Sprinklr

Gestión de redes sociales, analíticas sociales y planificación de estrategia

Calificación general

4,2 /5
(80)
Relación calidad-precio
3,9/5
Funciones
4,3/5
Facilidad de uso
3,8/5
Asistencia al cliente
4/5

83%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 80

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Aprendizaje en línea
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Evaluación del software Sprinklr: Una solución integral para la gestión de experiencias de...

Revisado el 13/2/2023

Puntos a favor

Sprinklr es una herramienta de gestión de redes sociales útil para los profesionales de la industria. Me ha gustado especialmente la amplia variedad de funcionalidades que ofrece el software para gestionar y analizar sus cuentas de redes sociales, lo que le permite a las marcas optimizar sus estrategias de marketing y aumentar la visibilidad de la marca. Además, Sprinklr ofrece una excelente integración con otras plataformas, como Facebook, Twitter y Instagram, lo que facilita la sincronización de contenido entre diferentes plataformas.

Puntos en contra

-no ofrece la posibilidad de personalizar los informes generados-a veces puede ser un poco complicado de configurar

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Recursos Humanos
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Fantastic Social Media Management Software

Revisado el 17/9/2020

I really liked Sprinklr and it's a software that I always tell people to check out. It's on the...

I really liked Sprinklr and it's a software that I always tell people to check out. It's on the upper end of price for social media software so be aware of that. If you're just starting out in social or have a small business, this may not be the software for you. But if youre a mid size company and above, Sprinklr is awesome.

Puntos a favor

The part of Sprinklr that I loved the most was their reporting. Not only was it easier to run reports but it was super easy to pass these reports on to senior managment. Sprinklr also has a depth of reporting that you don't see in other social media tools. I never had to have anything extra to help track our social media engagements.

Puntos en contra

The social listening feature on Sprinklr is ok. Their listening software does as pretty good job or tracking mentions on social but if you want to track the whole internet, you're going to need some extra help.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Propiedad inmobiliaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Soup-to-nuts social CMS tool

Revisado el 24/5/2019

We have been very happy with our Sprinklr partnership - if your company has the budget to support...

We have been very happy with our Sprinklr partnership - if your company has the budget to support the (expensive) tool, then I think it is definitely worth it.

Puntos a favor

Sprinklr has every feature a social media marketer could need - in the publishing, listening and reporting categories. Its robust system allows us to publish to 120+ social assets simultaneously - a HUGE time saver for the company.

Puntos en contra

Sprinklr's system is so thorough that it can feel intimidating or overwhelming to use. There are so many options to accomplish a goal it can be difficult to know where to start.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Música
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Sprinklr

Revisado el 30/4/2021

When used for social listening purposes, it's a good tool. Social media management, not the ideal...

When used for social listening purposes, it's a good tool. Social media management, not the ideal one.

Puntos a favor

I like the research and insight features. It helps me understand my audience and come up easily with solutions.

Puntos en contra

Don't really like the social media manager interface, it's not intuitive. Customer service is also veeeery slow.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

super scheduler

Revisado el 4/1/2019

Puntos a favor

i really like all of the features offered by sprinklr. So easy to schedule content and not have to worry about pushing it live yourself. Tagging features help determine best performing content and analytics aspect is very helpful. Platform is extra helpful if you have an Instagram business profile because it will pull in your IG story metrics. Otherwise, those will not be captured and you need to pull manually.

Puntos en contra

creating widgets in the analytics function can be tricky and not always the easiest to set up. Once you get the hang of it, you're golden and ready to dive into your performance.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Expensive, but worth it

Revisado el 22/4/2021

The implementation team was fantastic, the tool itself has saved us countless hours a day, all in...

The implementation team was fantastic, the tool itself has saved us countless hours a day, all in all one of the best things we have ever done was picking Sprinklr.

Puntos a favor

Sprinklr has been an absolute game changer for us. We literally have hundreds of different social media accounts and it was an absolute nightmare to try and track them all and get analytics on them before we got Sprinklr. Sprinklr was definitely one of, if not the most expensive products we looked at, but it also was definitely the best option for us.

Puntos en contra

It is pricey, but it is because it can do things that no other product can, so even this con makes it still worth it.

