LastPass

4,6 (2.747)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Administrador de contraseñas e inicio de sesión único (SSO)

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(2.747)
Relación calidad-precio
4,5/5
Funciones
4,6/5
Facilidad de uso
4,5/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,3/5

94%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 2747

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Buena opción para gestionar contraseñas,a pesar de las brechas de seguridad

Revisado el 23/5/2023

Es una solución buena y sencilla para gestionar las contraseñas.

Es una solución buena y sencilla para gestionar las contraseñas.

Puntos a favor

Lo mejor de este programa es la sencillez para usarla, la versatilidad de dispositivos y la sincronización de contraseñas en la nube.

Puntos en contra

Lo que menos me gusta, y que por eso la dejé de usar, fue la brecha de seguridad que tuvieron. Esto me hizo perder la confianza en ellos. Es una buena solución, pero no les tengo confianza al 100% y eso es básico para este tipo de herramientas

Alternativas consideradas

Bitwarden

Razones para cambiar a LastPass

La principio por la sencillez y la disponibilidad en diferentes dispositivos.
Tamara
Tamara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

La mejor opción para la gestión segura de contraseñas en línea

Revisado el 25/2/2023

En general, LastPass es una herramienta excepcional de gestión de contraseñas confiable, segura y...

En general, LastPass es una herramienta excepcional de gestión de contraseñas confiable, segura y eficiente.

Puntos a favor

Lo mejor de LastPass es su capacidad para proteger las contraseñas de forma segura y eficiente. La herramienta utiliza encriptación de extremo a extremo para proteger los datos y tiene una función de autenticación multifactorial para aumentar aún más la seguridad de las contraseñas.Además, LastPass también puede generar contraseñas aleatorias seguras para que puedas tener contraseñas diferentes y únicas en todas tus cuentas.

Puntos en contra

Aunque LastPass ofrece una opción gratuita para usuarios individuales, las funciones más avanzadas y la integración con aplicaciones requieren una suscripción de pago, pero tampoco es demasiado costosa.

Damian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Recuerda tus contraseñas con LastPass

Revisado el 25/3/2023

Excelente producto a precio razonable.

Excelente producto a precio razonable.

Puntos a favor

Como diseño sitios web, con LastPass puedo grabar todos los inicios de sesión de los sitios que diseñamos, permitiendome ahorrar tiempo, pues con solo teclear la página de login, automáticamente se autentica el usuario sin introducir datos de acceso. Me ayuda mucho en el trabajo, además que me ayuda a generar contraseñas muy seguras. Tengo la extensión actualmente en Google Chrome y hacen la pareja perfecta.

Puntos en contra

No tengo por ahora inconveniente alguno.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Electrónica de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

El mejor aliado para tu seguridad

Revisado el 12/11/2021

Lo he utilizado desde hace cinco años para guardar y administrar mis contraseñas de trabajo que son...

Lo he utilizado desde hace cinco años para guardar y administrar mis contraseñas de trabajo que son muchas

Puntos a favor

Lo que más me gusta de LastPass es que es muy fácil de administrar y organizar. Lo mejor, te ayuda a crear contraseñas seguras y a protegerlas muy fácilmente.

Puntos en contra

La versión de pago tiene un precio alto, sin embargo vale cada centavo invertido pues la seguridad de tu información es lo más importante

Adolfo
Calificación general
  • Sector: Automatización industrial
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 5.0 /10

Muy funcional

Revisado el 5/10/2023

Puntos a favor

herramienta muy funcional y práctica, una vez te acostumbras a usar estas wallets ya no puedes vivir si ellas

Puntos en contra

Hay veces que puede no ser muy intutiva ni la interface muy bonita, pero no hay nada malo que decir

Alternativas consideradas

1Password
Raúl
Raúl
Calificación general
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Buen generador de contraseñas seguras

Revisado el 20/9/2022

La probé hace poco y me ha venido genial para impedir hackeos y aumentar la seguridad

La probé hace poco y me ha venido genial para impedir hackeos y aumentar la seguridad

Puntos a favor

Genera contraseñas muy seguras para las distintas cuentas y aplicaciones que utilices en tu día a día. Ante los hackers y la vulnerabilidad ante delitos en internet, aportar contraseñas muy seguras se ha vuelto un must!

