well.

Puntos en contra

More dashboard or reports options should be there.

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para cambiar a LeadSquared

Cost effective
Deepa
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

An easy to use CRM for sales and Marketing Automation

Revisado el 7/8/2022

Puntos a favor

Thanks to LeadSquared, we can efficiently track our sales and take follow ups in real time. The process of adding and exporting leads are simple. With LeadSquared the lead flow can be effectively automated and managed. LeadSquared allow us to track leads through it various filters.

Puntos en contra

There is a limit off 100K leads that can be exported at one time. Cannot integrated multichannel to target user. In terms of automation a limited level of control is available.

Dawn
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great software with excellent support and customer software

Revisado el 7/4/2022

Leadsquared has helped us to automate our admissions department and to better manage our leads. We no longer miss most of our calls and we are able to manage communication with students. One of the great feature is that each email that is sent to and received from a student is logged into the student's file. This has eliminated students denying that they received important communications.

Puntos a favor

Integration was easy and the flexibility we had in establishing lead status was a great benefit

Puntos en contra

The application is not accessible via mobile phones
Not able to restrict some areas of the application.
Not able to differentiate admissions call from other calls so every call gets set up in the database as a lead

MD Masoom
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Best Marketing Automation and CRM Software

Revisado el 17/7/2019

My overall experience with LeadSquared is amazing, I like their dashboard and reporting features the most.

Puntos a favor

I like everything about LeadSquared but mostly I like their simple CRM interface. I like the way we are able to create different camping for different members and shoot an email at one go. like their dashboard and report feature the most, they are very accurate and informative.

Puntos en contra

There is one thing that I want to say about it that I dislike about it and that is their price is a little bit expensive compared to others, but I can say that it is worth to spend on it.

Aditya
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

An effective lead management software

Revisado el 18/7/2022

PHX has been using LSQ for the past 8 months and there has been the ease in lead distribution, Lead nurturing and management compared to our last used CRM

Puntos a favor

Mostly, lead management is the best feature which helps in organizing leads and following ups in a timely manner. The Dashboard feature is also one of the best features which help to get an overview per our customized layout. Customer service is also worth commenting upon since the escalations were taken priority and resolved in the committed timeline.

Puntos en contra

The dashlets on the dashboards should have more editing options to customize more as per our requirements. The CRM interface loading speed is different and it has been no improvement in the Contact center systems. The data reflected in some of the reports or the smart views/manage leads are real-time which has not been resolved in some requirements.

Jagriti
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Brilliant tool for Lead Automation - helping Marketing and Campaigns

Revisado el 14/12/2015

I have been very impressed with LeadSquared - that we had chosen amongst a plethora of tools available for the purpose - but none was as useful and easy to use as LeadSquared. We were doubly impressed with the depth of thinking that had gone in thinking each feature and how to make it the most useful for actual users. My sales and marketing team are quite excited by the effectiveness of the tool - and our witnessed business growth is a strong testimonial. As a decision maker, I get quick and intuitive reports which helps in aligning our strategy to our business goals and keeps team performance high. LeadSquared team has been exceptional in providing support and promptly resolving our queries in minutes. I strongly recommend LeadSquared.

Puntos a favor

1. Can be used even by Junior staff with minimal training - very intuitive product.
2. Has all the features that help us in our sales/marketing automation.
3. Landing page feature helps us creating mini sites and getting effective metrics.
4. Strong reliable support.
5. Good pricing options - value for money!

I would strongly recommend the reader to take LeadSquared tour and try it - you shall definitely find it worth your business value!

Puntos en contra

Granularity of access for lists for campaigns can be improved.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Long Implementation and Setup Process, Poor Support

Revisado el 9/5/2019

I would only recommend this product if you do not have any data to import from other software tools or if you are looking for very basic functionality. If you are planning to use more advanced functionality, ask them to FULLY demo it for you. Ask lots of questions, don't make any assumptions! I wish I had spent more time doing my due diligence during the evaluation process. I probably would have discovered it was not the best fit.

Puntos a favor

The price is what was most attractive about this software. For the feature set included the price was right compared to the marketplace.

Puntos en contra

The setup process took much longer than anticipated. We had data to import from another system and working with the support staff off-shore was a challenge. I wound up having to pull an internal resource (developer) to get the import completed. I consider myself pretty savvy with marketing automation/email marketing/crm software tools and I was challenged with the implementation. When all was said and done, we were unable to gain all of the reporting and functionality we initially thought we were purchasing.

