Zoho Invoice

Facturas en línea, facturación y supervisión del tiempo/horas de trabajo

Calificación general

4,7 /5
(424)
Relación calidad-precio
4,7/5
Funciones
4,5/5
Facilidad de uso
4,6/5
Asistencia al cliente
4,5/5

95%
Un ha recomendado esta aplicación
Ordenar por

Opiniones de 424

Bernar
Calificación general
  • Sector: Software informático
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho Invoice, ideal para pequeñas empresas que empiezan a digitalizarse

Revisado el 20/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Es un software muy completo, ideal para pequeñas empresas o empresas con procesos simples de facturación. La función que más me gusta es que si luego tu empresa crece y tus procesos son más complejos puedes mudarte a Zoho Books, que es como el hermano mayor para empresas más fuertes, sin necesidad de tener que cambiarte a otro programa de facturación.

Puntos en contra

No ofrece la posibilidad de llevar la contabilidad. Es un programa exclusivo de Facturación y control de la empresa. Para llevar la contabilidad deberás hablar con partners de Zoho premium que han desarrollado integraciones con otros programas contables.

Alba
Calificación general
  • Sector: Administración educativa
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Muy buena para empezar con facturación

Revisado el 23/11/2022

Puntos a favor

Muy sencilla para todo lo relacionado con la facturación, siempre teniendo en mente pequeñas y medianas empresas

Puntos en contra

Si se pudiera llevar la contabilidad con esta herramienta seria perfecta. Además, la interfaz es demasiado básica.

Priyansh
Calificación general
  • Sector: Animación
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante 1-5 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

GST Invoice Management and Generation has never been easier!

Revisado el 26/9/2022

Immediately after our GST registration we chose Zoho for invoice generation and management and so far it has been an integral part of our small business. It being completely free is a big plus point or we would have had to choose another options.

Puntos a favor

As soon as we registered for GST, we had a need for invoice generation and management software. Zoho Invoice came in like a superhero to help us at zero cost.
- Completely free with all the features available to you without any catch. Haven't seen that anywhere.
- They marketed themselves with GST support, which was important to us in India, and they delivered it as well without any false marketing.
- All the features that you need from billing, invoicing, storing data, tracking, analytics etc are provided and that too on a single dashboard.
- You can also collect payments in cash, cheque and bank transfer.
- Complete integration with all the common business apps, we needed it to work with our website CMS.
- Also helped us track expenses and receipts and juggle all our projects.
- Complete security, never had a data leak or hack as far back as their founding.

Puntos en contra

Not much to dislike, we have been using it for 2 months now
- Support is somewhat lacking, but for a free service, it is okay. But definitely room for improvement there.
- Invoice designing options are limited, have to go with their pre-existing designs and structure.
- Has a slight learning curve.

Alternativas consideradas

FreshBooks y Wave Accounting

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Invoice

They were expensive and didn't have India GST specific options.
Krishna
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho Invoice has been a wonderful and superb experience for me

Revisado el 18/5/2022

So that I can capture clients at the exact time they are ready to on-board, Zoho's phone app and website interface flawlessly, allowing me to produce booking deposit invoices while on the go. Once I've set up all of my templates, sending an invoice to a new client through email or SMS is as simple as a few clicks.

Puntos a favor

Invoicing and bookkeeping in a small business are a snap with Zoho. Because I can simply compile and print out all of my billing and revenue information from the year, I no longer have to worry about tax season. If you're in the market for a straightforward and easy-to-use invoicing system, I highly suggest Zoho. We had a few difficulties with help early on, but they've been fixed and the assistance has been excellent since.

Puntos en contra

When premium plans were removed, a free forever plan was introduced, however Zoho branding was applied to the papers, which was a downfall. Zoho Invoice could charge a modest price to remove branding or a note that users may produce free invoices like this.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 7.0 /10

