Zoho Books

Software de contabilidad en línea para negocios en crecimiento

Calificación general

4,4 /5
(620)
Relación calidad-precio
4,4/5
Funciones
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,3/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,2/5

90%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 620

Jesús
Jesús
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho books herramienta de facturación indisplensable para mejorar tus procesos

Revisado el 9/1/2023

genial!! implementamos con un partner premium de zoho que nos automatiza la contabilidad que era la...

genial!! implementamos con un partner premium de zoho que nos automatiza la contabilidad que era la útnica carencia que tenía el programa

Puntos a favor

me ha encantado los recordatorios, las conexiones bancarias automáticas y la facilidad con la que se puede definir y automatizar la parte contable

Puntos en contra

Que en la presentación de impuestos, se necesita integrar con otros programas

Alternativas consideradas

Holded

Razones para elegir Zoho Books

Hice el cambio, ya que necesitaba un crm más potente con soluciones de

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Books

Por que necesito tener toda la empresa bajo la misma base de datos y zoho me lo permite, con un crm muy potente.
Bernardino
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Books, un programa para llevar el control total de la facturación de tu empresa

Revisado el 13/11/2022

Es muy buena porque te permite conectar con el departamento de ventas con Zoho CRM, el de proyectos,...

Es muy buena porque te permite conectar con el departamento de ventas con Zoho CRM, el de proyectos, analítica, email marketing etc.

Puntos a favor

Se pueden hacer muchas automatizaciones y recordatorios para que los clientes te paguen. Pero lo más interesante es que se puede sincronizar con tu banco de tal forma que puedes puntear los movimientos y llevar el control 100% de las facturas. Si se te pasa una el programa de indica que te falta la factura para que de esta forma lleves un control total. Además luego puedes sacar más de 70 informes de ventas, clientes, proveedores, etc.

Puntos en contra

Es un programa de Facturación exclusivamente, es decir, no se hace la contabilidad, se pueden exportar las facturas e importar en algún otro programa contable. Hay un partner premium de Zoho que tiene hecha una integración con otro software para hacer la contabilidad 100% automatizada.

Joel
Joel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios para el consumidor
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Herramienta para los negocios

Revisado el 13/10/2022

Muy buena. Como software contable para negocios pequeños es muy bueno. üsenlo

Muy buena. Como software contable para negocios pequeños es muy bueno. üsenlo

Puntos a favor

Su simplicidad y la capacidad de integración con algunos servicios (Especialmente con Pay Pal) lo hacen una herramienta mas que recomendable. Como contador debo decir que si hubiese algunas funciones personalizadas para algunos países latinoamericanos sería perfecto.

Puntos en contra

Falta de integración con Sheets de Google.

Miguel Angel
Miguel Angel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería industrial o mecánica
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho books: una opción para pequeñas empresas para gestionar sus finanzas.

Revisado el 28/4/2023

Zoho Books es una aplicación de contabilidad sólida con una amplia variedad de características y...

Zoho Books es una aplicación de contabilidad sólida con una amplia variedad de características y precios asequibles. Sin embargo, si necesitas una atención al cliente de alta calidad o características avanzadas de informes o gestión de inventario, es posible que desees considerar otras opciones

Puntos a favor

Ofrece una gran variedad de caracteristicas, como el seguimiento de la facturación, gastos, inventario, nomina, proyectos y otros. Además de ser altamente personalizable permitiendo crear y personalizar plantillas de facturas, presupuestos y otros documentos e integrarlos a otras aplicaciones.

Puntos en contra

Puede ser difícil ponerse en contacto con el soporte técnico. Además, aunque Zoho Books es personalizable, algunas opciones de personalización adicionales que no están disponibles y la gestión de inventarios y reportes son limitados.

Alternativas consideradas

FreshBooks, QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise y Wave
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Una buena herramienta corporativa

Revisado el 8/3/2023

En general una muy buena solucion contable que hace que las cuentas diarias se manejen de manera...

En general una muy buena solucion contable que hace que las cuentas diarias se manejen de manera mas facil

Puntos a favor

Lo que mas me ha gustado es la diversidad funcional que tiene.Es una muy buena solucion que te permite desde coordinar todas las cuentas, hasta automatizar los pagos y tener una idea muy visual de los beneficios generados.

