Tipalti

4,6 (132)
¡Escribe una reseña!
Automatización de cuentas a pagar globales

Calificación general

4,6 /5
(132)
Relación calidad-precio
4,6/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,6/5

97%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 132

José Miguel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medicina alternativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Transforma tus finanzas con Tipalti

Revisado el 8/6/2023

En general, mi experiencia con Tipalti ha sido altamente satisfactoria. Me ha permitido eliminar...

En general, mi experiencia con Tipalti ha sido altamente satisfactoria. Me ha permitido eliminar hasta el 80% de las tareas manuales en mis procesos de cuentas por pagar, pagos salientes y gestión de gastos.

Puntos a favor

Tipalti ha sido una solución integral de automatización financiera que ha transformado por completo mi negocio. Con su plataforma integrada, he logrado simplificar los procesos de cuentas por pagar, acelerar los pagos globales, simplificar los procesos de adquisiciones y optimizar los gastos de los empleados.

Puntos en contra

Sin embargo, he encontrado que la curva de aprendizaje inicial de Tipalti puede ser un poco pronunciada. Al principio, me llevó algo de tiempo familiarizarme con todas las características y funcionalidades de la plataforma.

Juan
Juan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tipalti: Revisión de un software de procesamiento de pagos global

Revisado el 10/2/2023

Tipalti es un software de procesamiento de pagos global diseñado para ayudar a las empresas a...

Tipalti es un software de procesamiento de pagos global diseñado para ayudar a las empresas a realizar pagos a proveedores en todo el mundo de manera segura y eficiente. El software cuenta con una amplia gama de características, incluida la automatización del proceso de pago y la integración con sistemas existentes.En general, Tipalti parece ser una solución eficaz y popular para el procesamiento de pagos global, pero es importante evaluar cuidadosamente tus propias necesidades y considerar tanto los aspectos positivos como los negativos antes de elegir un software de este tipo.

Puntos a favor

Procesamiento de pagos global: Tipalti permite a las empresas realizar pagos a proveedores en todo el mundo de manera segura y eficiente.Automatización del proceso de pago: El software permite automatizar el proceso de pago y reducir los errores y la ineficiencia manual.Integración con sistemas existentes: Tipalti se integra con sistemas existentes, lo que permite una gestión de pagos más eficiente y sin problemas.

Puntos en contra

Costo: El costo de Tipalti puede ser elevado en comparación con otras soluciones similares.Curva de aprendizaje: La interfaz de Tipalti puede ser complicada y requerir un período de ajuste y aprendizaje.Limitaciones de funcionalidad: Algunas funcionalidades de Tipalti son limitadas y la funcionalidad de algunos aspectos del software podría ser mejorada.

Felipe
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gestionar tus contratos con tipalti

Revisado el 16/5/2023

Puntos a favor

Ha sido de gran utilidad al momento de la gestión y pago de facturación de igual manera para la gestión de contratación.

Puntos en contra

Su interfaz es algo compleja cuando no se conoce el aplicativo.

Diego
Diego
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Una Plataforma de automatización de pagos sólida

Revisado el 10/8/2023

Puntos a favor

Utilizo Tipalti como plataforma para recibir pagos de proveedores que me compensan por comisiones de afiliados o ventas en algunos marketplaces que uso. He notado que es muy eficiente con las notificaciones y pagos automáticos.

Puntos en contra

Creo que sus formularios pueden ser complicados de completar, si no dominas bien el inglés.

Raul
Raul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Investigación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Mi opinión sobre Tipalti

Revisado el 22/8/2023

En general la experiencia es positiva la plataforma ayuda con el procesamiento de pagos y transaccio...

En general la experiencia es positiva la plataforma ayuda con el procesamiento de pagos y transacciones lo cual facilita las cosas.

Puntos a favor

Me gusta que pueda ver el historial de transacciones y en caso de algún error comunicarme con el equipo.