Efficient Invoicing Made Easy

Revisado el 20/3/2023

Puntos a favor

As an owner, I have been using Zoho Invoice for our invoicing needs and I am quite pleased with the software. Zoho Invoice has made the invoicing process a breeze, allowing me to easily create and send professional invoices to our clients.One of the best features of Zoho Invoice is its user-friendly interface. It is very intuitive and easy to use, even for those who are not very tech-savvy. Creating invoices is straightforward, and the software allows you to customize your invoices with your own logo and branding.Another great feature of Zoho Invoice is the ability to set up recurring invoices for clients who require regular billing. This has saved me a lot of time and effort, as I no longer have to manually create invoices every month.Zoho Invoice also has an excellent payment tracking system, which allows me to keep track of outstanding payments and send reminders to clients who have not yet paid their invoices. This has helped us improve our cash flow and keep our finances organized.Overall, I am very happy with Zoho Invoice and would highly recommend it to other small business owners looking for an easy and efficient invoicing solution. The software is affordable, user-friendly, and offers a wide range of features that are essential for managing invoices and payments.

Puntos en contra

nothing specific but I feel more options for service oriented industries

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 3.0 /10

Free to Paid - Service & Expectations Can Use Improvement

Revisado el 6/4/2019

Overall starting out it was ok. Even though there were setbacks it helped on a budget. However there are much better programs out there that are less maintenance and easier to use.

Puntos a favor

The free service makes it great for someone starting or learning how to use invoices with no overhead. Its easy to use and print reports for file keeping, and visually appealing to customers.

Puntos en contra

If you are looking for more advanced features like advanced payment processing or sending to more than 5 users. etc, you will want to use the pro version or most likely look somewhere else for the price you pay. The customer service is terrible and outsourced to other countries. This is an issue if you need any assistance whatsoever.

Abhishek
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 51-200 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Most User Friendly and Cost effective Billing Software

Revisado el 20/1/2023

This is truly the best online billing tool available for SMEs and Startups. I have scaled from a few invoices per month to hundreds of invoices. Also, we keep getting constant updates from the Zoho team. The recent theme update is simply awesome. I can use my brand color for my invoice tool.

Puntos a favor

I personally love the template feature for invoices. Being an enterprise software we have several demands of getting Invoices in a specific formats. It is easy to have multiple formats for multiple customers. The Approval mechanism ensures we are sending correct invoices.

Puntos en contra

Billing for Projects is only on per hourly basis. It would be better if it supports per month, per day conventions also.

Alternativas consideradas

Quickbooks Online

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Invoice

Ease to use and fits all my requirements at a minimal cost.
Paul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Alimentación y bebidas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Used the paid system when I wanted to renew they advised me it became free

Revisado el 17/3/2023

it gave me so much more time to focus on other work.I do use paid soho books for another company as it has more options and possibilities

Puntos a favor

easy use, great product for a SME that is just starting, or a one man show

Puntos en contra

can't really think of anything, maybe the fact you can't purchase in other currencies and bill in other currencies that are not the same

Kelli
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Amazing product

Revisado el 16/3/2023

Puntos a favor

I love how easy it is to use Zoho. It's easy to understand, and it doesn't over complicate creating and sending out estimates and invoices to my clients. I also love having a client portal to help keep all of my clients information private.

Puntos en contra

I have not experienced any cons while using Zoho thus far.

Mark
Calificación general
  • Sector: Construcción
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Fantastic

Revisado el 16/3/2023

As a small company owner, Zoho works extremely well. From the great choice of templates to an online customer portal Zoho keeps you up to date. The online payment option is great if your on the move and gives the customer more flexibility with their payment option. Zoho helps you keep track of all the outstanding invoices and everyone who has paid you. This FREE addition is absolutely unbelievable value for money. Thank you for letting me use this product.

Puntos a favor

Easy to use, Great features such as the portal, auto reminders, partial payments, card facility, template choices.....

Puntos en contra

I have not actually come up against anything with the programme that warrants a con.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

A simple invoicing platforms making billing easier

Revisado el 14/3/2023

Zoho has integration with the local Value Added Tax system and makes it easier to create QR codes required for invoicing and tax requirements.

Puntos a favor

Managing customer billing accounts and invoicing record is a breeze. You can not only create fresh invoices but also maintain records of payments. The additional option of dual language invoice makes it very effective.

Puntos en contra

Overall its a good product, but customising the invoice is sometimes very tardy. There are not easy ways to create custom headers or arrange the invoice in the way you like to be presented. Also branding is not the prettiest, specially if you dont have a square logo.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Formación profesional y coaching
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Prueba gratis
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Best online invoicing system

Revisado el 18/3/2023

Puntos a favor

I love that Zoho invoice has a mobile app, not only can I invoice on the go, but I can capture expenses too.