Puntos en contra

Por poner un pero diria que la cantidad de contactos que puedes tener son pocos

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Consultoría de gestión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Intuitivo pero con margen e mejora

Revisado el 26/8/2023

Correcta para gestión de facturación pero cortita para gestión de contabilidad

Correcta para gestión de facturación pero cortita para gestión de contabilidad

Puntos a favor

La facilidad de implantación y personalización que admite la herramienta, además de lo intuitiva que es que hace muy fácil poder adaptarse a utilizarla

Puntos en contra

Poca o inexistente adaptación a la legislación española por cuanto a facturar electrónica

Alba
Alba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Factura de manera sencilla

Revisado el 21/11/2022

Me parece muy funcional y útil, ya que se puede integrar con las otras herramientas que ofrece Zoho...

Me parece muy funcional y útil, ya que se puede integrar con las otras herramientas que ofrece Zoho como Desk, CRM, Analytics...

Puntos a favor

Lo que más destacaría de esta herramienta es que te puedes sincronizar con tu institución bancaria y así llevar un registro muy específico de todas las facturas que se generan, lo que supone que todo esté controlado y organizado. Además, puedes disponer de los datos en cualquier momento para revisarlos.

Puntos en contra

Es una herramienta para únicamente para facturar, por lo que no se puede hacer la contabilidad con ella. Pero, al poder disponer de todas las facturas, se puede hacer la contabilidad en otro software.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Buena solucion para la gestion contable.

Revisado el 4/3/2023

Puntos a favor

Es una de las herramientas mas completas para administracion y gestion de las finanzas.Tiene gran diversidad funcional, que hace que la empresa gane en rendimiento.Permite desde la informacion a tiempo real, hasta la automatizacion de pagos y transferencias, como tambien la recreacion de tiempo real de las ganancias producidas al momento.

Puntos en contra

A pesar de que tiene muy buenos precios, y bastante asequibles, el numero de contactos es bastante reducidos.

Daniel
Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Why limit yourself to just Books?

Revisado el 20/6/2019

Puntos a favor

I think Zoho Books is on par with all the other bookkeeping software, but what is even better is how it integrates with all of the other Zoho products. I have had to integrate SFDC with ZenDesk and other solutions and what a pain! The fact that books integrate with their CRM with their Desk app is wonderful. This does everything you need from creating invoices to managing expenses and accounts. Very easy to use and full-featured. It is a definite must for small businesses that are looking for a robust affordable solution that might also need a CRM (look at zoho one).

Puntos en contra

With any bookkeeping software, there is a learning curve. Not always the easiest, but certainly worth it. Once you get all of your accounts set up you'll need to make sure you get all of your payment processes in place. Which is nice once it's ready because people can simply pay from click on an invoice. My only complaint would be how certain things don't flow as easily as I would like to start off with. But once you get it figured out it's pretty easy and will save you tons of head aches when time goes on.

Jordan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great QuickBooks competitor with additional features to boot

Revisado el 17/5/2022

Puntos a favor

I am a big fan of Zoho Books. For the same price of a QuickBooks subscription, I was able to purchase a license to Zoho One, which comes with dozens of other valuable apps (Zoho Forms, Zoho CRM, Zoho Survey, Zoho Social, Zoho Marketing Automation, Zoho Analytics, Zoho Sign, Zoho Meeting, Zoho Desk, Zoho Projects, Zoho Expenses, Zoho Recruit, Zoho Flow).

I did the math recently, and figured out that if I were to buy each of the Zoho applications I use from an equivalent competitor, I would be spending $600 more than the cost of a Zoho One subscription each month.

For Zoho Books in particular, it has all of the features I used in QuickBooks, plus easy-to-use workflow automations and integrations with the rest of the Zoho One suite. It's very helpful to be able to cross-reference Zoho Books data within their CRM for example.

Overall, I highly recommend Zoho Books, but encourage you to purchase the full Zoho One suite rather than Books as a standalone application.

Puntos en contra

I wish they had a few more payment processors available.

Alternativas consideradas

FreshBooks, Wave y Xero

Razones para elegir Zoho Books

For the same price as QuickBooks, I was able to get the full Zoho One Suite.

Software anterior

QuickBooks Online

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Books

Integration with Zoho One.
Rob
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

RUN do not walk way from this product!

Revisado el 27/4/2021

I would rather deal with the IRS, Comcast and AT&T all at once than this company.

I would rather deal with the IRS, Comcast and AT&T all at once than this company.

Puntos a favor

Zoho has been a constant and ongoing headache since switching 3 years ago. Since then it has been an ongoing everyday headache. Support simply does not exist with this company. Support articles are 10 years old and do reflect the current software.

Puntos en contra

Support! This company DOES NOT PROVIDE SUPPORT. Whoever answers chats simply wastes your times and never ever helps.

Eric
Calificación general
  • Sector: Práctica de la abogacía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Great Product For Those Who Know Accounting

Revisado el 19/10/2020

My overall experience with Zoho Book was positive. I switched from Zoho Books to Bill4Time because...

