12 opiniones

RG System

SaaS IT Management Platform for MSP and IT Pros.

4,8 /5 (12 opiniones) ¡Escribe una reseña!
Calificación general
4,8
/
5
Relación calidad-precio
4,8
Funciones
4,9
Facilidad de uso
4,9
Asistencia al cliente
4,7
100% Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
12 opiniones
Gerard R.
Traducir a español

Is a very good Product

Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
Revisado el 17/5/2017
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Puntos a favor

Is a very easy tools to Adminitred a network with differents customers. Coming with a great security level.
As well now me compagny is able to provid Anti-virus and Backup in a easy way.
We can monitoring ours customers very fast and so simple, for the Backup you just need to setup a Politie and in the next few minutes you can backup your customers, the anti-virus work in the same way.
I really liked.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Guillaume C.
Sector: Medicina alternativa
Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
Traducir a español

Génial ! 👍

Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
Revisado el 30/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Utilisé en début pour du monitoring Endpoints/Server, RG est petit à petit devenu un outil indispensable pour notre partie Helpdesk, monitoring, gestion à distance.
Avec les derniers événements liés au COVID-19, RG a été un partenaire indispensable dans notre mise en place de télétravail pour nos collaborateurs.
Aujourd'hui RG fait partie intégrante de notre gestion IT globale

Puntos a favor

Simplicité de gestion, d'utilisation, d'implémentation, réduction du temps de traitement Helpdesk, anticipation et gestion des problèmes IT avec les alertes
Gestion utilisateur : permet de donner un accès "contrôle à distance" aux externes

Puntos en contra

L'agent MAC qui est plus "light" qu'un agent Windows

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10

Emmanuel T.
Traducir a español

User friendly

Revisado el 5/4/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Ready to use solution. I Did not have to install anything on our servers. Really easy for deploy and the agent take no bandwidth. It also comes with Free usage to log. Really convenient to! Totally worth it.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RG System

Thank you Emmanuel for your review, should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Guillermo R.
Traducir a español

The best friend of every IT department

Revisado el 1/11/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

RG System is critical for monitoring, securing, and optimizing your business IT architecture. Ensuring that everything stays in working order is easier with our functionality rich solution that can alert our IT staff about anomalies early and often.
RG System can proactively and automatically gather data about the network, and practically any device present on it, giving our IT staff information about problems before someone from your business reports the issue via phone or email.
RG System is a network management solution that gives us insights on your infrastructure servers and workstations health status. Once the agent is installed on the equipment to monitor, which takes less than 5 minutes, it is able to provide us with real time data: disks status, memory usage, backup jobs status, antivirus status and so on. This data is then analyzed and displayed as charts on a unique Dashboard.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RG System

Thank you Mr Rodriguez for your review. Should you have any question do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Frédéric F.
Sector: Software informático
Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
Traducir a español

Une facilité à toute épreuve...

Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
Revisado el 30/4/2020
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Point de vue santé globale de mon parc informatique, j'ai une plus large vision de certaines tâches que j'aurais mis sur le côté sans RG System

Puntos a favor

La mise en place des divers processus de vérification et d'alertes sont très au point.

Puntos en contra

Je n'en ai pas. il est tout ce que l'on attends de ce type de logiciels.

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 8.0/10

Tom O.
Traducir a español

Fantastic tools to help manage and secure IT infastructure

Revisado el 27/4/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

RG System has helped us grow our managed service business smoothly.

The remote control, alerts, inventory management and anti-virus are particularly good.

The support is excellent and the developers really listed to their customer.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RG System

Thank you Mr O'Callaghan. Should you have any question, do not hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Samo A.
Traducir a español

Effective System

Revisado el 7/4/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

We needed a platform to protect our IT infrastructure and content data. We found RG to be a user-friendly means to do this and thus far were happy with the results. Would recommend.

Traducir a español

Respuesta de RG System

Hello Mr Ayoub, we thank you for your review. Should you have any question don't hesitate to contact us and we'll be happy to help you.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Alex E.
Traducir a español

1 stop shop

Revisado el 9/3/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Great tool. Really user friendly.
Seamless experience between all the aspects of our infrastructure management. It's pretty cool to have back up, security and ticketing completely built in the monitoring platform.

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Elliott M.
Traducir a español

NuAge PC, technology Problem? Problem Solved!

Revisado el 1/11/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

Today business interuption prevention is uttermost importance, being Proactive rather than being reactive, save time and money for a business that is very important.
Hence The Supervisor is need!

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Emmanuel B.

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 16/9/2016
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 9.0/10

Lomesh P.
Traducir a español

Amazing Software

Revisado el 27/4/2016
Fuente de la reseña: Capterra

this product is very user friendly and the support is outstanding!

Desglose por calificación

Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Usuario verificado
Sector: Consultoría de gestión
Tamaño de la empresa: 13-50 empleados

Solo valoraciones

Revisado el 15/9/2016
Fuente de la reseña: GetApp

Desglose por calificación

Relación calidad-precio
Facilidad de uso
Asistencia al cliente

Probabilidad de recomendación: 10.0/10