Puntos en contra

Las contraseñas debes apuntarlas y guardarlas, ya que son imposibles de memorizar. Pero te dan esa seguridad que con una normal no podrías

José Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Es bueno para guardar contraseñas

Revisado el 24/10/2022

Puntos a favor

La facilidad para guardar y administrar contraseñas.

Puntos en contra

Que hubo un falló de seguridad muy alarmante. Deberían de existir más métodos de autenticación y alertar a los usuarios, además de enseñar a mantenerse al tanto sobre la ciberseguridad.

Christian
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio mayorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Contraseña segura

Revisado el 11/1/2023

Puntos a favor

Su privacidad y seguridad tus datos eztan seguros y ordenados

Puntos en contra

Que cobran por usar la aplicacion y que demora un oco al verificar las contraseñas

Alys
Alys
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Secure, ease to use, and great for collaboration

Revisado el 23/6/2022

Overall LastPass is a great asset to my business and takes the pressure off securely storing...

Overall LastPass is a great asset to my business and takes the pressure off securely storing clients’ data and keeping track of all of my own passwords, both business and personal.

Puntos a favor

I love how simple and easy it is to use this software, without compromising on security and great features. It’s easy for my clients to securely share the passwords I need to manage their social media accounts and I feel assured that LastPass will warn me if there are any data breaches.

Puntos en contra

It’s a shame they recently changed their free plan so you can no longer use it on multiple devices without upgrading. There are other tools out there which do allow this without the price tag

Alternativas consideradas

Bitwarden y Dashlane for Business

Razones para cambiar a LastPass

Recommendations from friends and it’s a well known brand within this industry which gave me confidence in the security of the product
James
James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 2.0 /10

Great UI but too many Breeches for a Security product

Revisado el 17/3/2023

great product but I cannot trust my security to them

great product but I cannot trust my security to them

Puntos a favor

Great UI...Easily integrated, easy to deploy, and manage

Puntos en contra

at least three major security breaches in less than two years

Craig
Calificación general
  • Sector: Ropa y moda
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Password Management Made Simple

Revisado el 2/4/2020

LastPass for Business software has helped me run my business without disturbance due to login...

LastPass for Business software has helped me run my business without disturbance due to login issues. If its cost and complexity of password requirements can be reduce, it make LastPass for Busines more ROI friendly and easier to use. Another advise would be to integrate with Google Chrome or Internet Explorer browser by creating a plugin which can be installed into one of those browsers seamlessly. So, the browser can remember LastPass for Business password, so user doesn't struggle with resetting it.

Puntos a favor

I login to multiple email accounts and different kinds of software almost daily to update my e-commerce website, blog and to provide virtual support to my customers. So, I need to remember several passwords to run my business efficiently. LastPass for Business has been effective in managing all my logins and passwords so I don't have to keep resetting them. If I forget username or password of LastPass as well, then their support team helps me reset it by sending me a password reset link. In this way, my business processes are never interrupted due to login issues and I don't have to write my passwords anywhere.

Puntos en contra

There are couple of challenges I face when using the LastPass for Business software to manage by usernames and passwords. Firstly, I have to spend a portion of my budget to get access to the software. Secondly, its password is not easy to create because it has to meet a complex criteria of having a mix of numbers, alphabets, specials characters and at-least 14 characters long. If I forget it and reset, then I have to create a new one which is not the same as old one. Finally, if i forget my LassPast password as well as my email password, I won't be able to reset it on my own because I can't access support's reset email.

Hayley
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Password saviour

Revisado el 1/3/2024

I use it daily and it makes my wirk life much easier.

I use it daily and it makes my wirk life much easier.

Puntos a favor

The ease of access to multiple sites I use whilst at work. I use so many different websites, files and folders that it would be difficult to remember all the passwords.

Puntos en contra

Reset of last pass password. So secure it was difficult to reset.

Patrick
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Even the free version has the full potential to secure your data

Revisado el 2/3/2024

Puntos a favor

I have been using this app for years now and I am satisfied with it still. The free version is already enough for my need. It has the full potential to secure your data without extra cost. It gives you the security without you being forced to subscribe to a monthly plan. I'm not sure when I am upgrading, but when the time comes, I won't hesitate to upgrade.

