Zoho Analytics

Plataforma de analíticas e IE en la nube

Calificación general

4,3 /5
(250)
Relación calidad-precio
4,3/5
Funciones
4,2/5
Facilidad de uso
4,1/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,1/5

89%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 250

Bernar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Analytics, imprescindible para empresas medianas y grandes.

Revisado el 20/11/2022

Es una auténtica maravilla, lo recomiendo al 100%, sin esta herramienta es muy complicado saber si puedes subir precios en tu empresa, si el crecimiento es bueno y constante etc.. Datos que necesitas para tomar las decisiones acertadas en tu empresa.

Puntos a favor

Si utilizas el ecosistema de Zoho, todo lo que ocurra dentro de cada aplicación puedes crear un panel y combinar diferentes tablas de datos. Te permite tener conectada toda tu empresa y saber cómo va cada departamento y compararlo con periodos anteriores.

Puntos en contra

Para dominar la herramienta, vas a necesitar un Partner de Zoho, yo recomiendo los partner premium que están más preparados. Con ellos podrás llegar a sacarle el máximo partido a la herramienta.

Alba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Analiza tu empresa

Revisado el 22/11/2022

Es la herramienta perfecta para poder crecer en tu negocio, ya que a través de ella puedes saber si puedes subir o no los precios, te ayuda a ir sobre seguro y tomar decisiones correctas

Puntos a favor

Los conectores de datos funcionan de forma muy sencilla. Además, muestra variables como pueden ser la compra-venta, el tiempo de envío, el procesamiento de pedidos... y los puedes comparar con periodos más antiguos.

Puntos en contra

Al igual que muchas de las herramientas que ofrece Zoho, considero que para sacarle el máximo rendimiento es necesaria la ayuda de alguien que te la implemente, ya que de otra forma no creo que se le pueda sacar el máximo partido.

Iván
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Buena herramienta de Analítica y Business Intelligence

Revisado el 13/11/2022

Muy buena experiencia y sin duda es una herramienta suficiente para el análisis de datos de una compañía

Puntos a favor

La manera de crear por ejemplo los diferentes Dashboards y estos mismos predeterminados hacen de la experiencia leyendo datos algo más sencillo que en otros de sus competidores.También es una herramienta aventajada para realizar las conexiones entre nuestro CRM y Analytics para mostrarnos datos de manera efectiva.

Puntos en contra

Quizá está un poco por detrás de sus competidores en el caso de características y diferentes opciones a la hora de crear los paneles de análisis de datos.

Prem
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Watch analytics of zoho family and integrated apps

Revisado el 20/10/2022

Good to visualize data from dashboard

Puntos a favor

It shows detailed analytics of products purchased, sales, leads, avg order processing time, shipping time and many more variables

Puntos en contra

Dashboard can be more colourful and design can be improved

Alternativas consideradas

Google Analytics 360 y Visitor Analytics
Brandon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Zoho Analytics for SMEs

Revisado el 17/1/2020

We are using Zoho Analytics to create Dashboards and increase automation at our company. It is mainly a visualization tool, chosen because it is standardized whereas something like Excel often varies based on the user.

Puntos a favor

The software has numerous features to avail of, barring you take some time to explore the program and learn them. The graphics produced are clean and effective.

Puntos en contra

Some of the settings are cumbersome. I have been having trouble with widgets, and getting Dashboards to update/sync with graphs when their source data is changed. When you add a new filter, you have to reset all of the filters, which is a time-waster and annoying.

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau y Smartsheet

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Analytics

Price was a factor. Zoho Analytics met our business needs at the time of purchase, better than the other programs offered.
José
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great visualization app

Revisado el 12/11/2022

It is good to count on one application like this, the great architecture that allows the administrator to create a faster dashboard to take the right business decision.

Puntos a favor

The great features to enjoy are the data analysis, the visualization, and the ease with the data connectors works.

Puntos en contra

For now, the application works perfectly for me.