My overall experience with Zoho Book was positive. I switched from Zoho Books to Bill4Time because I wanted a program that would keep track of time and expenses for hourly clients, track contingency fee clients, provide trust accounting, and generate invoices. Zoho Books would be able to do all of those tasks with the exception of contingency fee tracking. There was no easy way in Zoho to keep track of projects that were not hourly, flat, or on a set budget. That said, the Zoho family of products are solid, so if you have need for an accounting product and you are familiar with accounting software, this product would be a great choice.

Puntos a favor

I liked best the many features that Zoho Books provides. In terms of accounting software, this product does just about everything. I also liked being part of the Zoho suite of products, all of which are quite good. The product is stable, and the company offers solid tech support.

Puntos en contra

I purchased Zoho Books to use in my small business after using Zoho Invoice. I wanted a product that would do more than just invoice clients, such as track projects and accounting. However, I am not an accountant. The thing I liked least about Zoho Books is that, if you are not familiar with accounting, the product may seem unnecessarily complicated. There is definitely a learning curve with this product that I have not experienced with other Zoho products.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Razones para elegir Zoho Books

Zoho Invoice was excellent at invoicing and tracking client expenses. However, I wanted a product that did more than those two things.

Software anterior

Zoho Invoice

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Books

I was already familiar with Zoho through the use of Zoho Writer and Zoho Invoice. It was easier to simply switch to Zoho Books, which had a familiar and pleasing user interface. Also, Zoho Books was a better buy for the money.
David
David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Transporte/transporte en camión/ferrocarril
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Using ZOHO Books for invoicing and payments in US Dollars and Mexican Pesos

Revisado el 14/1/2022

use it for all client invoices and payments
also use for all vendor payments and invoice tracking...

use it for all client invoices and payments
also use for all vendor payments and invoice tracking of accounts payable and recieveable

Puntos a favor

very easy interface with Zoho CRM and integration with online payment capabilities in both US Dollars and Mexican Pesos

Puntos en contra

the multi currency feature is sometimes glitchy in reports

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Razones para elegir Zoho Books

more functionality

Software anterior

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Books

much easier interface and the integration with a partner CRM program within ZOHO
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

"Zoho Books"; Accounting made easy.

Revisado el 19/12/2020

I have been in the field of finance and accounting for quite a couple of time now and have tested...

I have been in the field of finance and accounting for quite a couple of time now and have tested many accounting softwares. I finally landed on Zoho Books and my experience with this software is amazingly outstanding in its results and ease of use.

Puntos a favor

It's very effective and efficient in its operations. Zoho Books perform splendid task as expected.

The BRS statement is also an amazing feature I enjoy mostly on this software as it prints clearly all required details as expected.

Puntos en contra

For the fact that the little shortcomings are prevalent regarding the usage of this software, its benefits cannot be outweighed.
The only problem i think is with this software is for the fact that you must be familiar with the accounting terms as a new user to be able to effectively use the function to the fullest benefits.
A learning or help pop ups when added to the features will be of help especially to new users

Dedre
Dedre
Calificación general
  • Sector: Arte y artesanía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Very powerful accounting platform

Revisado el 22/5/2023

Zoho Books is helping our small business with financial reporting and keeping track of our income...

Zoho Books is helping our small business with financial reporting and keeping track of our income and expenses. Due to the fact that you can manager all financially transactions within your dashboard, including invoicing and billing, makes this a valuable product for our business that saves time and money.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Books is an excellent option for your company's bookkeeping and accounting. Invoicing and billing is done in the dashboard, reporting on income, expenditure and payables are separated and even financial reconciliations can be actioned automatically. You can create Price Lists easily to share to your customers based on your products/services you are selling.Financial reports are done automatically so you don't have to do a manual recon every month.

Puntos en contra

There are limitations in terms of online payment gateways depending on your country of origin, but they do offer all major gateways.Invoice templates are basic but it does provide all the relevant information that you need.

William
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Support

Revisado el 16/10/2023

NO Support

NO Support

Puntos a favor

It is easy to setup and start using it. I loved it a lot but their support SUCKS

Puntos en contra

Their support sucks you go back in forth with someone that doesn't know about accounting.. So I am just going to find something else can consider all the work I have done in my account as a loss....

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Online

Razones para elegir Zoho Books

It seemed easier for what I needed

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Books

I am going back to QuickBooks what support they have is better than Zoho Books
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho Books is a great accounting solution for all the financial purposes in organization.

Revisado el 3/6/2022

It is actually a great experience so far with the Zoho Books. Our team loved the product so far.