Puntos en contra

I don't really have anything I don't like about Zoho invoice

Alternativas consideradas

Sage Business Cloud Accounting y Xero

Razones para cambiar a Zoho Invoice

Best user support
Sara
Calificación general
  • Sector: Hospital y atención sanitaria
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 5.001-10.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent billing tool with good price and support

Revisado el 17/7/2022

The fact that all the greatest and most helpful products can be found in a single location is the standout feature of the Zoho offering. It helps us save both time and money while also making our job easier and more pleasant.

Puntos a favor

This application makes it possible to collaborate on projects without the risk of confidential data being compromised, which makes it the ideal tool for my company's small business. This is a service that earns five stars from me.

Puntos en contra

It is a significant drawback and adds a lot of extra work for me to have to pay for each person after I have already signed up. I constantly get stopped while paying, and the procedure is a little bit sluggish. It has a sensation of danger.

Alex
Calificación general
  • Sector: Bienes de consumo
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado Mensualmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent for entrepreneurs, CRM integration

Revisado el 22/10/2020

Puntos a favor

Zoho invoice is practically must-have if you use Zoho CRM. The integration is good and it has at least 90% of the features any small to medium business would want. It has a generous free tier so you can invoice your first few clients before subscribing.

Puntos en contra

The CRM integration is good although somewhat tricky to initialize. It's easy to get sync problems between this CRM and invoice accounts.

Alternativas consideradas

QuickBooks Desktop Enterprise

Razones para elegir Zoho Invoice

Zoho invoice is integrated strongly with zoho CRM

Software anterior

FreshBooks

Respuesta de Zoho Traducir a Español

Hi Alex,

Thanks a lot for the detailed review on Zoho Invoice and our native integration with Zoho CRM. We're happy to know you like it!

Feel free to share your feedback anytime to support[at]zohoinvoice[dot]com

Regards,
Harikrishna
The Zoho Invoice Team

Nirmal
Calificación general
  • Sector: Seguridad informática y de redes
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 201-500 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Clean, Simple & highly Customizable

Revisado el 29/7/2022

The overall experience has been nothing short of amazing! 10/10 will recommend to anyone.

Puntos a favor

I've been using Zoho for my business as well as personal invoicing. The experience has been nothing short of amazing! I've tried other free invoicing tools but nothing comes close to Zoho. It looks so simple and will fit almost every requirement related to invoicing - billing, expenses, payments, and timesheets. It makes it super easy to track projects, clients, payments, and business metrics with a single dashboard. The quarterly and yearly accounting is a breeze ever since we started using Zoho. They also seem to have a bunch of payment gateway integrations that we are yet to try.

Puntos en contra

The software does the job very well. Some people might consider the UI a little dated.

Usuario verificado
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

My Go For Invoicing platform

Revisado el 13/2/2021

It was hilarious at first, i was searching for an app to generate invoice when i am outside i came across zoho invoice gave it a try first try was funny as the functions didn't made any sense at first but soon after an hour so it felt like this application is really thought through when crafting, i quickly set it as my next go-to invoicing app on desktop and mobile and on the cloud, thanks you zoho for this wonderful service.

Puntos a favor

Everything from custom payment gateway integration to single click invoice genration, the best feature would be the inventory mangement and product catalogue making it easier to create invoice by typing the product name only everything will be fetched from the catalogue even the discounts and taxes are perfectly fine tuned with the invoice template. Started using as an On-The-Go invoice genrator and fell in love after generating first invoice.

Puntos en contra

The mail customizability the mail sent to payee is non-customizable(atleast for me) i want it to reflect offline payment instructions as well for some customers having no mode online payments that's the only drawback i found while using zoho invoice apart from this everything works perfectly fine.

Respuesta de Zoho Traducir a Español

Hi there,

Thank you so much for leaving such a wonderful review for Zoho Invoice! We're glad to learn your journey with us so far, and we hope to serve you more in the coming years.

With regards to the email that goes to your customers, you do have the option to customize it completely to match your brand. If you need any help setting it up, just drop an email to support[at]zohoinvoice[dot]com

Regards,
Harikrishna

Rahul
Calificación general
  • Sector: Servicios financieros
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 1.001-5.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Zoho Invoice is a great accounting tool.