Alternativas consideradas

Qlik Sense y Microsoft Power BI

Razones para elegir Zoho Analytics

The high cost.

Software anterior

Qlik Sense

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Analytics

Easy to use, fast deployment, and reasonable cost.
Andy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Maquinaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Beware - Zoho Preys on Smaller Companies with Weak IT Controls

Revisado el 1/6/2020

Puntos a favor

Zoho Analytics was easy to set up and easy to implement. Even writing queries - albeit through a bit of a clunky interface - was pretty easy. I enjoyed being able to set this up and get the users running quickly.

Puntos en contra

Zoho decided to forge my e-mail address for all notifications from our analytics account. Their e-mails used to come from a Zoho notifications address. Now, they are sending e-mails - from their own servers - that purport to be from me. Naturally, my company's spam blocker bounces these.

Since new users must respond to one of these spoofed e-mails, I can no longer set up new users, at all. They're not caught in a spam trap. They are actually being returned by our server.

Zoho's one and only solution has been to demand that my company make a change to our DNS servers. Then, Zoho can send what appear to be legitimate e-mails on behalf of anyone at my company, at will. That's not acceptable and should not be required. If you want that as a convenience for your users, it works - with appropriate legal agreements in place. Plenty of companies do this with SPF and DKIM records for internally controlled servers.

For an external company to provide no other option (and not mention it until it was too late), this is a huge red flag. Zoho even provides instructions for how to make this change on GoDaddy. Be warned. You know nothing about their internal controls and yet you're giving them license to send e-mail on your behalf. AVOID!

Kathy
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Data visualization hasn't been any easier.

Revisado el 14/11/2022

I am using Zoho analytics for data preparation and analysis purposes. The process of gathering , visualizing and analyzing data is as easy as it has ever been.

Puntos a favor

Vast data integration capability. Zoho connects with every major source of data in my company. It connects with the most important business applications that we use in the workplace, integrates with our selected database of choice, and makes data upload as straight-forward as it can be by supporting file formats including xml, . csv , JSON, html and so on.

Puntos en contra

Limited capability of Zoho's mobile application and the tendency for delayed notifications on the mobile app. are obvious weaknesses that I can identify from my Zoho analytics experience.

heidi
Calificación general
  • Sector: Traducción y localización
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great tool with a learning curve

Revisado el 15/8/2019

There are many great options on the dashboard, but again, the functions are complicated to learn and apply. The deliverabilty of dashboards could be more customizable so individual dashboards could be shared without adding users to send to vendors and/or clients.

Puntos a favor

The ability to merge reports in a single dashboard visually

Puntos en contra

The functions capabilities are difficult to apply, learn, and are unlike many other programs available so there is a steep learning curve

Mohit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Powerful analytics Tool With Great Support Team

Revisado el 29/10/2022

It helps me in solving issues of showing KPIs. It also helps me to create a client dashboard. With the help of this tool, we can analyze data from any source.

Puntos a favor

It can pull data from every source automatically. we can also build reports, tables, and charts easily. It provides flexibility to manage and analyze data. Its interface is quite good and the support team is also helpful.

Puntos en contra

It has a long learning curve for beginners. Sometimes, it lags while running all the apps. There is also a limitation in customizing charts.

Juan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Fabricación de productos eléctricos/electrónicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Cto

Revisado el 7/12/2021

Simply, we have transform the routines of our organization, report for board and department, share information with suppliers and customer, etc.
Analytics is the in the core of the company

Puntos a favor

It is easy the deployment in one complex organization.
Easy integration between several apps (Salesforce, projects, excel tables, automatic alert and report, etc.

Puntos en contra

We should integrate easily with SAP
IMprove the order of the report, pivot, and dash board.