Puntos en contra

En ocasiones no se refleja claramente la hora en la que el pago se procesa luego de ser enviado.

Mildre Mercedes
Mildre Mercedes
Calificación general
  • Sector: Educación superior
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Experiencia con Tipalti

Revisado el 24/8/2023

Tipalti es muy útil y eficiente para gestionar pagos y facturaciones por las herramientas que...

Tipalti es muy útil y eficiente para gestionar pagos y facturaciones por las herramientas que dispone para beneficio del usuario.

Puntos a favor

Es muy útil en la gestión de pagos y facturación con herramientas muy eficientes que facilitan el trabajo.

Puntos en contra

Me parece que sus formularios son un poco complejos si no hablas bien el inglés.

Joel P.
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent software product, sales and customer support.

Revisado el 6/9/2018

Puntos a favor

Simplifies the payment process, while supporting statutory compliance and all at a very reasonable cost.

Puntos en contra

We could use improved standardized reporting, but all data can be easily exported and manipulated for reporting..

Dylan
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great product!

Revisado el 1/6/2021

Puntos a favor

The software is very user friendly and automated.

Puntos en contra

Having to fund our Tipalti account to pay vendors.

Respuesta de Tipalti

Hi Dylan,

We greatly appreciate your positive review of the product! The user-friendliness and automation capabilities are where we hang out hat, and I'm glad that you're finding value with us.

Your feedback on the payments is also appreciated and I am passing it on so that we can continue to prioritise these enhancement ideas.

Chuck
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 0.0 /10

Slow Payment

Revisado el 6/3/2024

Horrible. I do not recommend this company and really wish DistroKid switches to another company.

Horrible. I do not recommend this company and really wish DistroKid switches to another company.

Puntos a favor

Nothing at all. The payment processing is inconsistent and slow.

Puntos en contra

The slow payments. I was close to losing my place of living because the payments were so slow.

Sarah
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Timesaver! Efficient, Transparent and Organized Payments

Revisado el 26/1/2023

I prefer Tipalti over all other AP software. It implores the help of vendors to get their respective...

I prefer Tipalti over all other AP software. It implores the help of vendors to get their respective invoices paid, which means there is less back and forth between the Finance Team and vendors. There is full visibility on where the invoices are in the payment process and that eliminates a lot of back and forth between vendors regarding payment status as well. All in all, a great tool for vendor management, invoice processing and payments!

Puntos a favor

The software was easy to use, and made the process for onboarding vendors quick and seamless. Vendors were able to assist with the creation of their own profiles and were able to navigate the portal pretty easily. This eliminated a lot of tedious work on our AP side. It allowed us to have vendor profiles setup quickly and allowed us to process payments in a timely manner. I also really like the fact that the software recognizes past invoices and vendors we've worked with, and can populate future invoice processing based on these past transactions. We work with the same vendors on a consistent basis, so when the software recognizes that and helps us create invoices based on past projects, it helps speed things up on our end. An incredible timesaver!

Puntos en contra

We send out batches of payments each week since we work with tons of vendors, but unfortunately we don't get alerts when a payment for a specific vendor doesn't go through. This could be for numerous reasons, but we don't realize that the payment was denied until a vendor reaches out. Then we need to navigate back to the transactions to figure out why it didn't go through. So maybe more alerts/notifications when something gets denied especially in regards to payment processing as that is the main reason for our utilization of this software and we can't afford any delays in remittance.

Eric
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios jurídicos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great way to pay worldwide

Revisado el 29/8/2016

We've used Tipalti since their early days and have been very happy with the services and features. ...

We've used Tipalti since their early days and have been very happy with the services and features. I was looking for a way to pay our research contractors who live worldwide. We've paid people in more than 100 countries and with that needed to improve the efficiency of the process. We also had a concern that our worldwide payments are in compliance with money transfer regulations.
Tipalti brought a terrific money transfer solution that's very efficient and supports a variety of payment options. We implemented Tipalti into our payment process and have since transferred millions of dollars worldwide.