Puntos en contra

No complaints so far. I am happy and satisfied with LastPass

Gleidy
Gleidy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good but with keeps logging out

Revisado el 5/1/2022

Cybersecurity has become a very important thing to care about, having a password manager like...

Cybersecurity has become a very important thing to care about, having a password manager like lastpass helps a lot to avoid vulnerabilities due to the use of weak passwords or shared passwords between multiple accounts. If you are considering do no think twice and choose one it could be LastPass or any other but Lastpass has the LogMeIn backup history of security too

Puntos a favor

It is great to generate and change passwords, also storing passwords in one place with access from different devices, its browser extensions make the job very easy! It has a great monitoring too to let you know when to change a password.

Puntos en contra

I have a very strong master password, for obvious reasons, I do not store that password online, well the app on the phone, the browser extension in just every computer keeps logging out everytime! Everytime I needed even if you select not to log out it keeps doing it and it is very frustrating

Alternativas consideradas

NordPass Business

Razones para cambiar a LastPass

Easy of use, already had the free version with password stored
Manuel
Manuel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Not the best one out there

Revisado el 30/10/2021

meh

meh

Puntos a favor

It is fairly easy to use, the synchronization works very good. I also like the ability to automatically change passwords

Puntos en contra

The enforce to charge money for the use is not best practices from my point of view. They payment also doesn't gives many features as the free, just because they wanted to do it. The integration with android fails so much and so many times! it is far from fair

Alternativas consideradas

NordPass Business y Bitwarden

Razones para elegir LastPass

FREE users enforced to PAY

Razones para cambiar a LastPass

They only reason I kept with lastpass is because I have so many websites already set up that it was more trouble moving to a better app
Jason
Jason
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Better than a spreadsheet or a sticky note

Revisado el 7/4/2021

Overall, my experience has been stellar. Much better than the competition. Easy to use and easy to...

Overall, my experience has been stellar. Much better than the competition. Easy to use and easy to share passwords with team members and family.

Puntos a favor

Web based and no need to download a file to import to access my passwords.
The mobile app integrates directly with almost every app I have and I can login using my LastPass stored credentials.

Puntos en contra

I wish there was a field for tags. There is a "Folders" feature but I would love the ability to tag my passwords and easily sort them.

Don
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño gráfico
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Solid Password Management

Revisado el 30/3/2022

Very satisfied with product and experience

Very satisfied with product and experience

Puntos a favor

Really like the ability to manage payment cards (and many other types of secure data) as well as login and account credentials

Puntos en contra

difficult to keep up with evolving login patterns on account sites

Alternativas consideradas

1Password

Razones para elegir LastPass

Better support and much more responsive to software/OS update issues

Software anterior

1Password

Razones para cambiar a LastPass

1password seemed to go through lots of clunky updates in tandem with platform updates
Jeff
Jeff
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

LastPass is a great enterprise-ready product for secure password storage and sharing

Revisado el 12/12/2019

It has been a great enterprise tool that has kept us from storing password in insecure places or...

It has been a great enterprise tool that has kept us from storing password in insecure places or sharing passwords using insecure means (i.e., email)

Puntos a favor

Solid security, good organizational structure, functional browser plugins, easy integration with MFA

Puntos en contra

It can be difficult to share passwords from folders where you can view the current password, but are not allowed to share. This means you end up creating a duplicate of that item in a space where you can share just so that you can exchange the password with someone else. This duplication can lead to future confusion when you are updating sites and passwords.

Danish
Danish
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

LastPass Password manager

Revisado el 7/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Easy to manage multiple passwords and share them with teams without letting them to actually know the password

Puntos en contra

nothing. still exploring the product....

Alternativas consideradas

Zoho Vault

Razones para cambiar a LastPass

its an enterprise product .. a clear and easy console.for end users it easy to use and for admins also its simple for management .
Daniel
Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

LastPass - Save Hours of Lost Time

Revisado el 23/3/2021

It saves me time and energy trying to recover passwords across various devices I use.

It saves me time and energy trying to recover passwords across various devices I use.

Puntos a favor

LastPass was a feature I started to use when I was going back and forth between computers. Sometimes passwords would be saved, sometimes they wouldn't be, and it was difficult to recover them.

You're ready to go in under 5 minutes when using this.

Puntos en contra

I can't think of any cons to the software. It did everything I was looking for it to do, and it still works wonderfully for my needs.