Alternativas consideradas

Tableau

Razones para elegir Zoho Analytics

Due Qlilk it is expensive to depliy in complete organization also, it is very complicated to progrma. Excesive depdency of the consultant program

Software anterior

Qlik Sense

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Analytics

Price, Easy to implement, great Support
Brent
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Powerful analytics, enterprise features, with a learning curve

Revisado el 29/8/2020

Overall, if you need a data display solution that can hook up to nearly anything, and is robust enough to grow with you, Zoho Analytics may be perfect. The charts and dashboards are gorgeous, and with a little time, you can really come up with some cool dashboards to display almost any data. The learning curve is a bit heavy at first, but it's worth the time invested.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Analytics can virtually do anything. If you know what you are doing, there really isn't much you can't show in terms of data. Whether you need simple website data, PPC ad data, or data from your remote database, Zoho Analytics can do it. And I love how beautiful the reports are!

Also, it is SUPER flexible. The ability to have live dashboards that users can drill down into the info is just excellent, and it runs like butter.

Puntos en contra

If you need something that isn't a popular service to be integrated, it can be a little difficult. You can hook Zoho Analytics to almost anything, but it can take a little development knowledge for the more advanced tasks.

Also, it's a little convoluted in how reports are set up vs dashboards vs individual graphs, etc. Figuring out how it all works together, and keeping it all organized, takes a bit of time to master.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Specialised Software Services

Revisado el 21/10/2019

As a semi-literate database developer, I have enjoyed every aspect of the system and highly recommend it because of it's depth in functionality and also because it is highly affordable.

Puntos a favor

I recommend the ZOHO Analytics system because of its ease of use and versatility, data is easily uploaded and controlled, the ZOHO servers are always up and responsive, the user interfaces I am able to present to my clients has created a real wow factor. The dashboards, KPI widgets, graphs and themes leave you with endless opportunity to design multifaceted dashboards. The support team is also always more than willing to assist - I honestly can not fault ZOHO on their Analytical system at all.

Puntos en contra

There have not been many shortfalls that I have encountered with the system, in areas where there are concerns I know that the ZOHO development Team is working to make the platform better and add to it's capabilities.

Alternativas consideradas

Qlik Sense, Tableau y Microsoft Power BI

Razones para elegir Zoho Analytics

I needed to present my clients with more depth and versatility with their data. ZOHO catered for all of this including hosting, variable selections, sharing capabilities, user access controls and reports, effective pricing structures, great support and an easy system to navigate and develop with.

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Analytics

Mostly due to the reasonable pricing but it clearly was also more than capable as a system to meet my needs.
Taran
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho: Advanced Analytics on a Budget

Revisado el 10/10/2019

Zoho Analytics is a great product; non-profits often don't have large budgets for analytical tools.. so Zoho was able to provide premium insights at very respectable prices. Additionally, Zoho has a great support team that allows for timely resolution of issues and questions. Zoho is relatively new product, so features & updates are being released somewhat regularly.

Puntos a favor

Excellent Software:
- Has many/most of the features tableau / DOMO have (charts, graphs, connectors, filters, app availability).
- Very easy to teach non-analytical users how to use.
- Extremely inexpensive (I think something like 15-25% of the cost of top-of-the line industry products).

Puntos en contra

There's some areas that could be a little more developed:
- Drill down in charts could better
- Communication / collaboration isn't available within the app
- Additional options for dashboard layout / design (to make creative better looking analytics).

Alternativas consideradas

Sisense, Domo, Tableau y Microsoft Power BI

Razones para elegir Zoho Analytics

Limit of features in Google Data Studio.

Software anterior

Google Data Studio
Vivek
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho reports has got a user friendly UI and is easy to explore various reports across the tool.

Revisado el 18/1/2018

- Easy to use
- Value for money with almost all features required on regular basis for PMs
- Scalable
- Easy report sharing

Puntos a favor

- The variety of pre-defined common reports generally required on regular basis are readily available for new users.
- New reports can be created with little extra efforts.
- Existing reports can be easily modified on need basis.
- Features like report sharing, mail scheduling features are extremely useful.
- Space quota availability is good enough for bigger database.
- Level-1 customer support available on chat is quick and good.