Revisado el 19/12/2022

Overall, Zoho Invoice is a great tool for anyone who needs to track their expenses and invoices. It is fast, efficient, and easy to use. This is a huge time-saver for me, and it's something that I really appreciate.

Puntos a favor

I like using Zoho Invoice because it is fast and efficient. We can create and send invoices in minutes, and track payments in real time. Zoho Invoice is a great accounting tool. It can help us keep track of our finances and make sure our books are in order. This makes it easy to stay on top of our finances and avoid late payments.

Puntos en contra

Though, Zoho Invoice is great platform for billing and invoicing, It can still be improved. The only thing I don't like, It is often slow and laggy, which need to be fixed.

Alex
Calificación general
  • Sector: Producción audiovisual
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Zoho invoice makes estimates & invoices easy

Revisado el 4/2/2020

My overall experience with Zoho Invoice has been great.

Puntos a favor

I like how you can setup the templates and integrate a variety of payment options. The online portal makes it easy for the client end to manage payments and stay informed on what is going on.

Puntos en contra

I wish it would integrate with quickbooks easier. Also it would be easier of it had some sort of e-sign option for clients to sign the terms page on invoices.

Respuesta de Zoho Traducir a Español

Hi Alex,

Thank you so much for reviewing us! We are thrilled to hear your feedback :)

We are sorry that we don't have a direct integration with QB as of now. However, you can take a look at Zoho Books if you are interested.

Regarding e-signing, it's currently available for estimates (your clients can sign your estimate to accept it) but not for invoices. If you'd like to know more about this, feel free to reach out to [email protected]

Regards,
Harikrishna
The Zoho Invoice Team

Alejandro
Calificación general
  • Sector: Instituciones religiosas
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de un año
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Perfect for a small company

Revisado el 6/9/2017

With a low cost, I can manage my operations, sales and inventory. All in every device.

Puntos a favor

This is exactly what I was searching for. An app to do quotes, invoices, inventory, costs. All link together, on the cloud, on every device I have. I use this on the go, in my iPad. I use this on my office with the browser app. All link together. Also you get to manage sales people. I can check who send the quote. My dashboard tells me of accounts that have not paid, and the projected sales for the month. Literally I cannot imagine my operations without it.

Easy to set up! logo and also very easy to customize to spanish.

Puntos en contra

Probably the lack of customer support. Being a huge company Zoho lacks of easy to find customer support/knowledge, so it is difficult to learn more about what to do with some options on the app.

Respuesta de Zoho Traducir a Español

Hi Alejandro,

Thank you for reviewing us.

Zoho Invoice provides 24*5 email, chat and call support. We also have user guide, forums and blogs to help our customers find what they are looking for. You can always send a mail to [email protected], we would be more than happy to help you.

Melanie
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Excellent Invoice and Time Tracking Software for Freelancers and Small Businesses

Revisado el 13/2/2018

Excellent time tracking and accounting functionality at the excellent price!

Puntos a favor

The first obvious pro is that for a single freelancer this software is free at a fully functional level. Given that other alternatives I have made use of in the past cost at least p/m, often more, for the same, or even less, functionality, it's a great choice indeed.

Also very impressive is the level of functionality available. I currently maintain a 35 client active client database, can track time for and bill them all, receive payment in several different ways including PayPal and M/Visa and get excellent reports with a few clicks on all kinds of aspects of my account activity.

Puntos en contra

Sometimes the settings can be a little hard to adjust, you may have to dig deep to figure some things out, but after two years of use, I do pretty much have it figured out now.

Ankush
Calificación general
  • Sector: Tecnología y servicios de la información
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 501-1.000 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 9.0 /10

Zoho Invoice: Invoicing on the go...

Revisado el 4/7/2022

Zoho Invoice is gamechanger tool for invoicing. Quick and easy to create invoice. Variety of available invoice templates to choose from.
Free of Cost available. Very convenient for freelancers and small businesses.