It is actually a great experience so far with the Zoho Books. Our team loved the product so far.

Puntos a favor

Zoho books is a great tool, we been using it from last 3 months now and its pretty great so far, and we have explored a lot, and it made our work a lot easier.

Puntos en contra

Its a complete suite with all the needs and requirements and we really liked the product so far.

Alternativas consideradas

FreshBooks

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Books

Its easy to use and a little cheaper than FreshBooks, with good support.
Michael
Michael
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Zoho Books

Revisado el 11/2/2021

Zoho is very user friendly and once you have used any other accounting software it's easy to get up...

Zoho is very user friendly and once you have used any other accounting software it's easy to get up and running with Zoho Books.

Puntos a favor

Ease of use, it has all the features I was looking for in an accounting application. The security is another factor I like Zoho Books.

Puntos en contra

I wish there could be a way to get transactions directly firm wave accounting app.

Jose R.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

The best invoicing / accounting tool for freelancers, period.

Revisado el 23/9/2020

Zoho Books is just a fantastic tool. Coming from Freshbooks and paying a hefty fee for it I was...

Zoho Books is just a fantastic tool. Coming from Freshbooks and paying a hefty fee for it I was not only limited in terms of features (and paypal support) but also somewhat bored with their lackluster interface. Zoho was great and hit all the marks for me, the interface is simple and intuitive and the price point at my scale is just unbeatable. I can't see any other accounting system after using Zoho Books.

Puntos a favor

This is the best bang for buck you can get if you are a startup, an independent freelancer or just need invoicing to start. There is no other system comparable with Zoho at this price point.

Puntos en contra

There are many features I didn't test because they are out of realm for my specific needs. I am sure for others they might be important but if these were "enabled as needed" rather than always there cluttering the interface that would be better.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ingeniería civil
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho Books

Revisado el 26/3/2022

My overall experience with Zoho has been pleasant. I can easily create invoice even on the go with...

My overall experience with Zoho has been pleasant. I can easily create invoice even on the go with my phone. I can quickly generate reports to check performance of the company and individual employees and I can track business expenses. The best part is also that I can easily link the app to my bank to reconcile what is in the bank with what is on Zoho book.

Puntos a favor

The layout of the website is user-friendly. The cellphone app makes it easy for you to instantly upload receipts and invoices for any purchases made.
I'm in Engineering and we are three different teams. Zoho allows us to assign expenses to each employee and to a particular project should we choose to. This means that you can easily track the expenses of each team and be quick to spot any problems with over expenses. You also get reports on different modules like sales, you can be able to track sales by sales person and assess performance of each employee.

There is also an option for customers to pay online which makes it really easy to make payments.

In addition from the different modules you can customize fields to suit your needs at any point in time.

Lastly they have added an awesome feature now where you can create a topic and comment on invoices and estimates and have an ongoing chat with other users that on the account regarding the invoice under which the chat is created and with only those invited users.

Puntos en contra

When I migrated from the software I used before Zoho to Zoho I had to upload the invoices from the previous software and the challenge was that Zoho did not allow me to specify and describe the invoiced item. All invoices that were uploaded ended up with the same description which wasn't pleasant.

When you assign expenses to employees, Zoho will not allow you to use the same email address for different "employees". This is unpleasant because as an admin person for my company, there are general expenses that I cannot assign to a specific person that need to be assigned under general expenses using my email address. There are also expenses that I incur on my own as an employee of the company that need to be assigned to me alone still using my email address and Zoho won't allow me to use the same email address for these two separate scenarios.

Also when you create an estimate and on that estimate you don't add tax, when you convert the estimate to be an invoice Zoho does not allow you to add tax if you want to.

Mahir
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Perfect Accounting System

Revisado el 21/10/2022

Zoho Books improved our efficiency and helped improve our business processes.

Zoho Books improved our efficiency and helped improve our business processes.

Puntos a favor

This is your all-in-one accounting system to cover all your business needs.

Puntos en contra

Learning curve is a bit typical initially but once you get the hang of it, it'd turn out to be an awesome application for your company.

Alternativas consideradas

Kashoo

Razones para elegir Zoho Books

Freshbooks was expensive to maintain

Software anterior

FreshBooks

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Books

Zoho Books had local product support engineers which is why we put our trust on them!
Juliana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción de alimentos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy finances with Zoho Books

Revisado el 16/10/2022

Zoho Books is helping us automate many processes that we do every day on our business, many tasks...