Puntos a favor

Our researchers love the lower fees compared to just PayPal payments and the variety of money transfer choices. It's dependable and our researchers get paid in a dependable manner. The ability to capture payment details and tax forms without the headache of PCI compliance has been a big help for us.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes it would be nice if more of the configuration options were available in the actual application. There are some choices and options that are not easily known unless you go back and forth with support.

Ajit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

"Excellence and Efficiency: A Comprehensive Review of Tipalti Accounting System"

Revisado el 23/2/2023

Using Tipalti for global payments management has been an overall positive experience for our...

Using Tipalti for global payments management has been an overall positive experience for our organization. Tipalti's intuitive and user-friendly platform makes it easy for us to manage large amounts of financial data and global payments.

Puntos a favor

Tipalti is a comprehensive software solution for automating accounts payable operations. It offers a variety of features that make it stand out from its competitors, including robust automation capabilities, streamlined payment processes, and comprehensive reporting tools.

Puntos en contra

I found that Tipalti's software could be difficult to navigate and manage, particularly for large batches of payments. The user interface was quite complex, and it could be hard to find the information you needed without an in-depth understanding of the product.

David
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great Product & Service

Revisado el 23/4/2020

using tipalti has solved the administrative burden of managing payees and their payment info,...

using tipalti has solved the administrative burden of managing payees and their payment info, allows for easy process of payments, additional users (account managers) have access and can easily understand and provide support to payees (including information on payments - paid or pending) without needing to connect account managers to company's accounting software (which is more complicated to use)

Puntos a favor

ease of use, manages supplier payments in logical and comprehensive way - allowing to see current status and allows for payment planning, streamlines invoice approval process for payees, reduces significantly administrative effort to manage payee bank info (and tax-related docs), simple and easy process to issue payments

Puntos en contra

some additional flexibility on managing customization of payments and ability to see in single view the unpaid balance of payees

Diana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Great tool to make multiple payments

Revisado el 6/12/2018

Puntos a favor

I've used Tipalti for the last three months. It's straightforward to manage and has allowed me to pay hundreds of new contractors located in different part of the world allowing them to choose between multiple payments methods for a reasonable fee. I love that contractors can create their own account by filling out their personal, tax and bank information, I can customize the app for them to receive notifications of the status of their payments. The invoice feature is one of the most valuable to me and has allowed me to streamline the process. Customer support is excellent.

Puntos en contra

The only problems I have is that fee contractors needed to make several attempts to sign in and register in the platform for the first time; also the system does not prevent them from uploading the same invoice more than once. I would like to have the feature to create contractors massively; customer support helps me with this.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

An extremely easy to use software that has helped improve our productivity & communication

Revisado el 5/4/2018

Puntos a favor

We love that it integrates well into our current system and it scales up extremely well to our 500+ employees.

Puntos en contra

Once in a while we experience delays in processing tax forms but because this is used so rarely, it often is not a problem. Thankfully, deployment and operation go through swiftly.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

The solution to Payment Problems

Revisado el 19/6/2021

Very great experience.
Very wide features.

Very great experience.
Very wide features.

Puntos a favor

I used this Software for my payment Operations.
It is very easy to use.
Wide range of accessibility.
Easy to access.
Wide range of services.
The Distrokid huge music distribution site also use Tipalti fro payment processing.
Easy to use.
Hassle free Procedure.

Puntos en contra

Sometime it take bit more time to process payment otherwise it is great option for payment processing.

Dana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Redes informáticas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Approve.com is an example why you would rather buy a saas solution then build one

Revisado el 26/1/2021

Approve .com has a great team of people, they understand the business of purchasing very well. the...

Approve .com has a great team of people, they understand the business of purchasing very well. the product has a NS interface which was very fast to implement. I love it!

Puntos a favor

intuitive, easy to implement, flexible and has cool UI!
Support is quick.

Puntos en contra

Approve is growing startup and they are missing some features as admin page but they are delivering new features very fast .