Puntos a favor

Zoho Invoice helps in creating invoice anywhere and anytime. Following are the key features of Zoho Invoice:
- Zoho Invoice is a free tool
- Variety of available templates and formats
- Easy to collaborate with team to create and manage invoices
- Easy payment reminders to customers
- Mobile applications are also available
- Track and Trace time and expenses
- Great support from the Zoho Support Team

Puntos en contra

The is nothing to dislike about Zoho Invoice. Zoho Invoice is a great tool available for free.

.Kim
Calificación general
  • Sector: Diseño
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 2-10 empleados
  • Software usado Semanalmente durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Zoho Invoice Is A Convenient Way To Invoice Customers Digitally

Revisado el 18/4/2019

I will be using Zoho Invoice for many years in the future. It's a great interface that store and records all the payments, contacts, addresses, and payment methods of customers. Once you create the first invoice, its very easy to create another one and send them out to customers. Tracking which customers were sent which invoices and on which dates is very accurate when you use Zoho Invoice.

Puntos a favor

I have been using Zoho Invoice for many years and loved its ease of use right from the start. It's easy to register, setup, configure, and add contacts to create invoices. Once you create a contact, it stores the customers information for future invoices, payments, and payment methods. Repeated payments are simple and you can setup and track recurring payments automatically as well.

Puntos en contra

If you are in a hurry to get the payment with the customer on the phone it's not as fast as it might be because you have to add a contact first. The other issue is that the customization options and flexibility of the invoice designs and invoice options themselves is somewhat limited.

Pamela
Calificación general
  • Sector: Medios online
  • Tamaño de la empresa: Trabajador autónomo
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Gem in the Rocks

Revisado el 25/11/2016

When I found Zoho Invoice, I had been using another well-known invoicing solution, but was being forced to pay extra for all of the different add-ons in order to make it work the way I wanted (and who likes that?). Zoho Invoice kept coming up in my online searches, so I decided to give it a try. Making that switch is the best decision I've ever made.

Not only is the price right, but I have had to request assistance several times (I use several of the Zoho solutions now, and they integrate beautifully) and their customer support is terrific. They get back to me within 24 hours (usually well before that) and work with me to get everything answered to my satisfaction.

I haven't heard many people talk about Zoho in my field, and I honestly don't know why. It has helped to automate so many of my "money tasks," and saves me so much time.

My wish list: I would love for there to be more flexibility in the design aspect of the invoices and HTML emails that are sent. Maybe in the future?

Puntos a favor

ease of use, the price is right, has made my life so much easier

Puntos en contra

I would love to be able to integrate online proposals/agreements; I would also like to have more flexibility with the invoice and HTML email design

Edinson
Calificación general
  • Software usado A diario durante 6-12 meses
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 10.0 /10

Making invoices fast and easy is now easier thanks to Zoho Invoice

Revisado el 4/7/2018

Zoho Invoice has been a blessing for our workspace, optimizing time and effort in the preparation of invoices, tax withholding, budgeting, all with an impeccable and luxurious presentation, making Zoho Invoice a high level software for the job.

Puntos a favor

Zoho invoice has only given us a good impression, since we used it in our office we have achieved positive characteristics, among which we have the making of facts quickly and easily, avoiding the printing of forms and physical invoices that only generate expenditure of resources.

Another positive feature is that we can add the local taxes and thus make the invoices according to our fiscal ordinance, eleemnto very effective to invoice.

Puntos en contra

We have experienced a lot in the work from this software and from moments both I and my co-workers have not found negative features of the software, on the contrary, day by day we get more attached to the software because of its positive characteristics.

Nitin
Calificación general
  • Sector: Marketing y publicidad
  • Tamaño de la empresa: 11-50 empleados
  • Software usado A diario durante Más de dos años
  • Fuente de la reseña

Calificación general

  • Relación calidad-precio
  • Facilidad de uso
  • Asistencia al cliente
  • Probabilidad de recomendación 8.0 /10

Must try invoice software!

Revisado el 28/11/2016

if your looking for an easy to use invoice software , with less jargon , great reports and slick billing you landed in the right place. Great billing software for professionals and small biz.
Easy billing , saves your client contacts and billing history , good stationery options , even reminds customers for your payments-time n again!

Puntos a favor

Ease to understand , easy to use. don't need an accountant - replace him partially for small set ups.
reminds customers for payments. can look your expenses and reports in easy to understand fashion

Puntos en contra

its not an accounting software! its only for billing and expense accounting. remember that!