Rosanna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Could be better

Revisado el 24/6/2022

Puntos a favor

Sprinklr is a great tool for publishing and monitoring social content, easy to schedule, create dashboards for analytics and use for multiple brands

Puntos en contra

There are some gaps in the platform that aren't available as social platforms updated, we cannot access Reels data or scheduling due to API issues, it is the most critical part of our business now that we moved to this medium

Ana
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Great product

Revisado el 22/4/2022

Puntos a favor

I have been using Sprinklr for years and it is a great tool to use if you have multiple accounts to manage. I also really enjoy the analytics part of this software.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes this software is hard to navigate.

Hannah
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

hard to navigate

Revisado el 18/6/2018

Puntos a favor

I like that I am able to track all of my company's social media platforms through one simple interface. I also like that multiple coworkers can access the platform simultaneously to provide and allow for effective collaboration.

Puntos en contra

The learning curve is extremely steep and while customer service offers support, it can be very difficult to master.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Sprinklr is trying to be too many things at the same time.

Revisado el 9/11/2017

Puntos a favor

It's very extensive as a publishing and monitoring platform, but one runs the risk of getting lost in the proverbial forest. Custom dashboards for monitoring, custom dashboards for reporting, it has a steep learning curve. But once you're in, it's one of the most in-depth monitoring platforms available.

Puntos en contra

Steep learning curve, tries to be too many things at the same time without ever really focusing on one element. Customer support is mediocre at best.

Hamza
Hamza
Calificación general
  • Sector: Muebles
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Good but expensive

Revisado el 9/8/2019

Puntos a favor

Before I start to work here in my current job, I had an online flower store. At that time I've used Sprinkle for managing my social media channels and it helped me so much. The ability to showing audience profile valuable. With this feature you're being able to see your customers diversity. The other features are really helpful and easy to use as well but my favorite is audience profile.

Puntos en contra

After I've used Sprinklr a couple of month, the price started to get not affordable for me. This is also related with the economic crisis in my country but it's pretty expensive by comparison with other tools though.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hostelería
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sprinklr is best for big brands

Revisado el 5/5/2022

Puntos a favor

This is the best SMMS product that I know of on the market, I have been in social professional for nearly 9 years. It's great for social listening insights, community management, reporting, and publishing.

Puntos en contra

I wish there was an Airtable integration for those not in the Sprinklr environment. Because of the cost we can't have everyone in it .

Daniel
Calificación general
  • Sector: Comercio minorista
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 10.000+ empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Social Monitoring Made Easy

Revisado el 23/7/2020

This is great for multiple stores and responding to reviews

This is great for multiple stores and responding to reviews

Puntos a favor

I login to this program daily to respond to all social media Monitoring. This program makes life so easy to respond to user reviews.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes this platform can be hard to navigate at times but once you learn it it’s very simplistic l.

Nichole
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Spinklr

Revisado el 11/12/2019

I am on a project at work and have been using Sprinklr for this project. It has been a great tool...

I am on a project at work and have been using Sprinklr for this project. It has been a great tool to store documents and have discussions.

Puntos a favor

I like how you can have a team discussion and it also saves the discussions and documents to use later.

Puntos en contra

I don't like how you have to actually have the software up to get the messages. They get emailed, but not for sometime later.

Jennifer
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios de difusión
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Stable platform

Revisado el 6/7/2019

I love that I'm able to work 99% of my accounts from one program that stays stable.

I love that I'm able to work 99% of my accounts from one program that stays stable.

Puntos a favor

It's ease of use! The ability to use tabs to separate different pages I need to moderate.

Puntos en contra

Hotkeys would be nice to have when using for moderation.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Petróleo y energía
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Sprinklr Review

Revisado el 4/12/2018

As a team we've been able to respond to social media inquiries with ease. It's great to have our...

As a team we've been able to respond to social media inquiries with ease. It's great to have our social content consolidated into one space. The social listening tools are probably the aspect my team enjoys the most. Using Sprinklr has definitely given us the opportunity for more robust reporting.

Puntos a favor

Great customer service! And a very easy product to integrate into your social channel management. It's easy to upload content and use the tool as a means of approving and getting content live.