Puntos en contra

- Number of users is limited for various slabs.
- Limitation on number of email addresses while scheduling reports is restricted which makes report sharing cumbersome with larger groups.
- Post level-1 customer support should be improvised for better turn around time.
- Initial training for new Zoho Reports' users should be more effective as all the potential users for Reports are mostly PM / middle mgmt members who may not be well aware of various technical aspects of exploring around this tool
- Main dashboard is little confusing due to combination of "User filters" on dashboard level as well as "User filters" on individual reports level. Needs improvement to align both the filters either by way of "Notification" etc. on individual report where filters are conflicting. This will avoid mismatch in data presentation.

Joseph
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Packs a punch for the budget - with more than enough capabilities for SMEs

Revisado el 24/9/2020

First rate. A larger organisation with petabytes of data will not be servefd by this tool, but SMEs wish to pull data from Zoho CRM, Google, Quickbooks, etc. etc. get everything they need out of the box, plus more.

Puntos a favor

We obtain Zoho Analytics as part of our Zoho One suite. I did not expect much from the solution, seeing it initially as an 'add-on'. However, after using it to pull data from eight different sources and present activity reports and dashboards - including those we can expose directly to our customers, I was sold. This beast packs almost everything an SME will want for analytics, and then more. In addition, the support services from Zoho are second to none.

Puntos en contra

The speed of dashboards and charts when displayed externally in presentations (yes, you can embed and brand your content into continually live products) is a little slow - it can take 10-15 seconds for a chart to come up. There is a limit to the number of SQL tables that can be called upon each other (a depth of three), though this can be overcome by writing tighter SQL statements.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Analytics is a powerful tool

Revisado el 4/8/2020

Zoho went above and beyond for my company through a difficult period.

Puntos a favor

The tool is highly customizable and can integrate with most every database. The service from Zoho is AMAZING.

Puntos en contra

It is complex and you do need to know about database structure and have a working knowledge of some code to figure it out.

Alternativas consideradas

Domo

Razones para elegir Zoho Analytics

More functionality. Not Google.

Software anterior

Google Analytics 360

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Analytics

Price was very good.
Andre
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Zoho Analytics review

Revisado el 17/10/2019

Customizes reports usign built in queries.

Puntos a favor

simplicity, ease of use, integration with Zoho Books

Puntos en contra

Limit (3) of composed queries. The product doesn´t allow users to access data from outside

Alternativas consideradas

Microsoft Power BI

Razones para elegir Zoho Analytics

Price and integration

Software anterior

Microsoft Power BI
Jon
Calificación general
  • Sector: Energías renovables y medio ambiente
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

BI at it's Finest!

Revisado el 23/11/2018

We are Zoho users and generated reports within each separate app provides us good business insights. However, when we really want to dig deep or generate dashboards to include say sales information next to marketing analytics next to financial kpi's we can do this easily and attractively using Zoho Analytics. It's an awesome app!

Puntos a favor

Zoho Analytics is awesome. The different types of reports that you can create with data from almost anywhere make this a very powerful app. It's fairly easy to drag and drop the data you need into the report, and then choose form many different styles of reports.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it seems like you need to have a coding background to make sure you have your reports set up the right way. I would say 4 out of 5 reports we produce are fairly basic and are simple to configure. That 1 out of 5 where we may try to pull data from more than 1 source and really dig deep with filters and what have you can sometimes be tricky. Like anything though with a little patience and experience it becomes easier.

Robin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho- Game Changer

Revisado el 7/4/2022

Excellent overall experience. The simplicity but power of this software is great. The ability to customize reporting to fit our company's ever changing needs is amazing. We're able to build reports, gather data, sort data and export reporting that's relevant and easy to use. The flexibility of the product allows us the freedom to change our reporting instantaneously in order to keep it relevant to our needs, which is extremely important to us in our industry.