Alternativas consideradas

1Password

Razones para cambiar a LastPass

It was recommended by a colleague whom I respect.
Muhammad Daud
Muhammad Daud
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Security Accountability in one place

Revisado el 11/1/2023

Overall I use LastPass on daily basis and it has proven to be beneficial and more organized than...

Overall I use LastPass on daily basis and it has proven to be beneficial and more organized than other platforms

Puntos a favor

I like the security and storage of passwords on LastPass. The way it gives Master access and categorization of credentials is unique. It adds the Browser Extension to Auto Store or Auto Fill which is beneficial in busy environments.

Puntos en contra

A recent Vulnerability issue with LastPass flagged up some security concerns which should be dealt more appropriately.

Alternativas consideradas

Bitwarden

Razones para cambiar a LastPass

Bitwarden Mobile App is limited with functionalities to categorize folders and credentials.
Tristan
Tristan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Stellar experience for users and managers.

Revisado el 18/10/2019

LastPass is amazing, especially compared to our former password management systems. We were able to...

LastPass is amazing, especially compared to our former password management systems. We were able to move to LastPass easily and very quickly.

Puntos a favor

LastPass offers superior management options and extremely deep integrations. It allows us the option of an API and the ability to tie our current systems into it.

Puntos en contra

The LastPass API needs to grow more. More methods and options would be excellent and allow us to build deeper integrations. It also needs to have a G Suite integration.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

I never think about passwords with LastPass

Revisado el 19/7/2019

We use LastPass daily. To work with teams I don't know how we'd manage without it. We'd probably...

We use LastPass daily. To work with teams I don't know how we'd manage without it. We'd probably live and die by the "Forgot Password" option. It's quick to setup passwords and to manage them after the fact. At least a few times a month I hear someone complain about password management. I can't recall the last time this has been a problem for our team.

Puntos a favor

- The ability to manage a team with shared passwords
- Allow access to passwords without the ability to see them
- Create shared folders for specific teams
- The password generator
- The Authenticator app which auto logs you in without entering a code

Puntos en contra

- The mobile version at times doesn't work seamlessly with apps requiring multiple login attempts

Alternativas consideradas

1Password

Razones para elegir LastPass

1Password didn't have the team admin functionality at the time.

Software anterior

1Password

Razones para cambiar a LastPass

It had better user management.
Michelle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Easy to create, store and manage all your passwords in one place

Revisado el 25/8/2021

Great - Improved my teams ability to share passwords securely and personally it has enabled me to...

Great - Improved my teams ability to share passwords securely and personally it has enabled me to have much stronger passwords for everything - personal and business. I just wish I could convince my Mum to use it!

Puntos a favor

The browser extension and mobile app just make Lastpass so easy to use. I love that I will never have to think of another strong password as long as I have access to Lastpass as the generator is great for this. Knowing my personal vault is completely secure, but that I can also add any password in to a shared folder to enable collaboration across a team is great. And there is no better feeling than only having to log in to one application and know that wherever I browse to if I have an account the credentials simply populate from Lastpass automatically.

Puntos en contra

I find provisioning users a little labour intensive - but that might be because I haven't ever looked to see if there is an easier way. And if you have a login page which asks for more than 2 credentials e.g. account name, user name and password... but as long as you put the account name in the secure notes of the password entry on last pass it's still easy to find.

Alternativas consideradas

1Password y Zoho Vault

Razones para cambiar a LastPass

Features/functionality, price and recommendations from business colleagues
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best Password/Data Keeper for the money

Revisado el 6/4/2021

Very positive, makes my personal and work life much simpler. Especially on my Iphone which I work...

Very positive, makes my personal and work life much simpler. Especially on my Iphone which I work from daily.

Puntos a favor

Used the free version for YEARS. Just went Pro and immediately thought why did I wait so long. I use it on my Iphone, Ipad and tablet. Oh and Yeah I love the chrome extension

Puntos en contra

The only real con is I waited to buy the pro version but that's on me not them. I should have done it much sooner but they made it easy to stay on the free plan.

Alternativas consideradas

Bitwarden y Dashlane for Business

Razones para elegir LastPass

Roboform was clunky back then, and didn't seem safe. Then there was a breech and I got out of there.

Software anterior

RoboForm

Razones para cambiar a LastPass

Familiarity and longevity