Puntos en contra

We occasionally ran into bugs, but the service team was able to address our issues right away.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Sprinklr Review for Advertising Agency

Revisado el 31/7/2019

Puntos a favor

The best feature of Sprinklr is easy access to all of our buys and creative assets for each Paid Social campaign. It also allows for seamless collaboration between us as a media agency, our creative agency, and the clients.

Puntos en contra

The biggest challenge with this software is the learning curve for onboarding, as well as the challenges around determining what party is responsible for each aspect of the campaign. However, most of these issues have been resolved over time.

Enes
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

sprinklr

Revisado el 11/6/2022

Puntos a favor

Thanks to reporting and statistics, I can create a strategy for myself by looking at the data. This is my favorite feature.

Puntos en contra

There is no feature that I dislike the most. The fact that it is both convenient and inexpensive makes the application stand out in its field.

Maritza
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

A great tool for moderation and content management!

Revisado el 14/10/2016

The team has used it with multiple clients in order to gain insights for the listening module, set...

The team has used it with multiple clients in order to gain insights for the listening module, set up alerts, and measure. We also work to manage all content through Sprinklr.

Puntos a favor

Great for creating filters and different ways to cut and slice the mentions data.
The moderation team can efficiently see all conversations and respond within the tool.
The content is easy to upload and manage.
The overview for social listening also works great to provide high-level and more in-depth analytics.

Puntos en contra

For someone who has limited knowledge of social queries and Boolean logic, it can be hard to get used to the set-up to create queries and keywords. Depending on your mentions limit, you might not be able to track all competitor conversations.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Need for some improvements

Revisado el 26/7/2020

The Sprinkler is very useful for companies and brands to allow Community Managers to control their...

The Sprinkler is very useful for companies and brands to allow Community Managers to control their social networks safely, but it has limitations and depending on the social network in, it can be even more complicated. Despite this, he is able to report good reports and also has a support interested in bringing improvements to the tool.

Puntos a favor

What I like most about Sprinkler, is that it allows the control of all social media accounts, of a company or brand, in the same software. It has options to include tags in the contents, to generate reports with practicality.

Puntos en contra

It is a complex tool with a high learning curve. It is difficult to understand all the possibilities that it has, and at the same time, it does not seem to have some management options that would be fundamental. Depending on the social network it is even more limited, as in the case of Linkedin. It's easier when you need it for simpler actions like posts, comments and sharing. In addition, it does not have translations into other languages, which is also a limiting factor.

Wynne
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 6.0 /10

Not the best

Revisado el 6/9/2018

Puntos a favor

It’s easy to use and it’s got a clean design

Puntos en contra

The take a tour video to learn about it only a minute long and if you want to do more training to learn about it, you have to pay. You can only post one picture at a time, not several which is annoying.

Stacey
Calificación general
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente

Great

Revisado el 19/1/2018

It has been easy to use and to navigate, too! Our company loves it without a doubt.

It has been easy to use and to navigate, too! Our company loves it without a doubt.

Puntos a favor

We have enjoyed using Sprinklr for our social media needs and it definitely has great insight that helps us.

Becky
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Comprehensive insights and analysis

Revisado el 10/11/2022

Puntos a favor

The level of detail you can get on reporting is fantastic, and once initial set up (which is relatively simple) is complete it's easy to use. More in depth than most social media reporting tools I've used

Puntos en contra

It feels like there's a lot of capabilities i haven't yet got to - difficult to know where to start!

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Otro durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Continuously Innovative

Revisado el 27/3/2019

Puntos a favor

Sprinklr has continued to innovate as the social media industry has changed, which is something we have found really valuable. The software changes to meet the needs of our clients.

Puntos en contra

You have to be working with a certain amounts of accounts/clients to really make the investment worth it, as an agency.

Rono
Rono
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

My social media audience and clients get the right content, Sprinklr has really improved my...

Revisado el 21/7/2023

My brand has grown exponentially! I'd be selfish not to appreciate Sprinklr.

My brand has grown exponentially! I'd be selfish not to appreciate Sprinklr.

Puntos a favor

I love how the Sprinklr team were intentional in their user interface design, it is intuitive and quite easy to use.

Puntos en contra

Sprinklr sometimes fail to provide timely support for ticket issues, they should improve in this.