Alternativas consideradas

NetSuite

Razones para cambiar a Tipalti

Approve has a flexible approval cycle , much better UI and is very easy to use . no training is needed! An erp system would never be able to provide such an easy business flow which fits our requirement so Well.
Itamar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Tipalti - makes your life easy with accounts payables

Revisado el 21/10/2020

Puntos a favor

Self-billing / invoices
Onboarding
UX
UI

Puntos en contra

Should have an option to customize reports

Alternativas consideradas

Payoneer

Razones para cambiar a Tipalti

Bills
Ana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

User friendly and great customer service

Revisado el 27/5/2020

The customer service is always kind and attentive.

The customer service is always kind and attentive.

Puntos a favor

Invoice processing efficiency has improved by 90%. Storing of invoices and tax documents, TIN validation and banking information is all in one place. Email inquiries have decreased dramatically.

Puntos en contra

The implementation was not as smooth and seamless as we would have liked. The initial uploads created several duplicate vendors and not all invoices uploaded properly.

Josh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Empleo y contratación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Excellent Software for Payments

Revisado el 29/10/2020

Puntos a favor

Our business uses Tipalti to manage the payments of thousands of users. We have found the service to be very user-friendly and is easy to onboard new vendors. It streamlines to payables function and increases the efficiency of our accounting team. Additionally their customer service is always quick to respond and help with any problems we have.

Puntos en contra

If a vendor is not payable, it can sometimes be difficult to understand the cause. No automation of 1099.

Alec
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Aragon Review

Revisado el 27/10/2020

Puntos a favor

It is easy to use and clear in what is pending/has been paid. It is very secure as well.

Puntos en contra

Don't really have many negatives about Tipalti other than allowing vendors from other countries to be paid in US dollars occasionally causes issues.

Orit
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent purchasing tool

Revisado el 16/11/2020

Great tool, connects well to Netsuite, they helped with the integration and training and I’d...

Great tool, connects well to Netsuite, they helped with the integration and training and I’d definitely recommend them to other companies looking to establish a proper purchasing process.

Puntos a favor

The looks and speed of the system. We were mostly worried about users not adopting, but ended up successfully deploying the process across the company

Puntos en contra

They don’t deal with invoices. So we had to keep our AP operations in our ERP

Alternativas consideradas

Coupa y Procurify
James
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bellas artes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Collective Eye Films - Tipalti Review

Revisado el 23/8/2022

We've dramatically reduced the amount of time spend on payment processing and doing tax validation....

We've dramatically reduced the amount of time spend on payment processing and doing tax validation. Their customer service is excellent and the on-boarding was not very time consuming, though we had just completed another software process so we had a lot of our materials ready in advance.

Puntos a favor

The flexiblity of the CSV based payment file. We can easily format our royalty payments coming out of our royalty software to meet the payment file. A quarterly royalty process used to take weeks, now with Tipalti and Curve Royalties it is a matter of hours with much higher customer satisfaction.

Puntos en contra

Having a payee list in the payee area would be an improvement instead of needing to export a CSV. Similarly, it would be great to be able to select a payee and click some sort of 'issue single payment' button for those instances where you need to issue a quick payment. These are more feature enhancements that would make the software close to perfect.

Angela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Internet
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Sales + Marketing

Revisado el 6/9/2018

Puntos a favor

It's a great safe system. Seamless for the most part. Our clients who are 13+ easily understand the system and are able to set it up for themselves.

Puntos en contra

The biggest con is the application verification doesn't work. It takes forever for the verification to come and sometimes it never does come.

Eyüp
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Tipalti Approve

Revisado el 15/4/2022

I create my reports here and I can easily notice the parts I want.

I create my reports here and I can easily notice the parts I want.

Puntos a favor

It is very nice that the analyzes are simpler and more understandable than other software.

Puntos en contra

Correction of transactions is very difficult and complex. It needs to become simpler