Alternativas consideradas

HubSpot Marketing Hub, Outreach, Zoho Campaigns y Ontraport

Razones para cambiar a LeadSquared

Price. Perceived value (in feature set) for the cost.
Alex
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A reliable platform for scaling your business

Revisado el 21/7/2022

Puntos a favor

The Ux is well thought through and easily adaptable.
The customer support is really strong.
Integrations and payments are seamless.
Certain payments you need to make for some value additions are very quickly accessible in the portal itself and have a quick TAT of implementation.

Puntos en contra

Certain features are required while scaling your business such as Team management, the price point for such features is a little on the upside.

Venkat
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Leadsquared - Simple, Feature Rich and Powerful Lead Management Solution

Revisado el 26/11/2015

We have been using LeadSquared for about 2 years now for all our Email Marketing and Lead Management requirements. LeadSquared has been exceptionally good and has been evolving continuously to give us more features and options. My teams love the ease of use, the design and the continuously evolving new features. The customer support has been exceptional. The LeadSquared team has heard and responded to us extremely well, be it new feature request or other support requirements. The lead capture and nurturing dashboards have been immensely useful in our sales and marketing reviews. The dashboards and reports helped us improve our process. Kudos to the LeadSquared team for developing an excellent software. I would strongly recommend LeadSquared to anybody that is looking for a great lead management tool with an excellent ROI.

Puntos a favor

1) Excellent set of features and continuously evolving
2) Simple and Extremely user friendly Interface
3) Powerful and extremely useful dashboards
4) Quality of support
5) Excellent Up time record without any problems

Puntos en contra

1) We would love to replace our CRM completely but there are a few things that LeadSquared misses for our needs. But we believe that these features are scheduled in the roadmap. So, its just a matter of time.

Rohit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Leadsquared helps us manage leads efficiency.

Revisado el 21/7/2022

Any issues faced are easily resolved by customer support. It has helped us streamline our processes. The most beneficial feature is lead prioritization and it had helped us very much. It can be used an industry-specific CRM and otherwise which is a good point for CRMs.

Puntos a favor

Captures lead from various sources and help in filtering them. Helps in data management. There is no privacy concern. Helps track the team and is easy to use as well. Automation in marketing is helpful and makes our process more quickly. Having used another CRM I can say that this switch has only helped out business more with it's additional features.

Puntos en contra

There is no problem that we are facing currently. It's a good CRM. It is user-friendly but for someone new to the world of being able to use CRMs it can take some time to get there.

Arun
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Lead squared halp us in sales and marketing automation processes

Revisado el 19/7/2022

It is easy to use and if problem arises the customer support is quick. I would highly recommend this CRM

Puntos a favor

The leads captured in real time by using CRM automation and improve the sales and clients.
It makes tracking of sales funnel more easy and that clarity helps drive growth in the direction necessary.
Integrations with APIs makes connecting with clients more systematic, fast and easy.

Puntos en contra

The performance speed of the CRM can be improved upon.

Kanchi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

A comprehensive CRM tool

Revisado el 23/7/2022

Serves it’s purpose as a Lead management system. Ease of use

Puntos a favor

The best feature of Leadsquared is the control that the user has on customisation. Can create multiple forms, landing pages, lists all on their own which allows for short turn around times and better view of the data.

Puntos en contra

Challenges with integration with other platforms

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

A solid CRM and marketing system that has a bit too many user bug issues

Revisado el 3/11/2018

Our sales team of 5+ switched to LeadSquared to manage our client database. Marketing uses for lead nurturing. We often face minor bugs that we need to contact the customer support team about.

Puntos a favor

Has the basics of what you need in a CRM and marketing platform: lead management, calendaring, emailing, marketing campaigns, automation and others. Solid user interface that also includes lead scoring by tracking how many touch points your lead interacts with your website and emails.

Puntos en contra

A lot of small bugs when using this. We would build an automation campaign and go live. But it wouldn't work. I would message the support team, and they would eventually get back to me 3-7 days later with the issue fixed. Team is India with little bit of translation issues.

shivendra
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Review - Lakshmishree Investment & Securities Pvt. Ltd.

Revisado el 22/7/2022

amazing

Puntos a favor

multiple customizable reports at different user levels

Puntos en contra

issue in integration with our backoffice

Alternativas consideradas

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Razones para elegir LeadSquared

customization, mobile app

Razones para cambiar a LeadSquared

communication of my sales representative from leadsquared