Zoho Books is helping us automate many processes that we do every day on our business, many tasks and many payments that we receive throughout the week. It is a software that is extremely helpful when it comes to setting up a workflow that will benefit our work environment, and it provides useful solutions to manage payments, invoices, and all the financial data that comes with it, it has made everything easier because we don't have to worry about manually processing every payment or manually creating and sending an invoice, with Zoho Books, all these things become simple and we are able to keep a directory with all the crucial information for payments and invoices.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Books is an accounting software that provides the best experience when automating the accounting workflow. It has a great variety of tools that help enhance the process and I like how once the data has been imported, it only takes a few clicks to process payments and other billing options. Also, the option to manage all invoices is pretty beneficial, it allows me to keep track of all the payments that clients need to make and it provides a place where I can keep track of these invoices every month and know how much people owe our business; thanks to this feature, it also allows me to process payments differently, because I can have all the data in this single place and it makes it easier to integrate with many payment options so everything is done quicker, providing a nice experience for both ourselves as a business and for our clients. I like that Zoho Books is very user-friendly and it was not difficult to import all the data in order to start using it.

Puntos en contra

I think that the customer support is lacking a lot, it feels like they keep trying to be responsive but still, they do take a lot of time to get back to you once reached out. I don't like this part of the software because it does not feel like I can fully rely on them for help.

Sayed
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria comercial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Books

Revisado el 16/4/2023

Zoho boos was a very good app but there are better accounting apps out there.

Zoho boos was a very good app but there are better accounting apps out there.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Books is a cloud-based accounting software it offers invoicing, expense tracking, inventory management, and financial reporting. software has an easy user-friendly interface. It has automation capabilities, such as automatic bank feeds and recurring invoices, have been praised for saving time and streamlining accounting tasks.It also has flexibility and customizability of Zoho Books. The software offers a range of integrations with other apps and services, such as payment gateways, CRM software, and project management tools.

Puntos en contra

Customer supprt and tech support isnt really upto mark nd even learning the software is a little difficult and it taes time and steep learning curve to gets hands on experience.

Rebecca
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios individuales y familiares
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Over 50, not an accountant & never aspired to own a small business...

Revisado el 25/11/2016

It's true, but when your calling is a clear one, you are obligated to follow! Our small care...

It's true, but when your calling is a clear one, you are obligated to follow! Our small care giving business has employees working exclusively at customer sites. The caregivers (most also over 50 yrs. old) input their time, mileage & expenses from their smart phones. Invoicing is generally done at my laptop but can be done from my phone. The invoicing can be personalized with valuable information for our clients such as upcoming holidays, rate changes, & thank yous for allowing us to earn their business.

The reporting is simple to use as is the customer support. The customer support is very knowledgeable & easy to understand. We have never experienced a wait time either.

We tried another accounting package our first year of business & found it too cumbersome & not user friendly for those of us with only basic accounting skills. Zoho was recommended by our professional accountant & business advisor. Zoho has greatly simplified our invoicing, reporting, & customer account related tasks, so that we can focus on senior care giving where our gifts are strong. Thanks, Zoho!
-R. Ford, Owner of The Merry Marthas, LLC

Puntos a favor

- Phone based app & laptop s-ware are EZ to use.

Puntos en contra

Don't quite understand how to customize an invoice, save it & use it for monthly billing.

Sometimes, I have to play around with the invoice to get all of the detail needed to print. For example, it is not readily apparent how to display the dates for which each expense is incurred on the invoice.

Not having a copy of our company's data stored on our system makes me nervous so we keep paper back ups. Surely there is a better contingency plan of which we could take advantage.

Mike
Mike
Calificación general
  • Sector: Contabilidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Great solution.. but not for everyone

Revisado el 20/9/2018

I used Zoho Books for my own practice for 3 years+for a few of my Clients. It's fast and reliable,...

I used Zoho Books for my own practice for 3 years+for a few of my Clients. It's fast and reliable, and developers are improving it very regularly - adding new features constantly.
I would highly recommend using it especially in the businesses that would also use other software from Zoho-like e-mail or CRM-they're well priced and are extremely cost-effective.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Books is lightning fast-miles ahead of the competition if it comes to the speed of the software. The actual user experience is very close to the desktop software.
Another good feature is its customizability - you'll find a plethora of options with Zoho, obviously designed with advanced reporting tools that come with Zoho Suite in mind.
What's important - importing and exporting stuff from Zoho is also very simple - that comes in handy if you want to switch to another software from Zoho, you'll be able to do it-most counterparts allow you to migrate data only partly.
Importing journals-extremely important feature-works flawlessly.

Puntos en contra

No integrated payroll functionality - small flaw, as you can easily import journals from the software of your choice.
Average bank reconciliation - filtering records is difficult, custom sorting as well.
No itegrated CIS solution.
No reporting directly to HMRC.