Puntos a favor

This software is simple to use even for someone who is not software savvy. It is highly versatility in its applications and customization is simple. We have made numerous custom reports for our District Managers to use on the go to help them manage store performance and goal achievement. Creating customer reports is simple and easy to do.

Puntos en contra

So far I haven't had any issues with the software so I have nothing that I do not like.

Praveen
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Everything I loved to see in a report builder can be seen in Zohoreports at a minimal price

Revisado el 19/8/2018

Puntos a favor

Today reporting has become one of the important factors as well as an important aspect of the company which affects its ratings. We often talk about various top reporting tools, but we fail to recognize the best ones, Zoho Reports is considered as one of them. One of the reasons why I choose it the most because Zoho Reports integrates seamlessly. It can report in a variety of ways such as charts, graphs, etc. and built with a lot of features like report sharing, mail scheduling which seems to be extremely useful. It is very easy to implement and can create a relational database with ease. When it comes to CRM, it is one of the tools which offers the best customer service. You know what is interesting, it offers complete online reporting and especially Business Intelligence service which can be accessible anytime and anywhere.

Puntos en contra

Although Zoho Reports is the extremely useful app it has some negative aspects also. If you want to use it to the fullest, you must go through the high learning curve. Sometimes, the importer gets unsteady and on the other hand, sometimes you need to generate more and more info to work on some reports. For using slabs, its number of users is limited. It has problems regarding consolidating different entities as well as the implementation of SQL is also not proper. Even its modelled data set is not very helpful as it doesn’t extract 100%. It shows some problems in creating complicated reports. If you ask about API, it’s not good yet!! Some of the problems regarding loading of tables and reports should also be kept in mind!!!!

Peter
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Powerful Tool for Democratizing Data

Revisado el 23/7/2019

Fantastic product, especially within the Zoho One suite.

Puntos a favor

It's not INCREDIBLY easy-to-use, but it's fairly straightforward.

The price is just unbeatable, especially for giving multiple users access to create their own dashboards. The Zoho One suite is such a good bang for its buck.

Integrates fairly well, especially within the Zoho Suite.

Puntos en contra

It's silly, but I wish the UI was a little prettier and less clunky (though the dashboards actually look pretty great).

I wish the tutorials for SQL were a little more fleshed-out

Alternativas consideradas

Grow y Domo

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Analytics

Integrations with Zoho Suite, price.
Kyle
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Customizable

Revisado el 17/9/2019

Overall positive experience with reporting functionality.

Puntos a favor

I love the fact that I can customize the views and what reports I'd like to see on my dashboard. This allows me to easily manage the stats of my sales team.

Puntos en contra

So far, I can't think of anything that doesn't work for me. The reports are exactly what I need. If I need something different, chances are pretty good I can contact our admin to change .

Thiago
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Thiago

Revisado el 9/2/2021

Uma ferramenta muito boa, atendendo a maior parte das necessidades.

Puntos a favor

Gosto mais da flexibilidade em adaptar as caraterísticas para as diversas realizadas de serviços.

Puntos en contra

a não possibilidade de se utilizar identificadores como imagens nos graficos, como icones para masculino e feminino, etc.

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Analytics

Facilidade e flexibilidade.
Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Telecomunicaciones
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Analytics Makes Me a Big Data Professional

Revisado el 8/5/2019

Puntos a favor

Zoho Analytics is an affordable custom reporting tool that allows us to import data files (CSV) from other programs to create custom, multi-source, branded reports for our customers. As a company offering both custom-built and white label products, we needed an affordable solution that would allow us to build dynamic, branded reports for multi-platform customers. Zoho definitely fits the bill, and their customer service team is phenomenal - patient and highly responsive.

Puntos en contra

Zoho frequently rolls out platform updates and improvements. Once or twice a year, one of these updates will affect our analytics. The updates are not as well documented as I would like, but the customer service team is on point to assist if something goes wrong or breaks.